Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

3179 Erie Blvd E

Suite 131

Syracuse, NY 13214

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
So much fun!!!!
I am not artistic at all, however, it did not matter our instructor made it so everyone became an artist. Jack was our instructor and he was so much fun.... He made the class fantastic. Would want Jack as our instructor next time too because he really made the class....
P
2 months ago
So much fun
Booked a private party with Jack. It was a blast everyone had a great time! We are talking about booking another party soon. Jack is funny, and friendly. Definitely recommend!!
M
3 months ago
Great Time
Had a blast with Jack and Alicia at Brookdale Fayetteville tonight!! Thanks for the fun!
A
7 months ago
Super fun as usual
Jack is always a blast to work with when I go to his paintings. Even though my painting didn't come out like I wanted it he is always supportive of everyone and their painting styles. He is also very helpful too when you need him. I definitely recommend going to a painting class with him if you get the chance because he's the life of the party.
A
8 months ago
Such a fun experience as usual!
Jack was fun as usual and the painting was made easier with his instruction. He is one of the best artists at Painting with a Twist to me and I always enjoy going to his classes to hear his funny remarks and entertainment.
H
11 months ago
Painting party
Emily rocked the house on our recent Tuesday night gathering . We were able to change the time to 6 pm . Emily played games and entertained us with her many adventures in her life . A wonderful evening out . Helping all students if needed .
A
11 months ago
Abigail's blossom painting
The instructor was so welcoming and encouraging the entire time and always checked on our progress constantly. Jack made painting seem so simple and went step by step which is helpful. I really enjoyed it!
D
1 year ago
Wheezy’s Hair Raising Birthday Bash
We had the most amazing 2 hr experience learning how to paint on a canvas! I have never done this before and enjoyed it a lot and found it quite relaxing! Megan was our teacher and she made the lesson fun and I was thankful for the experience and will do it again! Thanks Debbie Wilson
F
1 year ago
My experience at painting with a twist
My guest & I had an amazing time this past Sunday for my birthday. Our host Jack was amazing and the other employees were very welcoming. It was all of our first time and we are already planning to come back. I highly recommend everyone to try it; it definitely is great!