Pairadocs Dental Group

Dentist

1543 N. Elms Rd.

Flint, MI 48532

Open Today 8:00PM - 6:00PM

pairadocsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Always a positive experience!
I cannot say enough about Pairadocs Dental! I began going the clinic initially as a young child. The whole team is friendly, caring, professional and genuine! They make each visit go smoothly and answer any questions I may have. They recently saw our 4 year old Daughter and made her feel at ease and provided a thorough exam. Thank you for EVERYTHING you do!
K
1 week ago
The best in Michigan!!
Love the entire staff and dr. Bush is amazing!!! Best dentist in Michigan in my opinion!!
J
4 weeks ago
First Appointment
This was my first appointment with Dr. Bush and staff. Everyone was wonderful, fully explaining every step of the process and made me feel right at home. Very friendly and professional. They utilize the most modern dental technology. Definitely would recommend!
H
2 months ago
Dr. Bush and staff are wonderful, cannot ask for better care!
E
2 months ago
Friendly and professional
My daughter loved her visit. She loved the cookie dough toothpaste and she said Dr. Bush was cool. Good job team!!!
T
2 months ago
High quality service
My daughters love going to the dentist!! They especially love the staff and Dr. Bush. They all make them feel special! They love the TV also!
S
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Bush and the entire staff are prodFessionals in every sense of the world and also have the unique skill of making you feel like family. Cared for and respected.
H
2 months ago
If they did any better it would be against the LAW !!!!
M
3 months ago
They really work at making you feel comfortable during your visit!
E
3 months ago
Dr. Bush was very cool and welcoming. Hygientist Sandy was nice and cleaned my teeth very well. Front desk staff very nice. Good job!!!!