Painting With a Twist

Paint and Sip

76 Old Mill Blvd

Washington, PA 15301

Open Today 24 Hours

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 months ago
Bri has been our instructor many times. We love her!! She is very patient and helpful. I always look for her as instructor before I decide what to paint. Love ya Bri!❤️
T
9 months ago
Love Love Love did I say I loved it?
I went to a birthday party for an adult friend of mine on Sunday October 29, 2017. We arrived super early and Brie and Brian were eating dinner and let us in to sit out of the rain and cold. The rest of the party were a little late and Brie was super understanding and caring about the situation. We had so much fun with Brie as our instructor. She was very attentive to our needs and moved at the perfect speed. If someone in our group was stuck she helped them before moving on to the next part. She is a very good instructor especially for a room full of newbies. We never felt rushed or like we were bothering her when we asked our questions. By the end of the night she seemed like one of the girls. I can't wait to party with Brie again!!!! If you go to PWAT Washington and do not have Brie as an instruction, don't fret because everyone there is amazing. Billie the owner has picked a great group of artists! PWAT Washington is definitely worth the time and money!
I
9 months ago
Instructor
We did a class on 10/12/2017; our instructor Brie was absolutely wonderful. She was so patient and helpful. She is a great teacher. Our next class will definitely be with her.
K
1 year ago
My favorite past time
I have been to 4 classes in Washington and have thoroughly enjoyed each one. The classes were fun and I have learned new techniques each time. I am sure painting isn't for everyone, but try it at least once. You might be pleasantly surprised to find a little Rembrandt in you. Thanks in particular to Brian and Jenna for their instruction and senses of humor!
H
1 year ago
Great
I have been to this location before and I love it. We really enjoyed it. Only thing I would have changed is I wish we could have had a floor artist to assist our painting instructor with people's need so she could have focused more on explaining the instructions in details.
M
2 years ago
Halloween party 2016
My husband and I came for our wedding anniversary. What an awesome fun night. Kari our instructor was polite, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful. Loved the fact I didn't have to bring any thing other than wine and myself. We will definitely be returning soon.
Response from Painting With a Twist
So glad you had a great time! Thank you!!
K
2 years ago
We had a great time at our fundraiser! The instructors were friendly and always helpful and all of staff there was welcoming and helped make this such a great event. We can't wait to come back!
Response from Painting With a Twist
So glad you had a great time! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hope to see you again soon!
J
2 years ago
River City Dance fundraiser
I had never been to a painting event. My expectations were met beyond belief. I had one of the most relaxing, fun and creative nights in a long time. The fun music playing in the back ground helps to relax you to let your "creative" self start to flow. I'm no Picaso but I will definitely return !! And to know you participate in fund raising is a plus as my son plays hockey and I'm on the fundraising committee this year.
Response from Painting With a Twist
So glad you had a great time! Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hope to see you again soon!
C
2 years ago
It doesn't get better than this!@
My fundraising event at Washington PWAT was a huge success. Jenna, Angie and Brie I cannot thank enough! From scheduling and coordinating this event Jenna worked with me through it all. Everyone had an amazing time! So many folks asked me if we would be doing it again. It is with great joy, gratitude and appreciation for these women and everyone else who attended! Thank you, thank you, thank you!!
Response from Painting With a Twist
Thank you so much! You were wonderful to work with too and we are so happy that your event was a success!!
V
2 years ago
Had fun! Brie is an awesome teacher! Evening too long to sit on a barstool. My back is in knots today!
Response from Painting With a Twist
Let us know next time about your back! We do have a few seats with backs on them and we would have been happy to accommodate you so that your experience would have been even better!!