Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

2271A Hylan Blvd

Staten Island, NY 10306

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very interactive and fun. The staff make you feel very welcomed and comfortable. Our family and friends book a part every other month. It's a fun and relaxing environment. They unleash the artist inside of you. Don't be fooled, you can turn up too, as we do. Love, love, love this spot
C
2 months ago
Fun and relaxing friendly
Have been here 3 times also came once by myself and still felt like I had friend s there with me. Jackie V was my instructor and she was so friendly and sweet and also a great instructor. Best place I have been to so far. Highly recommend it.
E
6 months ago
My happy place! I held a fundraiser for breast cancer along with my team. I cannot tell you how amazing the owner and staff were. They made the event the most rocking time for everybody. They were extremely professional and made so much fun for us. They designed the custom subject and we all loved it. I can't draw a straight line I cannot paint and yet my painting looks professional thanks to the instructor. I've been there quite a few times before my fundraiser and have every intention of being there many many more times in the future. Like I said it is my happy place. It's a shame it only gives 5 stars because this place deserves no less than 1100 Stars
C
1 year ago
Had an awesome time. The entire staff was so friendly. It was my first time being there and I brought a group everyone had so much fun. I would definitely recommend this and can't wait to do it again. Thanks Nicole,Ashley and of course Carolynn for all your help in getting this party started.
K
1 year ago
Great time!
What a fun experience! This was my second time here and the owners are warm, friendly, and welcoming. The artists are awesome. They're energetic, funny, and sooo talented. I can wait to go back. My husband wants to join me next time!
V
1 year ago
Great Friends & Great Drinks
I love love love this place. I sit back with my friends have a drink and unwind. It's like going to your own happy place and bring only the people you want lol. If you are looking for a night or day out with your friends to laugh and have a good time this is the place to go. What make this place better then the other paint and drink places is the staff they are amazing and welcoming .allways a good time . Can't wait to go back
N
1 year ago
ALWAYS a good time!
When you go to Painting With A Twist you forget about all your worries! Its a fun space where you can really let loose and show your creative side. The staff is friendly, the artist are amazing, everything is in a reasonable price rang and the studio is clean.. what more could you ask for?! I do warn you if you go once you'll be hooked and it will feel like a second home!
D
1 year ago
Professional, clean, friendly and fun
Painting with a Twist is a great place. I went there not having any artistic ability and came out with a beautiful picture. I'm hooked I have now been there several times. The owners are wonderful people so nice friendly they make you feel like family. They made me feel so special. The studio is clean and beautiful. I highly recommend going there. The artists are talented and so friendly. Try it out you won't be disappointed.
A
1 year ago
Awesome night out!!
I've been here several times, out with friends and with my kids it's always a great time. Be prepared to laugh a lot and find that artistic side you didn't even know you had!! I'm building quite a collection of art work lol
G
1 year ago
My Happy Place
I absolutely love Painting With A Twist, the owners r so friendly & helpful, the staff are so talented & helpful, the studio is kept very clean, the bar is well stocked & the drinks they create r delish!!!! Thx u for opening such a wonderful happy business, I love being there makes me happy 🙌🏻😘👍🏻🍷🎨