Palatine Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

600 N North Ct Ste 250

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service, caring attitude
Dr. Seidman has seen my children since they were toddlers, and they are now 20 and 17, and we have always gotten professional service. Everyone who works in this office is very friendly and caring, and Dr. Seidman is great with frightened children who are visiting the dentist for the first time. The dental advice and referrals to other specialists (orthodontia and oral surgery) have been excellent too. My children may not like visiting the dentist, but they couldn't have had a better experience anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
High quality service
Great pediatric Dentist, hygiene. My daughter understands the dental work that is being done makes her feel confident.
J
2 months ago
Extremely patient
My young daughter was very fearful and wanted nothing to do with her appointment. We were treated so kindly and with such patience. Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Very friendly, calm, makes my son very comfortable!
I always recommend Palatine Pediatrics because I enjoy the staff and how professional they are. They always make us comfortable and feel safe!
M
3 months ago
Hello my name is Michelle I am 11 years old and I have such a bad fear of going to the dentist that I always feel sick before. When I went to Dr. Seidman, at first I was scared but went he went over everything with me I felt more and more positive about the procedure. The day of the procedure I felt relaxed. When he was giving me shots in my mouth he knew exactly how to make me not focus on the shot. A few minutes later it was over and I felt great and I was ready to go to school.
M
3 months ago
High Quality service
Love Dr Irwin's personality and professionalism. Love the staff. I am definitely coming back once I get dental insurance for my son.
L
3 months ago
Thank you for seeing Olivia on such short notice. It is a little soon to say much more. I want to wait until Olivia has actually had some work done before I voice my opinion. Dr. Seidman was very thorough in his explanation regarding the multitude of work necessary to restore Olivia's teeth to good health.
B
4 months ago
Very patient and kind
Dr. Seidman was very patient and sensitive to my son's fear of the work to be done. He explained the steps so my son wasn't as fearful. Will recommend this office to anyone looking for a pediatric dentist.
M
4 months ago
My husband and I loved it! Dr Irwin was very clear when explaining the condition of our son and the option of treatments. Very happy with the staff.
N
4 months ago
Simon and his staff were great as usual - proffesional, attentive and entertaining. Lili loves coming to her dentist and always looks forward to her appointments.Thank you guys for all your work. Great job!