Pairadocs Dental Group

Dentist

1543 N. Elms Rd.

Flint, MI 48532

Open Today By Appointment

pairadocsdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
A great and friendly staff...always happy to see anyone who comes thru the doors.. Dr Bush is one of a kind..... caring, and friendly when he sees you...laughter is good for the soul, and you will get that Pairadocs...plus good dental cleanings, and professional care of your teeth... Marie Rupp
C
2 months ago
Fantastic Team of Professionals
Dr. Bush and his Team are so warm and welcoming! They greet me with a smile and care very much about your feelings and concerns. Every time I see them has been a great experience!
D
2 months ago
Great experience
I always leave smiling. Every visit is a pleasure
S
2 months ago
Always the best!
Always professional. Always friendly!
R
2 months ago
Great place to go when you have to go the dentist!
Have been a patient there for 25 years. High quality, clean, state-of-the-art facility and services. Very professional and friendly staff, beginning with the ladies at the front desk, the dental hygienists and the Doctor. Would recommend to friends/family.
H
2 months ago
Friendly, professional service.
I was greeted by name on arrival. No long wait time. Staff is very knowledgeable and takes time to address and assure patient comfort.
T
2 months ago
High quality and efficient
Always make patient feel comfortable. Very courteous and show concern of their patients. Very punctual on appointments. Not unusual to receive a message from Dr. Bush the next day if extensive work was need to check on patient's well being. They run a class act through out the office.
T
2 months ago
Tori W.
My daughter just had her first cavaties filled. Dr. Bush and his staff were amazing! Dr. Bush explained everything and made my daughter laugh. It is always a professional and outstanding service! When we left my daughter said, (with a numb mouth) I think I might want to be a dentist when I grow up. That speaks volumes!!
S
3 months ago
High Quality Service Professional and Friendly
Great staff and High quality service! Love this place.
J
3 months ago
Highly Recommended
Great dentist and wonderful staff. I would highly recommend them.