Pairadocs Dental Group

Dentist

1543 N. Elms Rd.

Flint, MI 48532

Closed Today Closed

pairadocsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
High quality service
My daughters love going to the dentist!! They especially love the staff and Dr. Bush. They all make them feel special! They love the TV also!
S
2 weeks ago
Always a positive experience
Dr. Bush and the entire staff are prodFessionals in every sense of the world and also have the unique skill of making you feel like family. Cared for and respected.
H
2 weeks ago
If they did any better it would be against the LAW !!!!
M
1 month ago
They really work at making you feel comfortable during your visit!
E
1 month ago
Dr. Bush was very cool and welcoming. Hygientist Sandy was nice and cleaned my teeth very well. Front desk staff very nice. Good job!!!!
A
2 months ago
Handles nervous patients with kindness and understanding
I have been going to Pairdocs for over 10 years and they have always treated me with respect. They have many long term employees which is an indication of good management. They are friendly and helpful!! They have a great set up with the seats facing a window and a TV on the ceiling and you get headphones and the remote! I am an extremely nervous patient while I can't say I look forward to going, I can say their welcoming and compassionate attitude certainly makes it easier. They have a very professional billing staff and I have never had a billing mistake or issue. I would highly recommend them!!
P
2 months ago
Best dentist
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, up to date with equipment, nice facility, text and email reminders are awesome.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Bush is great and the office staff wonderful!
My experience having a filling was great! I was nervous and Dr. Bush helped me relax and laugh the whole time by entertaining me with nice stories of his family vacations! I felt like it was more of a social event than it was getting my cavity repaired! Would recommend this office to everyone!
T
5 months ago
Arrive in the lobby the Staffs very friendly feel welcome. Dr Bush professional and good team worker always take better take caution of their patients.
T
5 months ago
Completely satisfied
Always concerned and take good care of their patients.