Palacios Dentistry

Dentist

6 Hearthstone Ct.

Ste. 302

Reading, PA 19606

Open Today By Appointment

palaciosdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Having a childhood trauma with previous dental providers and suffering anxiety when having a dental appointment, I am extremely happy to find Palacio's Dentistry. They made me feel very comfortable and supported. They are very professional, kind and knowledgeable. I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and will be bringing my kids as well. I will recommend them to all of my friends.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Doctor and staff are incredibly friendly and professional. Doctor Palacios explains everything in detail, which greatly reduces my anxiety of going to the dentist. I constantly refer Dr Palacios and this practice to all my friends .
S
2 weeks ago
Great customer service.
P
1 month ago
Caring and compassionate staff
Every person in the office is kind and understanding. Dr. Palacios makes sure you are comfortable. I don't enjoy dental visits, but the staff makes it pleasant and tolerable!
M
1 month ago
Very pleased with the service.Nice and professional staff.The Secretary was very helpful.Highly recommended.
S
1 month ago
Very Friendly, always on time, meet expectations
S
1 month ago
Excellent Overall Experience
My visits are filled with great Staff, with great Skill-sets, and a wonderfully fun experience in all phases of the Practice, front to back!!
H
2 months ago
Best Dentist in Berks County🌟
I’ve been a patient with Dr Palacios for approximately 25 years and I would highly recommend this dentist for all of your dental needs. Dr. Palacios and his staff are professional, courteous, punctual, and up to date on all the latest technology in the dental field. If any procedures are recommended, Dr. Palacios and his staff will thoroughly review them with you. I’ve already had emergencies over the years and Dr. Palacios was always there to help me out. The dental hygienists are all highly qualified and make the patient feel comfortable. A special thank you to Karen who makes sure to text you reminders about your upcoming appointments and review any insurance questions you may have. She always welcomes patients as they arrive for their appointments. I’m happy to be a patient with this dentist and his staff. Helena Hofmann
L
2 months ago
I love coming to Dr. Lou, everyone is so nice.
S
2 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly, relaxed environment!
I went to Palacios Dentristry for my regularly scheduled cleaning. My hygienist was thorough and super friendly. I also had Dr Lou do a professional bleaching service. They look totally natural and just gave my teeth that "pick me up" they needed. After over 20 years with the same dentist, I switched to Palacios Dentristry for the convenience of location. I also wanted to have a more personal experience where I didn't feel rushed out the door. When you spend money and it's about your own health care, you should love everything about where you are going. I wasn't feeling that anymore at my prior dentist. I couldn't be happier with the service I get, but think the friendly , relaxed environment is what I enjoy most. Had a friend switch to this office within the last 6 months, and she loves it too.