Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

9217 N Pennsylvania Ave

The Village, OK 73120

Open Today 12:00PM - 6:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/oklahoma-city/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
9 months ago
Wonderful night painting
This was a very awesome experience. I am ready to do it again. The Staff is wonderful and very helpful.
M
12 months ago
Professional and very friendly
We had a great time painting our butterflies yesterday! Will have to do it again real soon!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you so much, Melissa! We loved having you, and look forward to seeing you in the studio again soon!
N
12 months ago
Great Fun
I've been to Painting with a Twist three times now. Each time, I've had a load of fun with my friends. The artists who work there.. so funny and so nice! I'll keep going! As a travel agent/consultant, I'll even recommend going to people in town for a visit and looking for something casual to do. Maybe even a skill building group!
Response from Painting with a Twist
What a great compliment! Thank you so much for the kind words and the recommendations, Na! We hope you can make it back in for an event real soon.
T
12 months ago
I have done 6 paintings with Painting With A Twist and it is an outstanding business! All the artists and staff are fun, knowledgeable and have a great time! Definitely will be back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
You are too kind, Tyler! Thank you so much for the review. We love to hear that our staff is doing an amazing job. We hope to see you in the studio again very soon!
V
1 year ago
Awesome Experience
I booked them for my birthday and the experience was awesome!! Easy to set up and a very large assortment of paintings. I was running about 15 minutes late to my own party and the staff were very understanding and kind and just got things going without a hitch. The staff just encouraged everyone to have fun and Hailey was our artist and she was so patient and fun with us. Absolutely one of my best birthdays and a great experience to share with friends. And the paintings turned out to be fabulous! Everyone loved theirs and there is a nice assortment for drinks.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the review, we loved celebrating with you!
S
1 year ago
An amazing time!
I have been going here for a few months now and it just gets better and better! I love the artists and the painting we do! I can not wait to go again!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Stacie, we can't wait to see you again!
M
1 year ago
Bachlorette Party
We had so much fun doing this before or Girls Night Out! Everyone who attending said that they are going to be back to paint again. I think if I ever get a chance to paint the Seminole Head dress again it should be a 3 hour class due to all the details and me being a perfectionist I needed more time. Had a great time can' t wait to come back!!!!!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Michelle! We agree, it should be a 3 hour painting so all those details can be put in. We hope to see you back soon!
A
2 years ago
A fun time with friends.
I had a great time at Paint With a Twist. The instructor was friendly and engaging. If there is one thing I would like changed, it is that I feel like the instructions were not specific enough. However, I am not an experienced artist and I am a perfectionist. There were many times during the night that I felt like I was just 'winging it' and trying the best I could. My painting ended up looking just fine and pretty much like it was supposed to anyway. Overall, I would most definitely recommend this business to any friend wanting to go to a paint studio.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for reviewing us and for your feedback Amy! We'll definitely take your suggestion and use it to grow our artists. We hope you are able to make it back to our studio with your favorite people soon!