Pairadocs Dental Group

Dentist

1543 N. Elms Rd.

Flint, MI 48532

Open Today 8:00AM - 6:00PM

pairadocsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Awesome office.
Have been coming here for a long time. Follow throughsome changes. Everyone i office are amazing.
M
6 days ago
Always punctual, kind, warm, friendly. Part of the extended family..of COURSE I would recommend this practice to any other former dental coward!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service, staff is very welcoming
This was my first visit to Pairadocs and I was impressed. The office is very clean and all of the staff was very welcoming. The new patient appointment is comprehensive and every step is explained.
J
3 weeks ago
Love this office
It’s been years since I’ve been to this office due to my husband being stationed in California. They have a new receptionist whom I’ve never met, and as soon as I walked in the door it was like she’s known me forever. Everyone there makes you feel lik family! It was like that years ago. And it was the same today. Newest technology. Kind staff. Amazing dentists. And everything is done in a timely manor. I’m always satisfied whenever I go. Thank you guys, see you guys Wednesday (: ~Jess
D
1 month ago
Always excellent
Every time I have visited has been a pleasure. All the staff are professional and friendly. I always leave feeling better than when I arrived.
S
1 month ago
Phenomenal Everything
Everyone in the office is absolutely amazing. I can not express how well everyone treats pateints, and how professional and cleanly their office is.
C
1 month ago
Family Friendly Dentistry
I have been a patient at Pairadocs Dental Group for well over 10 years. I have never had a bad experience. The receptionists greet you by name when you walk in. The dental associates are friendly and take the time to get to know their patients. The atmosphere is relaxed and professional. Dr. Bush explains the procedures he will be performing. He takes the time to answer any questions and makes sure you are comfortable. He has a way of keeping children calm before, during and after their procedure. There have been several times when I have had a follow up call the next day to make sure I'm feeling well and not having any complications. They go above and beyond to take care of their patients. I would highly recommend Pairadocs Dental Group for all of your family's dental needs.
T
1 month ago
Awesome, Awesome, Awesome!!!!!!
office staff is so friendly and kind. Deb does a fantastic job cleaning my teeth, which isn't easy and yet she is so gentle. will miss you all, will be hard to find another office and staff like this
N
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and caring!
Me and my children have been going to Pairadocs Dental Group for over 10 years. Dr. Bush and his entire staff is extremely professional kind, and caring. We absolutely love it there! 😊
S
2 months ago
Best dentist ever!
Elaine did her usual thorough job of cleaning. She is always gentle and caring. Office was very busy but always efficient.