Painting with a Twist

Paint and Sip

49785 Grand River Ave

Wixom, MI 48393

Open Today 11:00AM - 11:00PM

paintingwithatwist.com/wixom/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Love It!!!
We had a private family party last week and the staff is AWESOME!! They were super helpful with helping me plan the party. It was my second time here and it certainly won't be the last!! Try It.....you'll LOVE it.
S
3 months ago
SO MUCH FUN!
I won a seat at your Ethereal Evening on Saturday the 13th of May. Me and my mother both went and had a blast. We sipped our wine and painted away. We we're a little late but the girls that worked there helped us catch up which was so nice. We will definitely be back and possibly get a group together.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Hi Stephanie - We are so happy you had a great time, it makes our job so rewarding! Thank you for your time to leave us an awesome review, we hope to see you back soon!
B
4 months ago
Fun times!!
I brought my daughter to the Wixom PWAT location for a Spring Break painting session. She had so much fun, she immediately started asking to go back. The instructor of her class was very nice and they set up the kids' classes in a way that keeps them interested whether they are 7 or 17. My daughter is creative, but had never painted on canvas before, and was so proud of her Eiffel Tower rendition! I was really pleased with the affordability of the class and the way it was run. I will definitely sign my daughter up for another session and would love to come back myself to paint sometime! Highly recommend for something fun and different!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Brooke for sharing your experience and we are very happy you were pleased. We hope to see you soon!
H
4 months ago
Amazing!
The Wixom staff were out of this world. We had a private party and they made it so easy to plan. Everyone is friendly and helpful and they want you to have fun! All of our paintings turned out wonderful, even the critics in the room liked how their paintings looked. This place is for everyone! Highly recommend this location! Nicole was adorable and has great skills for teaching and painting, of course!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Holly for bringing in your group. We are very appreciative you took the time for your awesome review. We hope to see you in the studio soon!
P
5 months ago
Awesome people! I thoroughly enjoyed my time (experience) at Painting with a Twist -Wixom. Staff was very friendly, talented and really made the painting experience a memorable time. I don't have an artistic bone in my body. But with Lauren's direction, I actually produced a decent painting. My daughters were even impressed with my picture! Thank you for a great time!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Pamela for your awesome review and comments. It makes us love our job even more! We hope you come back and paint with us again soon!
J
6 months ago
Outstanding
This was my first time ever to a paint party. I loved it! I was a bit nervous to paint but our instructor was great and really, my painting looks pretty good :-)
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Joanne for your review and kind feedback! We are glad you enjoyed it and hope you come to paint with us again soon!
E
12 months ago
My sister in law and I went this past Friday & Valerie was great. She was funny and just all around a lot of fun. I have been to Painting with a Twist multiple times now and will continue to come back because it's always an enjoyable experience. Thanks you!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Erica for your reveiw, we hope you come back and see us soon! PWAT Wixom Staff
J
1 year ago
Very Fun!
Nicole was great! I would highly recommend this. Really fun night out!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you Julie for your review, it was so fun hosting your group - we hope you come back and see us soon! PWAT Wixom Staff
C
1 year ago
Fantastic people and fun!
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your review Carrie! We hope to see you back real soon! PWAT Wixom Staff
P
1 year ago
Awesome, Fun Time
I have only been living in Novi, MI for about a month or so now and I had two friends drive up to visit. We were looking for fun things to do together and we found painting with a twist. It was very reasonably priced and we got to bring our own beer which we preferred so we could choose whatever kind we wanted. While there, the instructor was very friendly and inviting. She really made us all feel pretty comfortable doing the painting even though none of paint at all. We had so much fun and I would highly recommend painting with a twist to anyone looking for a fun activity.
Response from Painting with a Twist
Thank you for your feedback Paige, we are so glad you had a great time, it makes our job even better! We hope you come back and join us soon! PWAT Wixom