Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1621 N Valley Mills Dr

Waco, TX 76710

Closed Today Closed

paintingwithatwist.com/waco/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Good clean fun?
Well, maybe not so clean, as I got paint on me, but it was definitely fun. I love anything to do woth painting. This was my 3rd time to go. Michelle was fun and encouraging and helped everyone who needed help. I went with one friend but laughed with many. If you have never done this before, please do!
A
7 months ago
Can't wait to go back!
We had a large group and everyone was so excited and thoroughly enjoyed the experience. The manger/owner Ken was very accommodating and helpful with the reservation process and at the event itself. He went above and beyond to make sure we got the most out of our experience. The staff was very friendly, respectful and patient in teaching the class. Becky (instructor) was informative and made sure all our questions were answered. Never felt rushed and everyone was able to relax and get the most of out of our session. We can't wait to go back! Highly recommend this for a team activity or any occasion!! Can't thank the staff enough for such a memorable experience for myself and the team!!
V
12 months ago
Can't wait to go again
Love, love, love! Everyone is so amazing. Everytime I've gone it's been an amazing experience! I've been in classes with Joan, Brenda, Becky and Yesica they are all absolutely awesome. Waco is so lucky to have such an amazing group of artist willing to share talents. Looking forward to next time! Great place to go with a group of friends or by yourself . I've always felt so welcome and comfortable. Thank you so much for all you do!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so lucky to have great customers like you. We all love what we do and look forward to seeing you again soon. Ken & Diane and all the Staff
D
12 months ago
Made this bride feel like a Queen!!
Joan and Ken were fantastic! I had my bridal lingerie shower there while we painted gorgeous sunflowers to use as decoration for my reception. Joan is a perfect instructor and so fun! Ken was so accommodating with the music and they didn't skip a beat when I spilled my water everywhere!! I will be back and will recommend them to any and everyone who is interested!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Dawn, We are so happy for you and totally enjoyed the group. Send us pictures from the wedding with all the paintings. Ken & Diane
L
1 year ago
Iron Cross
I really enjoyed my night. I'm really looking forward to going again soon.
B
1 year ago
Highly fun!
Daughter and I went when I was in town for her Baylor graduation. We had a great time!
K
1 year ago
My birthday party was great and I owe a lot of that to Painting with a Twist! Myself & my guest were treat with the best hospitality imaginable! The staff was so very friendly, helpful and flat out down to earth. I know we were a difficult bunch of ladies but you guys were the best! Thanks a million & we will return!
C
1 year ago
Such a fun place!
I hosted a Girls' Night Out at Painting with a Twist. It was so much fun. I was allowed to decorate and serve drinks and snacks. Rebecca was our professional painter for the evening, and she was a blast. She played music on request and helped ensure our paintings turned out "fine", just as they promise. Lots of laughter, and that's always a great thing. I would highly recommend booking them for any get-together. They are great!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Cheryl, So glad the Girls had a great time last night and thanks for the feedback. We will have some class pictures up later today on Facebook be sure to tag your self. Ken & Diane
C
1 year ago
GREAT
So friendly and accommodating! I needed help planning a last minute party and they were so understanding and went to extra lengths to make sure I was taken care of.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Courtney, I am glad we could help get the party organized. We hope you all come back again for another party soon. Tell your friends for us how much fun it was
C
1 year ago
Tons of Fun
I have went to Painting with a Twist in Waco twice. Both times I had an incredible experience. This is a great way to have fun.