Pal Family Dentistry

Dentist

11365 Sunset Hills Rd

Reston, VA 20190-5205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High Quality Professional Dental Visit
Came in for a routine 6 month visit and was very impressed. Appointment started right on time, Stephanie, was very professional, and thorough. I'd highly recommend PAL Dentistry.
L
3 weeks ago
The best dental experience yet!
Wonderful, caring and gentle staff. Casey (hygienist) and Dr. Pal were both excellent! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. Jan at the front is also great!
V
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Pal did a wonderful job with my daughter’s teeth extraction. My little one was not as scared as I expected and Dr. Pal and her team were so nice and caring, they were able to keep her calmed through the whole procedure. Dr.Pal’s professionalism made the procedure last shortly. Andy is doing great and we are all very happy with the customer service and results!
P
4 weeks ago
Excellent Consult
Everyone was very professional and kind. They listened intently to what I had to say and explained my procedure well. Paperwork was processed quickly as well. The office is bright, clean and welcoming.
M
2 months ago
Excellent experience! Never been treated more professionally and cordially.
N
3 months ago
Had an early appointment for a painful area. Problem was resolved and teeth cleaned. Polite staff and professional office. Office took time to see me for more than the initial complaint. Teeth cleaned, equipment modern and quick.
S
3 months ago
Personable and professional
Our entire family (both parents and two children) visit Dr. Pal. She always has the best suggestions for treatment and is reassuring and understanding.
M
5 months ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Dr. Pal and her staff are great in every way!
L
5 months ago
Great service
Went in to get my crown done for my front tooth. The procedure went smoothly, no pain whatsoever, and looks wonderful. Thank you , as always, for a wonderful job.
T
5 months ago
Just had a filling replaced on one tooth and a crown replaced on the tooth right next to the first one. Long session, around 2 hours, but no return visit necessary. Excellent job by everyone. Thanks so much.