Pairadocs Dental Group

Dentist

1543 N. Elms Rd.

Flint, MI 48532

Closed Today Closed

pairadocsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Getting a Crown is easy!
I have always had an excellent experience here - always on time for appointments and nothing but the best in cutting edge technology. But my latest experience was almost unbelievable. I showed up at 10:00 and left with a crown at lunch. All the prep work, 3D milling, and then firing of the crown in the on-site lab using a non-shrinkage material was completed and the final fit verified. I thought I would need to have multiple appointments, but not here - in and out in a half morning!! Thanks for putting the patient first!!
M
2 weeks ago
Always highest level of Care
Have always had the highest level of care. It is comforting to know this group of professionals is always consistent!
K
3 weeks ago
Customer service is a high priority for this office and it shows!
Professional yet caring and personal is how I would describe the staff at Pairadocs Dental. The staff is knowledgeable and the equipment is up to date. I am always surprised at my level of comfort during dental procedures at this office.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional office with wonderful staff!
This has been the best dental office I have ever been to. The staff is amazing and very caring. You never have to wait long and leave feeling like you spent some time with friends. If you have any major dental work done, they always call to check on you to make sure all is well. Above and beyond expected service.
L
1 month ago
WOULD LOVE TO ELAINE A GREAT REVIEW...SHE HAS ALWAYS TAKEN GREAT CARE OF MY TEETH FOR ME AND ALWAY SO KIND. AND OF CORSE DR BUSH IS THE BEST VERY CARING AND FULL OF LIFE. THANK YOU TO ALL OF THE WONDERFUL STAFF. WOULDN'T GO ANYWHERE ELSE!!!!!!!
K
1 month ago
Awesome!
All the employees are wonderful... cheerful, kind, personable... office is very nice...tv and headphones.. even a blanket if you get cold! The best part is ..... they are very gentle with cleaning and dental work.
W
2 months ago
friendly, modern and up to date dental practices.
T
2 months ago
Awesome office.
Have been coming here for a long time. Follow throughsome changes. Everyone i office are amazing.
M
2 months ago
Always punctual, kind, warm, friendly. Part of the extended family..of COURSE I would recommend this practice to any other former dental coward!
J
2 months ago
Excellent service, staff is very welcoming
This was my first visit to Pairadocs and I was impressed. The office is very clean and all of the staff was very welcoming. The new patient appointment is comprehensive and every step is explained.