Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

5732 Oleander Dr

Wilmington, NC 28403

Open Today 8:00AM - 10:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/wilmington/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Fun night out on the town - you don't have to be an artist to have a great time!
We had an amazing time at Painting with a Twist, our hostess made it fun and entertaining, with jokes and great music! I would definitely recommendit, as we wound up with a creative masterpiece!
S
3 months ago
PROFESSIONAL AND VERY FRIENDLY
THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME PAINTING. I DIDN'T KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT. I FOUND THIS TO BE FUN AND RELAXING. LINDSEY WAS SO MUCH FUN AND VERY PATIENT WITH US FIRST TIME FOLKS. I WILL BE COMING BACK AGAIN. I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND PAINTING WITH A TWIST.
M
3 months ago
Wonderful experience!
First time I have ever taken a class like this. It was a great time! Delia and Lindsey were so much fun, helpful and kind! I would highly recommend PWAT to anyone looking to have a good time, artist or not! I'll definitely be visiting again!
L
3 months ago
Fun and engaging
This was my first time doing this and I loved it. I got to hang out with my friends and drink but I had something to show for it. Everyone was impressed with my artwork and now it's hanging in my house! I will definitely do it again. Delia was a great art teacher and really made the project fun and approachable.
T
3 months ago
The women couldnt have been nicer, helpful, encouraging, and it was just awesome. Thank you for a wonderful experience and i hope to be back real soon!
J
3 months ago
This was our first time, we had a BLAST! We will definitely be back and I will definitely bring more people!
D
3 months ago
We are adicted now! Delia and Lindsey were wonderful and it's the most fun we've had in a long time.
A
3 months ago
Date Night
Wife and I really enjoyed ourselves. Very laid back environment and no rushing to do each step as explained. Lindsey was a great instructor. Will most definitely return and recommend.
J
3 months ago
So Fun!
My husband and I had so much fun on our date night. There was no pressure to be perfect, lots of laughs all around, easy to follow instructions. My husband even enjoyed himself and wants to come back. Great experience and would recommend it to anyone and everyone! ♡♡
J
3 months ago
BALLIN!
Delia is a BALLER instructor and mad fun! My mom was super happy with the experience. She'd been wanting to experience it for awhile.