Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

1054 Union Rd

West Seneca, NY 14224

Open Today By Appointment

paintingwithatwist.com/buffalo-west-seneca/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
A little disappointed in the way the class went this time. I am not a complainer but I think the assistant could have helped more. The instructor was doing more than her share...Also you could tell the instructor was preoccupied...Not so cheery after awhile...Maybe frustrated 🤔🤔
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi there! We are so disappointed to hear this, as we always strive for a five star experience! We would love to chat further and learn more about the class you were in, in, if you have the chance to give our manager a call at 716-675-6000, we would love to take this review as a learning experience. Our staff should always be delivering a top notch twisting experience, and we certainly don't make any excuses for that not being the case. That being said, we appreciate that you are a return guest and hope to make up for this in your next class! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
J
2 months ago
Fun atmosphere, WONDERFUL staff!
Awesome way to kick off my weekend, the staff was friendly and fun! I hung my art up as soon as i walked in my door! HIGHLY recommend! 😊
Response from Painting with a Twist
So awesome to hear, Jessica! We are thrilled we could help kick off your weekend! :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
C
2 months ago
This is my second time here, it was wonderful! The most friendly, warm and helpful staff! Myself and my coworkers had a great time! We will be back for sure!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Oh Catherine, this is music to our ears! Thank you for these kind words, and we look forward to your next visit! :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
S
2 months ago
Fun time but uncomfortable arrangement
I have done several paint nights at several locations. While I did enjoy the instructor and painting, having to sit on a stool the entire time and be cramped in a small room with the other 24 people in my group was not enjoyable. The person sitting behind me was so close we kept hitting each other’s back and I kept bumping elbows with the people sitting next to me. Your instructors were kind and accommodating but your atmosphere was not the most comfortable making the night overall average at best.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Sarah, we so appreciate you taking the time to leave a review. Although we always strive to deliver a 5 star experience, feedback like this is how we grow and improve. So sorry you felt uncomfortable, we would love nothing more than to have you back in a class with some more elbow room to deliver that 5 star Twisting experience! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
R
2 months ago
It was a great time, the instructors were very patient and great at explaining every step!
Response from Painting with a Twist
So glad to hear you had a great time, Robin! Thank you for taking the time to review us, we hope to see you again soon! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
M
2 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, professional
This is our second Blue Star Mothers fund raiser. From Start to finish it has always been professional, helpful, knowledgeable and Friendly. Thank you to everyone there that helped make it such a enjoyable afternoon. I loved it. And as VP of Blue Star Mothers NY 7 want to thank you all again for doing such a wonderful job.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you, Mary! It was an absolute pleasure working with you these last two years. We are thrilled it was another success, and that everyone enjoyed themselves! ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
H
2 months ago
its a great together time with you child or grand child, i know my grand daughter loves it ! we have been there twice and i'm sure we will be there again ! and a gift card from there make a perfect gift for a birthday !
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Helen! Thanks so much for the kind words! We are so happy to hear this and look forward to seeing you and your granddaughter again!
L
2 months ago
Fun, and friendly staff!
My kids had a great time! We’ve been a few times, and the staff is always really encouraging and a lot of fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Lisa! We so appreciate your positive feedback! Thanks so much for taking the time to let us know and hope to see you soon!
R
3 months ago
Daughters 8th birthday
We had our daughters 8th birthday party there. The instructors were very helpful and fun. Perfect for the age group, we had kids that ranged from 5-12. They all were able to follow along and keep up with the instructor, and the floor helper was great to have to help guide. We were able to bring in all kinds of goodies and plenty of break time was given for the kids to replenish, and still finish the painting. All of the kids had a great time, and the birthday girl was very excited to share her love of art with her friends.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Rachel! We are thrilled to hear that! Thank you for letting us help in the celebration, and we sure hope to have the guest of honor back to create some new, fabulous art! :) ~ Christie, Lisa, and Mary
L
4 months ago
Pretty good
Had a great time. Only complaint was that the girls walking around were fun and joking around but the blond Curley haired girl that ran the class had a stick up her bum🤔
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Lori! We are thrilled to hear you had a great time! We pride ourselves on bringing the fun, and can't really imagine why Eliza would be off. It can be a challenge to command a room of that size, but she usually does is with ease and a lot of laughter. We will be sure to check in with her, and ensure your next visit is all fun, all the time! :) ~Christie, Lisa, and Mary