Palacios Dental Center

Dentist

308 4th Street

Palacios, TX 77465

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palaciosdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
From the time you walk in for your appt the staff knows who you are and treat you with a smile My hygienist is so awesome she so caring and she lets me know exactly what she's doing
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever!
From start to finish this office was by far the best dental experience we've ever had. They are so patient with my 3 year old and very invested in they're patients oral health. I love coming to this office they make us feel like family...I recommend Dr Rynchek to all my friends!
B
1 month ago
Professional care, hometown feel
My family and I love Palacios Dental Center. The care wereceive is some of the best we've ever received. They are very professional and very friendly -- such an awesome combination!
C
2 months ago
My experience was very pleasant. I had a tooth filled. Everyone was very kind and gentle.They asked if I was ok many times to make sure I was comfortable and,I think that is very important.They also told me what was going to happen as they did the procedure.It was a very good and professional experience. This was the best experience I have had at the Dentist in a long time.
J
2 months ago
Very kind and thorough
They are wonderful. Great with kids.
S
2 months ago
Professional Staff and Dental Expertise
Since arriving from Houston, I have been having my dental check up and any work done at the Palacios Dental Center. The Dentist there is absolutely AMAZING and the staff is outstanding. The state of the art facility is nothing short of world class. It is refreshing that in an area that is very far away from the "big city", there is such advanced technology and state of the art care in the profession of dentistry. The ability to be in a comfortable setting which allows you to watch TV or Netflicks while you are getting your teeth worked on is really an extra plus. I have had a couple of crowns done here and to have it completed in the same day is absolutely amazing. In both Houston and Pittsburgh this type of work took weeks and sometimes months with temporary crowns and follow ups for proper fitting. Not the case here, one trip with each one with complete satisfaction. Everyone is very friendly and professional. I've felt like I've made a few friends with each visit. I would recommend this facility and its staff to anyone who is new to the area or is looking for quality dentistry. When it comes to your teeth, this place is fantastic and really cares about your comfort and well being. Think about how important your teeth really are.
D
2 months ago
A+ Service
Friendly and Professional. Appointments times are always on schedule. I appreciate that. :)
R
2 months ago
Very polite, efficient, friendly service.
Had a broken tooth and walked in. They promptly took me in and took care of the problem with no waiting. Very clean and friendly environment.
S
3 months ago
Cleaning
Friendly - professional - personal - Dr Rynchek came in and checked problem areas. Receptionist and clerk very professional (not loud). Short wait time after arriving.
R
4 months ago
Nightguard
Dr. Rynechek did a wonderful on my night guard and worked hard to get the perfect fit!