Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1054 Union Rd

West Seneca, NY 14224

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/buffalo-west-seneca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Very fun experience
Nice event - I would definitely recommend to other groups.
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so glad you enjoyed the event and appreciate the recommendation! Hope you will join us again soon! :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
M
2 months ago
Great Experience
Had a wonderful experience at a recent open class. It was wonderful, the artists were friendly and encouraging. Looking forward to my next experience!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Mary! These words mean so much and we are so looking forward to your next visit! :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
J
2 months ago
I had such a wonderful time and am looking forward to another class soon.everyone was friendly and courteous.the instructor took his time with us so our paintings turned out good.I would definitely recommend this to everyone I know. See you soon.very pleased.Jean
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Jean! We will be sure to pass your kudos along to Paul! Enjoy your painting and hope to see you again soon :-) ~Lisa, Mary & Christie
R
3 months ago
Mary’s party
I was very worried about attending this as I have no talent for painting at all ! It was a great time !! Actually had lots of fun with coworkers and my boss wonderful experience can’t wait to do another one ! Thanks
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the kind words, Mary! We are thrilled you had a great time and hope to have you back twisting with us soon! :)
S
3 months ago
Great Time!
Fun painting and answering trivia!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We are so glad to hear you had a nice time, and we love the trivia stuff too! :)
K
5 months ago
A little disappointed in the way the class went this time. I am not a complainer but I think the assistant could have helped more. The instructor was doing more than her share...Also you could tell the instructor was preoccupied...Not so cheery after awhile...Maybe frustrated 🤔🤔
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi there! We are so disappointed to hear this, as we always strive for a five star experience! We would love to chat further and learn more about the class you were in, in, if you have the chance to give our manager a call at 716-675-6000, we would love to take this review as a learning experience. Our staff should always be delivering a top notch twisting experience, and we certainly don't make any excuses for that not being the case. That being said, we appreciate that you are a return guest and hope to make up for this in your next class! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
J
6 months ago
Fun atmosphere, WONDERFUL staff!
Awesome way to kick off my weekend, the staff was friendly and fun! I hung my art up as soon as i walked in my door! HIGHLY recommend! 😊
Response from Painting with a Twist
So awesome to hear, Jessica! We are thrilled we could help kick off your weekend! :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
C
6 months ago
This is my second time here, it was wonderful! The most friendly, warm and helpful staff! Myself and my coworkers had a great time! We will be back for sure!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Oh Catherine, this is music to our ears! Thank you for these kind words, and we look forward to your next visit! :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
S
6 months ago
Fun time but uncomfortable arrangement
I have done several paint nights at several locations. While I did enjoy the instructor and painting, having to sit on a stool the entire time and be cramped in a small room with the other 24 people in my group was not enjoyable. The person sitting behind me was so close we kept hitting each other’s back and I kept bumping elbows with the people sitting next to me. Your instructors were kind and accommodating but your atmosphere was not the most comfortable making the night overall average at best.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Sarah, we so appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Although we always strive to deliver a 5 star experience, feedback like this is how we grow and improve. So sorry you felt uncomfortable, we would love nothing more than to have you back in a class with some more elbow room to deliver that 5 star Twisting experience! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
R
6 months ago
It was a great time, the instructors were very patient and great at explaining every step!
Response from Painting with a Twist
So glad to hear you had a great time, Robin! Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you again soon! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary