Palatine Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

600 N North Ct Ste 250

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
12 hours ago
My 9 year old is very comfortable here.
S
2 days ago
So Impressed!
My 2.5 year old son was having teeth pain and really needed an Xray. We went to multiple dentists that were unable to get one, however, this wonderful dentist was successful! He got the Xray and determined that his tooth is infected and needs to be extracted. We are very thankful for this dentist!
S
4 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr Seidman makes the kids feel comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Love him!!
We love Dr. Seidman he is always so patient and courteous with our daughters. She makes them feel at ease and cares for them. 100% recomend him!
G
4 weeks ago
Friendly, caring atmosphere.
Dr. Steidman and his staff are professional but still hospitable. The office environment is caring and friendly. Everyone makes sure the kids and parents are comfortable with the procedures!
F
1 month ago
Great service
Friendly staff and environment, and Dr. Steidman is patient and calm with the kids
R
2 months ago
Professional and very good with kids
My both kids are seeing Dr.Seidman since day 1. He is very Professional and honest opinion is what I think he gives. Good staff Overall glad he sees my both kids and I will continue with him for sure
K
2 months ago
Very professional
Dr.Seidman its best ! I been taking my son since he was 2 , now he is 7 and we are very happy to go there !!
A
4 months ago
High quality service, friendly, informative
Dr Seidman made me feel very comfortable as a parent and explained everything taking the time to make sure I understood. He also made my child feel at ease. The staff was all excellent.
C
4 months ago
High quality service, caring attitude
Dr. Seidman has seen my children since they were toddlers, and they are now 20 and 17, and we have always gotten professional service. Everyone who works in this office is very friendly and caring, and Dr. Seidman is great with frightened children who are visiting the dentist for the first time. The dental advice and referrals to other specialists (orthodontia and oral surgery) have been excellent too. My children may not like visiting the dentist, but they couldn't have had a better experience anywhere else.