Palatine Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

600 N North Ct Ste 250

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
My kids are so lucky to have this doctor, I would say not only the doctor but the staff too. Their service is excellent as well as the customer service too. Once you are inn you won't feel to go any other place. He is the best of the best.
R
2 weeks ago
Everyone was great!
It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist. I think, I was more anxious than she was. The moment I entered, I felt at ease. It was clean and even had a small play area, which made my daughter relax. My daughter didn't want to sit on the dentist chair so she was treated while sitting on my lap. I appreciated that. I also like that Lenette (hope I spelled it correctly) took the time to explain what she was going to do and what instruments was going to be used. Dr. Seidman was so warm, welcoming and very thorough in explaining what needed to be done.
N
3 weeks ago
Very Professional and friendly staff
Dr Seidman and his staff are very friendly and professional. Amazing service ... it has been a awesome experience for the last 10+ years.
J
3 weeks ago
Caring and patient
My two son's had teeth extracted today. Dr. Seidman was very kind and patient. The boys' came out saying that it wasn't that bad! Thank you.
K
1 month ago
Excellent standard of care
This was our second visit back to have a couple cavities filled. The experience was a positive one for my 5 year old daughter!!!
H
1 month ago
Awesome Care
Awesome dentist. Awesome with children.
S
2 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Everyone in the office is great! They make my son comfortable and he he ENJOYS and LOVES coming to the dentist! Thank you all so much!
M
2 months ago
kind and professional
Got us in early, and both the hygienist and dentist were warm, patient, and knowledgeable. I brought in my two-year-old and my four-year-old simultaneously, so my hands were full, but they were so helpful and understanding. When my toddler began to cry, Dr. Seidman was both efficient and kind, doing what he needed to do while trying to soothe my little girl. He also made me aware of potential issues in the future without making it seem like something to worry about.
R
2 months ago
Awesome dentist. Awesome with children.
I
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Our first visit in this office today. Dr. Seidman was very patient with my son and took time to explain everything in details and answer all my questions. Great job!