Pal Family Dentistry

Dentist

11365 Sunset Hills Rd

Reston, VA 20190-5205

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Awesome as always. Very professional and proficient.
D
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Care and Quality Service
Friendly staff and latest technology
K
1 month ago
Awesome environment and kind people
I recently became a patient here and have since been into the office for both cleanings and fillings. All the doctors and hygienists I have met have been kind and caring--they make sure to tell you what is happening, why they are doing certain procedures, and are easy to talk to about your habits/mouth health. I really don't mind going to the dentist because they make it such an easy experience.
H
2 months ago
Great Experience (new crown)
I received a new crown today from Dr. Pal. She is super friendly and an excellent dentist and I felt no pain whatsoever. I love that I can get the new crown in an 1 1/2 hour appointment and NEVER have to wait 2 weeks for a temporary crown. I left with the new crown expertly cemented on my tooth in the same appointment.. Hope McCarty
J
2 months ago
Friendly, high quality care and very little wait.
A friend recommended Dr. Pal for repairing my chipped tooth. I wanted it fixed in one visit as I have a busy schedule. They gave me an appointment and when I came it, I completed some quick paperwork, and then they began working on repairing the chip right away with little wait time. They completed the work with minimal wait while also making sure the filling matched the rest of the tooth. You can't tell it was ever chipped. They did a great job.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Professional Dental Visit
Came in for a routine 6 month visit and was very impressed. Appointment started right on time, Stephanie, was very professional, and thorough. I'd highly recommend PAL Dentistry.
L
3 months ago
The best dental experience yet!
Wonderful, caring and gentle staff. Casey (hygienist) and Dr. Pal were both excellent! I highly recommend this practice to anyone looking for a dentist. Jan at the front is also great!
V
3 months ago
Professional and caring
Dr. Pal did a wonderful job with my daughter’s teeth extraction. My little one was not as scared as I expected and Dr. Pal and her team were so nice and caring, they were able to keep her calmed through the whole procedure. Dr.Pal’s professionalism made the procedure last shortly. Andy is doing great and we are all very happy with the customer service and results!
P
3 months ago
Excellent Consult
Everyone was very professional and kind. They listened intently to what I had to say and explained my procedure well. Paperwork was processed quickly as well. The office is bright, clean and welcoming.
M
4 months ago
Excellent experience! Never been treated more professionally and cordially.