Pal Family Dentistry

Dentist

11365 Sunset Hills Rd

Reston, VA 20190-5205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Professional, Quick and flexible
I love Sandya Pal and her staff. They are awesome! I have been going there for over 7 years now and I cannot say enough good things about PAL Dental. I have quite a few bad experiences with other dentist but those are a thing of the past
M
1 month ago
A Good Experince as Always
I have been seeing Dr. Pal for several years from cleanings, filling, and crowns. My mother also sees Dr. Pal. I can say I have never had a bad experience everyone is kind and courteous. I have had dentists that I hated to go to and actually stopped for years. Dr. Pal, her staff are very good at what they do. My mother and I have no anxiety when we go in for our appointments.
C
2 months ago
Excellent
I had a good expierence getting my teeth cleaned and getting the cavities out.
B
3 months ago
Awesome as always. Very professional and proficient.
D
3 months ago
Excellent Customer Care and Quality Service
Friendly staff and latest technology
K
4 months ago
Awesome environment and kind people
I recently became a patient here and have since been into the office for both cleanings and fillings. All the doctors and hygienists I have met have been kind and caring--they make sure to tell you what is happening, why they are doing certain procedures, and are easy to talk to about your habits/mouth health. I really don't mind going to the dentist because they make it such an easy experience.
H
4 months ago
Great Experience (new crown)
I received a new crown today from Dr. Pal. She is super friendly and an excellent dentist and I felt no pain whatsoever. I love that I can get the new crown in an 1 1/2 hour appointment and NEVER have to wait 2 weeks for a temporary crown. I left with the new crown expertly cemented on my tooth in the same appointment.. Hope McCarty
J
4 months ago
Friendly, high quality care and very little wait.
A friend recommended Dr. Pal for repairing my chipped tooth. I wanted it fixed in one visit as I have a busy schedule. They gave me an appointment and when I came it, I completed some quick paperwork, and then they began working on repairing the chip right away with little wait time. They completed the work with minimal wait while also making sure the filling matched the rest of the tooth. You can't tell it was ever chipped. They did a great job.
J
4 months ago
High Quality Professional Dental Visit
Came in for a routine 6 month visit and was very impressed. Appointment started right on time, Stephanie, was very professional, and thorough. I'd highly recommend PAL Dentistry.
L
5 months ago
The best dental experience yet!
Wonderful, caring and gentle staff. Casey (hygienist) and Dr. Pal were both excellent! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. Jan at the front is also great!