Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1054 Union Rd

West Seneca, NY 14224

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/buffalo-west-seneca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
I was so happy they could accommodate our group of 8 people with private party. Sooooo much fun and easy to follow. Highly recommend it!! Even to someone who can’t paint!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Kim, we were so happy to have your lovely group join us the other night! Thank you for your kind words, and we hope to see you again soon! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
C
2 weeks ago
Easy and fun
The staff was very friendly and helpful. I fell behind a little at first but they give you enough breaks to allow you to catch up and the staff is more than willing to help if you ask. Really enjoyed it and plan to go back!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for taking the time to review us, Clare! We are thrilled you enjoyed your time with us, and look forward to your return visit! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
B
3 weeks ago
So fun and informative
So much fun and not too difficult to follow!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Brittany - We love getting feedback like yours. Trust the process and it will all work out, right! Hope to see you again soon! ~Lisa, Mary & Christie
V
1 month ago
Great entertainment/experience
Danelle and Missy coached us through the step by step painting process. It seemed easy with this process. The atmosphere was light, and fun!!! I would highly recommend.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for the kind words, Valerie! We loved this artwork and were thrilled to have Danelle and Missy make for an easy first class! Hope to see you back in the studio soon! ~Christie, Lisa and Mary
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and fun
We went for my daughters birthday and it was so much fun. The instructor didn’t rush you. She gave advice. This was my 3rd time painting but my 1st time at the West Seneca location. Totally my favorite spot! Will definitely be a regular here!!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We're so glad you enjoyed the celebration! We look forward to seeing you again:) Mary, Lisa and Christie
M
1 month ago
Hassle free fun
Great way to have a fun and hassle free “event” party. Entire process was easy from reservation to choosing the art to sending invitations. We all had so much fun - especially the birthday girl.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Marybeth! It was lovely having Danielle celebrate with us! Thanks so much for the kind words! Best, Mary, Lisa and Christie
J
2 months ago
Fun kids party!
My daughter and her friends had so much fun! The staff was very helpful and welcoming. My only recommendation would be what other reviewers have mentioned that parties should maybe run for 2 hours instead of 1 and a 1/2 to allow the attendees time to socialize and finish their painting on time especially kids parties Highly recommend this place!!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Jennifer! So happy to hear your daughter and her friends had a fun time with us! We love our Younger artists! Also, thank you for the feedback, we always appreciate tips from our guests to help us improve the Painting With a Twist experience! We sure hope to see you and your daughter in the studio again soon! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
P
2 months ago
Great time- day out with the girls
We all had a great time painting. All of our paintings turned out wonderful and we will be back. The only thing I would recommend would be to make sessions a half hour longer so that everyone can keep up. I felt a little rushed to get the item I was working on done before the instructions were given for the next step in the process. We did end early...but ended up staying and taking pictures of the paintings (they have some great ones you can take with your face in them, LOL) and talking about coming again. Overall a great experience I would recommend to everyone.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Patricia - We appreciate your feedback and we are sorry that you felt a little rushed. The time for each class is determined based on the actual artwork, understanding that not everyone paints at the same pace, but that the majority of guests will be able to execute the artwork in the allotted time. That said, feel free to move along at your own pace and the artist and/or assistant can always help you with next steps. Also, feel free to call the studio when you have selected your next painting and we can provide some insight into the difficulty and strategy the artist will likely use so that you can feel confident and comfortable. Lisa, Christie & Mary
R
3 months ago
Great time
This is the second time I was able to enjoy Painting with a Twist the instructions were great the task was fun the atmosphere was perfect fun people great place to hold and host a Christmas party would do it again Bailey and Tracy fantastic artists and assistance
Response from Painting with a Twist
This is so great to hear, Ron! We loved having your group in the studio, and hope you all return soon! Thanks for taking the time to pass along these kind words. :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
M
3 months ago
Amazing staff, great atmosphere and a fun night!
Our private party was so much fun. The staff was ever so helpful, extremely nice and did a fantastic job instructing us and complimenting our masterpieces! Was an amazing ladies night! Thank you again for our entertaining evening!
Response from Painting with a Twist
We so appreciate these kind words, MaryAnn! You brought such a lovely group into the studio and hope to have you back soon! :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary