Painting With A Twist

Paint and Sip

1812 Marsh Rd

#409

Wilmington, DE 19810

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
6 days ago
Fun, fun, FUN!
Last Friday we painted hydrangea with Chelsea as our instructor. The class was lots of fun once we started... This was the only drawback as we waited almost 15 mins for 2 stragglers to show up and 5 mins later they did. That said, the pace of the class was good and Chelsea was able to help us find our “inner artist”. We were all pleased with our completed paintings :)
M
3 months ago
They both were very helpful and personable!
K
4 months ago
Painting Was So Much Fun
I seriously loved everything about tonight! My family and I had a wonderful time and our Instructor Chelsea was so friendly! We really had a wonderful time and would love to come again!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We appreciate your business, and would love to see you back in the studio! Thank you!
A
5 months ago
Professional and Fun
They made painting so much fun! We definitely want to go back and we are planning on having them out for a business party as well!
Response from Painting With A Twist
We appreciate your business, thank you for the positive feedback.
V
5 months ago
Fun Paint with A Twist
Most enjoyable time with my daughter. The Artist leader Angel was great, helpful and encouraging. We were so concentrated on painting we forgot all about the ‘Twist’ meaning didn’t imbibe as much as I thought! Great fun.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the feedback! We are glad you have a fun time.
K
6 months ago
Friendly atmosphere
I just loved the experience and it was my first time. I have recommended this place to many of my friends already. The 2 hours i felt like a kid, no stress, nothing to think about, just throw your emotions in the paint. It turned out to be so well that i could not just stop looking at it :) Definitely worth it.
Response from Painting With A Twist
Thanks for the positive feedback! Your second time will be even better!
J
8 months ago
Loads of Fun!!!
We did a team building event at the Wilmington Location. We had Jo as an artist. We had a blast from the lunch that we brought in to have before our session to the games while waiting for the paint to dry on our canvas. This is definately a must do. Great team bonding and loads of fun. Ask for Jo!!!!!
O
8 months ago
Great time and new knowledge!!!
My friends were visiting me from MD, it was a grey rainy day outside but at PWAT we had the best time ever. We learned about painting technics, color tones combinations and painting proportions. All that we had in the friendly atmosphere ,with fun,smiles and delicious coffee/tea. Great time all over ! Please go to Painting with a Twist, you will enjoy it !!!! Olga K
D
9 months ago
Fun fun and more fun
We had the best time ever , u get to meet other fun folks , I will do this once a month , it was 6 of us in our group , we never laughed so much and employees were super friendly as well, this is a must do for all age groups , a perfect first date , break up the week thing to do , this fits all of the above
D
9 months ago
Fun fun and more fun
We had the best time ever , u get to meet other fun folks , I will do this once a month , it was 6 of us in our group , we never laughed so much and employees were super friendly as well, this is a must do for all age groups , a perfect first date , break up the week thing to do , this fits all of the above