Palatine Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

600 N North Ct Ste 250

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Simon and his staff were great as usual - proffesional, attentive and entertaining. Lili loves coming to her dentist and always looks forward to her appointments.Thank you guys for all your work. Great job!
A
2 weeks ago
High Quick Service
Our experience was nice because the Dr. Seidman was very nice and gentle. We recommend this dentist to other kids. Thank you very much.
R
1 month ago
Kids Friendly
The Dr and staff treat the kids in the way they like. They explain we’ll about what they are going to do etc Good and keep up the nice job.
J
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
They make both of my kids feel welcomed and they never complain about coming here. They take the extra time to make our kids comfortable. Great Staff!
G
2 months ago
We switched to Dr. Seidman after we had a problem with a previous dentist. Dr. Seidman was able to complete our treatments. Dr. Seidman takes the time to explain to the parent and the child exactly what he is going to do. My child was very comfortable with Dr. Seidman. I will be recommending this practice to people looking for a dentist for kids. The office staff was very professional. Thank you Palatine Pediatric Dentist.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly doctor for the kids.
L
2 months ago
Best DDS and Staff
Always a pleasant visit when we see Dr Seidman and his staff.. My Son is on the Autism spectrum and feels completely at ease coming here.. never any issues. I would highly recommend Dr Seidman, he is truly amazing with the kids and very patient and comforting.
C
3 months ago
High praise
Very comfortable experience for my children. Home-y atmosphere, friendly faces,and Dr Seidmann is just great. Puts the kids at ease, and includes them in the discussion of their care. Would certainly recommend this practice to others!
S
3 months ago
Staff and Doctor Very Friendly
Today was our first visit . I found doctor and staff friendly. Doctor was polite and kind enough to explain each and every step and treatment that he would recommend for my 5.11 year daughter.
M
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been coming to this office for the past 10 years and it is always a pleasant experience.