Palacios Dentistry

Dentist

6 Hearthstone Ct.

Ste. 302

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palaciosdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional and great work
Got my son in on time and services were 2nd to none!
R
3 weeks ago
An excellent doctor
I have 12 years old, and I like him because he is very funny and I feel comfortable talking to him during the visit. He is very nice and gentle. Also, the nurse attending me was very nice. Last thing, the women in the front desk gave me a complement. Thanks to all. 😁👍🏽
R
3 weeks ago
An excellent doctor
I have 12 years old, and I like him because he is very funny and I feel comfortable talking to him during the visit. He is very nice and gentle. Also, the nurse attending me was very nice. Last thing, the women in the front desk gave me a complement. Thanks to all. 😁👍🏽
M
1 month ago
Dr. Palacios IS VERY PROFESSIONAL AND CARING AND HIS STAFF IS GREAT..THEY ARE ALWAYS FRIENDLY ..RECOMMEND HIM TO EVERYONE LOOKING FOR A GREAT DENTAL OFFICE.
J
1 month ago
High quality service
the visit exceeded my expectations.
A
3 months ago
Friendly, thorough & professional
Dr Lou is extremely professional, caring, & thorough. Additionally, the team of hygienists & office staff are kind & accommodating. Our family recently switched to this dental office & it was very easy to make everyone's first appointments. Perfect place for adults & children!
R
3 months ago
Dentist Visit
Excellent service with a smile !
K
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
Glad we switched to Palacios Dentistry! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Palacios is caring and honest. Would definitely recommend to others!
T
4 months ago
6 month cleaning
This is an amazing place to just viset. The staff and receptionist Karen are just amazing . I could sit their for hours and talk to them . The make me feel like family
Y
4 months ago
Very professional
Having a childhood trauma with previous dental providers and suffering anxiety when having a dental appointment, I am extremely happy to find Palacio's Dentistry. They made me feel very comfortable and supported. They are very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and will be bringing my kids as well. I will recommend them to all of my friends.