Pal Family Dentistry

Dentist

11365 Sunset Hills Rd

Reston, VA 20190-5205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
High quality service.
Prompt reception, thorough cleaning, constructive guidance and quality care. Pal Family Practice is a big improvement over my previous provider
A
1 week ago
Great with a queasy dental patient
I could not believe how pleasant the experience was-very high tech-crown made on site. It was nice to be in a comfortable chair with a built-in massager and watching a good movie and left without pain, numbness and a crown completely done and I could eat right away. Excellent experience!
S
1 month ago
The best!
The entire staff is off the charts with professionalism, caring, competency, and friendliness. It's truly a joy to go to the dentist... oh my, did I really say that?!! I guess I did because this office deserves these accolades!
J
1 month ago
No pain
Casey did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth without causing pain. I told her I was allergic to pain.
B
3 months ago
Professional yet personal
I'm new to the area and researched dentists until I came across great reviews for PAL famiky dentistry. I really like how the doctors and staff remember you and your background info. Going to the dentist can be scary for some but they make you feel right at home. The offices are pristine and the technology is state of the art, like the 360 degree X-ray machine. The doctors go over every detail with you so there are no surprises and service is never rushed. I'm so pleased with my dentist.
G
3 months ago
Love Dr. Pal and her Staff
The BEST. Been with Dr. Pal for 2 years. Great follow up, great staff, love that you can have a crown created in one visit. Takes insurance.
L
3 months ago
Fantastic practice! Dr. Pal is a fantastic dentist with a great deal of expertise. Her personal attention and demeanor are exemplary. Her office staff is courteous and caring. What more could anyone possibly ask for?
C
4 months ago
Great visit
All of the staff was prompt, courteous and friendly. Made my dental visit great.
N
4 months ago
Very pleasant office, Jan, friendly, Dr. Hardin great as usual and Dr. Patel professional and so very pretty. See u in 6 months. Nellie Truitt
M
5 months ago
High quality, high tech, professional and friendly
As always, Dr. Pal and staff are very friendly, do a great professional job, lots of attention to detail.