Pal Family Dentistry

Dentist

11365 Sunset Hills Rd

Reston, VA 20190-5205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
All-around excellence. Professional, caring and informative doctors, technicians, and staff. Comfortable, inviting environment and high tech equipment.
J
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!
Nobody likes going to the dentist, least of all me, but I can honestly say that I look forward to my next one! Dr. Gulati is professional and personable. She made me completely comfortable and made sure I understood each procedure. She is the best!
R
1 month ago
great place
F
1 month ago
Overall impression of this practice was friendly, informative and professional.
I felt peace and joy throughout the practice beginning with Jan in reception and particularly while speaking with Dr Pal. It felt like a very happy family environment. Very enjoyable experience.
K
2 months ago
Excellent experience with the Hygienist - Casey. Very relaxed and didn't try to push a new customer to a lot of services that didn't request. Was very sensitive to the anxiety that I suffer as a patient when going to the dentist. Hopefully, all follow up experiences will be just as rewarding. I was also able to meet one of the Doctors and she was also engaging and very relaxed.
J
3 months ago
Amazing group of staff!
My experience here was amazing. The health care professionals working here are the nicest people I've ever met and they truly love what they do. They explained to me everything they were doing and went into details of my results to allow me to better understand what was going on. Overall I recommend this place to everyone!
E
3 months ago
Very professional!
Teeth really feel well cleaned. Casey took her time, checked and rechecked. Very good care! I had expected to see Dr. Hardin.
B
3 months ago
great quality
thorough
J
3 months ago
I always enjoy going to my dentist! Yes I do. Everyone at Dr. Sandya Pal's office is friendly, professional, personable and pleasant... And that is the truth... And I think it starts at the top. Dr. Pal leads by example.. "Going to the dentist" is a pleasant experience, at least, for me!!!
A
3 months ago
Great!