Pairadocs Dental Group

Dentist

1543 N. Elms Rd.

Flint, MI 48532

Closed Today Closed

pairadocsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Amazing staff
My son has no issues going to the dentist. They make everything relaxing and comfortable for him.
J
2 weeks ago
Love these people! They take good care of us. Every one is so friendly and makes going to the dentist almost enjoyable. I will recommend Dr Bush whenever I have the chance. He’s a wonderful dentist!
R
2 weeks ago
Best Quality - Best People
Usually, your choice is best quality with poor inter-personal relationships or poor quality from nice people. At Pairadocs, you get the best of both worlds. I’ve had bad teeth since grade school and I’ve had many trips to the dentist. I’ve seen my share of good quality dentistry and poor quality. Dr Bush provides, by far, the best quality dentistry I’ve seen in 40+ years! Once you meet him and his staff, you’ll want to invite them to hang out with you. Dr Bush is simply honest, forthright, and fun to be around.
D
3 weeks ago
Very good first visit they deserve 5 stars
S
1 month ago
Awesome staff & dentist
They make you feel at home and part of the family. Dr. Bush always takes the time to explain things when necessary. The office staff is great at what they do and very friendly. I love that my 10 year old loves going to the dentist because it isn't a scary place!!
S
1 month ago
i have been a patient with pairadocs for over 30 years and have always been treated great and have always had the best of care I would highly recommend them to anyone wanting quality care.
T
1 month ago
Great service and very professional people!
I have been with the practice for over 20 years. The quality of care and service is the best.
M
1 month ago
Beautiful people, quality care
C
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Dr Bush is the best! He is caring and gentle and does beautiful work. The girls in the office are always great. You won’t find a better, caring dentist and staff anywhere. I would highly recommended this dental office.
R
2 months ago
Crown in; no return needed
I had the unfortunate situation of needing a crown on a molar that had cracked but was still worth saving. How awesome is this....showed up late morning and left with a permanent crown. No temporary crowns requiring future visits at Pairadocs!! Great technology on site in their lab.