Pal Family Dentistry

Dentist

11365 Sunset Hills Rd

Reston, VA 20190-5205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Friendly and helpful
Pals Dentistry has such a friendly and helpful staff. They did a great job on my recent cleaning. I am rather ashamed to say but did know my teeth can look so clean. They gave me some useful tips to for rinsing my mouth after drinking coffee and eating berries.
W
1 month ago
Excellent!
Always friendly, professional and fun. Thank you for a healthier smile! :-)
S
1 month ago
excellent quality and ease
Went in for a cleaning and etc. as always top level work and very courteous . Highly recommended!
A
1 month ago
friendly, professional atmosphere
I had a routine cleaning and dental exam. The dental hygienist was very thorough in her cleaning of my teeth and made me feel relaxed. After the cleaning, the doctor examined my teeth and made a recommendation for me to use a mouth guard to prevent clenching my teeth during sleep, something I had never considered before.
J
1 month ago
Excellent
Both the Doctor and hygienist were exceptionally friendly and thorough with the process and explanation for future steps. Great experience.
S
2 months ago
All-around excellence. Professional, caring and informative doctors, technicians, and staff. Comfortable, inviting environment and high tech equipment.
J
3 months ago
Fantastic!
Nobody likes going to the dentist, least of all me, but I can honestly say that I look forward to my next one! Dr. Gulati is professional and personable. She made me completely comfortable and made sure I understood each procedure. She is the best!
R
3 months ago
great place
F
3 months ago
Overall impression of this practice was friendly, informative and professional.
I felt peace and joy throughout the practice beginning with Jan in reception and particularly while speaking with Dr Pal. It felt like a very happy family environment. Very enjoyable experience.
K
4 months ago
Excellent experience with the Hygienist - Casey. Very relaxed and didn't try to push a new customer to a lot of services that didn't request. Was very sensitive to the anxiety that I suffer as a patient when going to the dentist. Hopefully, all follow up experiences will be just as rewarding. I was also able to meet one of the Doctors and she was also engaging and very relaxed.