Pal Family Dentistry

Dentist

11365 Sunset Hills Rd

Reston, VA 20190-5205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Emergency help
Lost a crown Thursday night and Pal Dentistry was able to squeeze me in Friday morning to take care of me. Grateful that I didn't have to spend a weekend chewing on only one side of my mouth.
D
1 month ago
Best, most easy-going, Denstitry I've been to
On the recommendation of my wife, I went to Pal Family Dentistry for a routine cleaning. I couldn't have been happier with my decision. All of the staff were extremely friendly, and, more importantly, extremely competent in their work. I've never experienced an explanation of what was happening while being cleaned by the hygienist, and I've had quite a few cleanings in my time. I really appreciated it, as it made me feel a part of my cleaning instead of just a body sitting in a chair being worked on. Dr. Pal was exuberantly positive and warm; it was like being in the presence of sunshine manifest. She was also one of those dentists that was excited about the work she did rather than one who was in it to up-sell dental services. That's also something I really appreciate. All-in-all, I am glad I'm now a patient at Pal Dentistry, and, when our family grows, I'll be glad to bring our children here, too.
J
2 months ago
Every time I am greeted graciously and treated with care and team professionalism. The location and care are exceptional.
R
2 months ago
Very good
always good. To expensive.
E
2 months ago
Love the distractions!
I had two crowns replaced at the same time -- there's just no way to make that a pleasant experience, except that the movies, the headphones, the massage chair, the 3D printer (no return trip for a permanent crown!), etc. sure help to make it as less unpleasant as humanly possible. Dr. Gulati and staff made every effort to make me as comfortable as possible, kept checking to be sure I was okay, made sure I was kept informed on what was happening, and otherwise ensured that things went smoothly and unstressfully. Thank you!!
K
2 months ago
Excellent visit
I was a little behind on my cleanings and a friend recommended Pal dentistry. The staff is the best! I am going to move my whole family to Pal dentistry!
E
3 months ago
Always friendly and positive!
I always appreciate the positive approach both the wonderful hygienists and dentists take. Unlike other dentists I've been to, where I've felt shamed and belittled if/where there's a problem with my teeth, the Pal practices consistently provides feedback in as encouraging and positive a light as possible which is far more motivating to doing my best in maintaining my own dental health.
V
4 months ago
Professional, Quick and flexible
I love Sandya Pal and her staff. They are awesome! I have been going there for over 7 years now and I cannot say enough good things about PAL Dental. I have quite a few bad experiences with other dentist but those are a thing of the past
M
5 months ago
A Good Experince as Always
I have been seeing Dr. Pal for several years from cleanings, filling, and crowns. My mother also sees Dr. Pal. I can say I have never had a bad experience everyone is kind and courteous. I have had dentists that I hated to go to and actually stopped for years. Dr. Pal, her staff are very good at what they do. My mother and I have no anxiety when we go in for our appointments.
C
6 months ago
Excellent
I had a good expierence getting my teeth cleaned and getting the cavities out.