Palatine Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

600 N North Ct Ste 250

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Calming and professional
Dr. Seidman is extremely thorough in explaining his thought process for proposed dental treatment and gives practical advice to prevent future issues. My oldest son (age 5) has required 2 cavities filled and left each time feeling great! Dr. Seidman and his staff were able to make him feel comfortable during an uncomfortable procedure. His staff is also able to wrestle his younger twin brothers for their cleanings with efficiency!
R
3 weeks ago
Great customer service
We had scheduled an appointment for my daughter weeks ahead, but they were unavailable on that day. They were very nice to come in on their off day to accommodate us. That was very professional of them, in my opinion. Additionally, Dr. Seidman was very understanding and thorough in his his explanation of the procedure.
K
1 month ago
Good experience
N
1 month ago
Love Dr. Seidman!
We're always pleased with the gentle yet knowledgeable care Dr. Seidman provides! We was my dentist as a child, and I choose to bring my own children to him.
J
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly!
Always a wonderful experience for my kids, whether it is extractions and x-rays, or cleanings. Everyone in the office is awesome!
R
2 months ago
Great service in our community
Thank you for your help in ensuring my son has great dental care, both during and beyond our visit there.
J
2 months ago
My kids are so lucky to have this doctor, I would say not only the doctor but the staff too. Their service is excellent as well as the customer service too. Once you are inn you won't feel to go any other place. He is the best of the best.
R
2 months ago
Everyone was great!
It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. I think, I was more anxious than she was. The moment I entered, I felt at ease. It was clean and even had a small play area, which made my daughter relax. My daughter didn't want to sit on the dentist chair so she was treated while sitting on my lap. I appreciated that. I also like that Lenette (hope I spelled it correctly) took the time to explain what she was going to do and what instruments was going to be used. Dr. Seidman was so warm, welcoming and very thorough in explaining what needed to be done.
N
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly staff
Dr Seidman and his staff are very friendly and professional. Amazing service ... it has been a awesome experience for the last 10+ years.
J
2 months ago
Caring and patient
My two son's had teeth extracted today. Dr. Seidman was very kind and patient. The boys' came out saying that it wasn't that bad! Thank you.