Palacios Dentistry

Dentist

6 Hearthstone Ct.

Ste. 302

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palaciosdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough & professional
Dr Lou is extremely professional, caring, & thorough. Additionally, the team of hygienists & office staff are kind & accommodating. Our family recently switched to this dental office & it was very easy to make everyone's first appointments. Perfect place for adults & children!
R
1 month ago
Dentist Visit
Excellent service with a smile !
K
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Glad we switched to Palacios Dentistry! Everyone is very friendly and professional. Dr. Palacios is caring and honest. Would definitely recommend to others!
T
2 months ago
6 month cleaning
This is an amazing place to just viset. The staff and receptionist Karen are just amazing . I could sit their for hours and talk to them . The make me feel like family
Y
2 months ago
Very professional
Having a childhood trauma with previous dental providers and suffering anxiety when having a dental appointment, I am extremely happy to find Palacio's Dentistry. They made me feel very comfortable and supported. They are very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and will be bringing my kids as well. I will recommend them to all of my friends.
J
2 months ago
Excellent service
Doctor and staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Doctor Palacios explains everything in detail, which greatly reduces my anxiety of going to the dentist. I constantly refer Dr Palacios and this practice to all my friends .
S
3 months ago
Great customer service.
P
3 months ago
Caring and compassionate staff
Every person in the office is kind and understanding. Dr. Palacios makes sure you are comfortable. I don't enjoy dental visits, but the staff makes it pleasant and tolerable!
M
3 months ago
Very pleased with the service.Nice and professional staff.The Secretary was very helpful.Highly recommended.
S
3 months ago
Very Friendly, always on time, meet expectations