Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

9217 N Pennsylvania Ave

The Village, OK 73120

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/oklahoma-city/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 months ago
Very rude people, terrible customer service
I paid for 5 people to do the Animal painting, 3 of the 5 got terribly sick with the flu. I tried to reschedule but they said no. I requested at least to get the canvas since they claimed the canvas had already been drawn on with our pets pictures. They said no. It was 55$ each I spent 275$ and they made profit. Later I had a friend show up to see if we could at least get the canvas' again, she left without them, told me they were very rude. I will never give them another dime. Since then I have heard from others the same situation. I think these reviews on here may be from employees or the owners. I do not recommend.
A
8 months ago
Always fun
I always have fun here, and they always have a unique selection of paintings to choose from on their calendar!!!
W
8 months ago
A great way to spend my time!
I have been with friends, several times, and with my mother. Every time has been wonderful. I enjoy the games while we wait for our paint to dry. I also appreciate how patient and caring you are with my mother. Thanks PWAT!
H
8 months ago
Cozy
I have been here several times and have a wonderful time. I love spending time with friends I dont see a lot and we have a wonderful time. The staff is fin and patient.
K
8 months ago
So much fun!
I absolutely love coming here. Whether it's a date night, or a girl's night, a good time is always a guarantee. There's never any pressure to paint like a pro. The instructor always guides you step by step and is willing to assist whenever needed. And a drink or 2 from the bar helps build your painting confidence.
S
8 months ago
Lots of fun!
I’ve paired in several of the regular classes as well as a few private parties. Always a lot of fun. The staff are super friendly and helpful. I’m not at all a great painter but they help me make the paintings look mostly like they are suppose to. I recommend them to friends that are looking for something fun to do.
M
8 months ago
Fun painting experience
I have painted with PWAT several times and every time is such a fun experience. The staff makes the painting process fun and easy. Always a fun time and I will definitely be back!
S
8 months ago
A fun experience - talented artists!
I came and painted with you on a date night. It was so much fun! The atmosphere is fun and the employees are super friendly! I keep watching your website for more date nights that work with my schedule. We will definitely be back!
S
8 months ago
Great service and always fun!
I have done a number of paintings with PWAT and it has always been a blast. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They always motivate people and encourage everyone to let loose and have a good time.
S
8 months ago
Professional and Fun, Friendly Service
Had an amazing and super fun time! I have attended with Wounded Warrior Project a couple times and I love how it was so relaxing. Great people and a great time!