Palatine Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

600 N North Ct Ste 250

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
great
Jason is Autistic and loves Dr Sideman !!
V
1 month ago
Great humor n relaxing environment
My daughter doesn’t love going to the dentist however Dr. Seidman has a great way of working with her and making her feel comfortable. She comes out always with a smile...and a gift!
A
3 months ago
My 9 year old is very comfortable here.
S
3 months ago
So Impressed!
My 2.5 year old son was having teeth pain and really needed an Xray. We went to multiple dentists that were unable to get one, however, this wonderful dentist was successful! He got the Xray and determined that his tooth is infected and needs to be extracted. We are very thankful for this dentist!
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Seidman makes the kids feel comfortable.
M
4 months ago
Love him!!
We love Dr. Seidman he is always so patient and courteous with our daughters. She makes them feel at ease and cares for them. 100% recomend him!
G
4 months ago
Friendly, caring atmosphere.
Dr. Steidman and his staff are professional but still hospitable. The office environment is caring and friendly. Everyone makes sure the kids and parents are comfortable with the procedures!
F
4 months ago
Great service
Friendly staff and environment, and Dr. Steidman is patient and calm with the kids
R
5 months ago
Professional and very good with kids
My both kids are seeing Dr.Seidman since day 1. He is very Professional and honest opinion is what I think he gives. Good staff Overall glad he sees my both kids and I will continue with him for sure
K
5 months ago
Very professional
Dr.Seidman its best ! I been taking my son since he was 2 , now he is 7 and we are very happy to go there !!