Palatine Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

600 N North Ct Ste 250

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, calm, makes my son very comfortable!
I always recommend Palatine Pediatrics because I enjoy the staff and how professional they are. They always make us comfortable and feel safe!
M
4 weeks ago
Hello my name is Michelle I am 11 years old and I have such a bad fear of going to the dentist that I always feel sick before. When I went to Dr. Seidman, at first I was scared but went he went over everything with me I felt more and more positive about the procedure. The day of the procedure I felt relaxed. When he was giving me shots in my mouth he knew exactly how to make me not focus on the shot. A few minutes later it was over and I felt great and I was ready to go to school.
M
4 weeks ago
High Quality service
Love Dr Irwin's personality and professionalism. Love the staff. I am definitely coming back once I get dental insurance for my son.
L
1 month ago
Thank you for seeing Olivia on such short notice. It is a little soon to say much more. I want to wait until Olivia has actually had some work done before I voice my opinion. Dr. Seidman was very thorough in his explanation regarding the multitude of work necessary to restore Olivia's teeth to good health.
B
1 month ago
Very patient and kind
Dr. Seidman was very patient and sensitive to my son's fear of the work to be done. He explained the steps so my son wasn't as fearful. Will recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
M
2 months ago
My husband and I loved it! Dr Irwin was very clear when explaining the condition of our son and the option of treatments. Very happy with the staff.
N
2 months ago
Simon and his staff were great as usual - proffesional, attentive and entertaining. Lili loves coming to her dentist and always looks forward to her appointments.Thank you guys for all your work. Great job!
A
2 months ago
High Quick Service
Our experience was nice because the Dr. Seidman was very nice and gentle. We recommend this dentist to other kids. Thank you very much.
R
3 months ago
Kids Friendly
The Dr and staff treat the kids in the way they like. They explain we’ll about what they are going to do etc Good and keep up the nice job.
J
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
They make both of my kids feel welcomed and they never complain about coming here. They take the extra time to make our kids comfortable. Great Staff!