Palatine Pediatric Dentist

Dentist

600 N North Ct Ste 250

Palatine, IL 60067

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 week ago
We switched to Dr. Seidman after we had a problem with a previous dentist. Dr. Seidman was able to complete our treatments. Dr. Seidman takes the time to explain to the parent and the child exactly what he is going to do. My child was very comfortable with Dr. Seidman. I will be recommending this practice to people looking for a dentist for kids. The office staff was very professional. Thank you Palatine Pediatric Dentist.
S
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service
Very friendly doctor for the kids.
L
2 weeks ago
Best DDS and Staff
Always a pleasant visit when we see Dr Seidman and his staff.. My Son is on the Autism spectrum and feels completely at ease coming here.. never any issues. I would highly recommend Dr Seidman, he is truly amazing with the kids and very patient and comforting.
C
4 weeks ago
High praise
Very comfortable experience for my children. Home-y atmosphere, friendly faces,and Dr Seidmann is just great. Puts the kids at ease, and includes them in the discussion of their care. Would certainly recommend this practice to others!
S
1 month ago
Staff and Doctor Very Friendly
Today was our first visit . I found doctor and staff friendly. Doctor was polite and kind enough to explain each and every step and treatment that he would recommend for my 5.11 year daughter.
M
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
I have been coming to this office for the past 10 years and it is always a pleasant experience.
R
2 months ago
Gabriel's recent appointment
A pleasant and informative experience as usual. Thanks to all there, and have a Blessed Christmas!
M
2 months ago
Always great dental services!
S
3 months ago
Always a good experience, very nice staff too.
A
4 months ago
The dentist and entire staff at Palatine Pediatric Dentist were fabulous!
Everyone was patient & thoughtful when working with our young kids. The dentist also spent a lot of time with my husband and I providing information and answering our questions. We left feeling great about the visit and definitely plan to return!