Paisner Dental Associates

Dentist

78 Northeastern Blvd.Suite # 5

Nashua, NH 03062

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Th BEST dentist ever!!
I have been a patient of Dr. Elliot, know Paisner's for 30-years. About 3-months I started having sensitivity in two back teeth (which Dr. Paisner has been monitoring for a while). I knew eventually that I'd need two crowns to fix the issues and, as it turns out this was the time. The office staff was exceedingly friendly, helpful & accomodating with my appointment needs. Dr. Paisner & his assistant were caring, compassionate, thoughtful, efficient, knowledgible and, they kept me informed of what they were doing throughout the process so that I knew what was being done (and, so that I could manage my nerves better). In the end, both crowns were completed in one appointment too which, is great for my hectic schedule! Dr. Paisner is the only dentist I trust. He is simply the best!
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
We are so happy to hear that the crown appointment was convenient and easier than you thought!! We love seeing you!
P
1 year ago
A-team treatment.
Always a pleasure to visit. It is easy to tell that everyone enjoys their work. The standard and level of care has ALWAYS been outstanding.
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
Thank you Peter! We do love our jobs and are so happy to see it shows!!
M
1 year ago
Top Notch!!
I have been going to Dr. Paisner for over 40 years, in fact I drive from Connecticut because Dr. Paisner and his staff (especially Trish who has been my personal hygenist ever since I can remember ) are AWESOME!!!....NEVER have I had an unpleasant experience, I have all my dental work done by Dr. Paisner. Dr. Paisner diagnosed me with TMJ in 1979 when it was in the early stages of being researched. I recently had the pleasure of having Dr. Paisner's son place a cap on a tooth, using a new innovative procedure, which was completely done in one visit. Dr. Paisner and his staff are top notch!!
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
Thank you so much for taking the time to drive here from CT, we love having you as a patient!!
M
1 year ago
Paisner Dental Associates
I have been a patient at this practice for over 10 years. Even though I have moved 20 miles away, I still return here for my dental care. The staff and the dentists are exceptional.
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
We are so happy that you choose to travel! We love having you!!
L
1 year ago
Happy teeth
My entire family switched to Paisner a few years ago from another dentist. Absolutely love the service received from the Paisner practice. What a crew, very caring about patient's health. Unlike my previous dentist, who advertised dental products and tried to sell them to the patients, or imposed unnecessary non-routine operations. With the Paisners, I don't see any posters advertising dental product and they never suggested any necessary surgery . They genuinely care about oral hygiene, very personable, and my family are very satisfied with the care we are receiving. I highly recommended them.
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
Thank you so much!! We love having you!
G
1 year ago
Scheduling masters & great relationships
The quality of the team is awesome, and the dental services are great too. I see the team every 4 months and it works great for me.
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
We enjoy seeing you Greg! Thank you!
M
1 year ago
They're just so great
S
1 year ago
Great dentist.
Alway treated painlessly as possible. Always professional. Had a root canal thru a cap, when to Paisner to fill hold in cap. Was done quick and painlessly.
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
Thank you Sharon! Look forward to seeing you again!
S
1 year ago
Great Experience
Everyone in the office is always very friendly and professional.
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
So nice to see you Steven!! Happy Spring!
M
1 year ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly.
Excellent experience.
Response from Paisner Dental Associates
Thank you Miriam! We love seeing you!