Palacios Dental Center

Dentist

308 4th Street

Palacios, TX 77465

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palaciosdentalcenter.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
14 hours ago
High quality service
I am terrified of the dentist. It is a fear I have battled since I was very young. Dr Ryncheck and her staff have made me feel so at ease, comforted and truly cared for. Their dedication to my total experience became groundbreaking in defeating my fears. My children have grown to have confidence in their dental health due to the strong foundations this staff laid down through its superior care. I am not going anywhere else.
J
4 days ago
Very professional and caring group
We are so pleased to be patients of this great practice.
S
4 days ago
Always a wonderful time!
S
2 weeks ago
Marla is the best hygienist I've ever had!
Marla is always such a blessing to chat with and she does an excellent job cleaning my teeth. Happy birthday, Marla!
W
1 month ago
Christie has been my dental hygienist for many years. She is highly skilled and very knowledgeable about mouth and teeth health. Highly recommended.
W
1 month ago
Highly recommended. Dr. Ryncheck and her staff completed a really good job on my visit for a root canal and new crown. It was all completed within two hours. How about that. William Stacy
D
2 months ago
Thanks. Great Job. Great Service, Professional and friendly!
M
3 months ago
Hygienist and Dentist excellent
Both showed great concern for my wellbeing
R
4 months ago
Great "Practice" because they are great people.
I cannot speak highly enough about doctor Ryncheck or her staff. Christie (my hygienist) particularly deserves every accolade I can come up with. She is the major reason I return here for my oral health needs. She is kind, gentle, efficient, skilled, totally professional, and genuinely cares about me Everyone in the office is professional in every aspect of their work. Truthfully, I have never been a fan of dentists or their offices. This practice has overcome my resistance to regular dental care and the finest compliment I can pay them is that I continue to return to them for services willingly. They are simply great people who have done a great job for me.
K
4 months ago
Highly recommend