Palencia Dental

Dentist

159 Palencia Village Dr

SUITE 107-109

St Augustine, FL 32095

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palenciadental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
My cleaning
Best exam ever
C
3 weeks ago
Absolutely Amazing!
I drive over 33 miles from home to see the Professionals at Palencia Dental. I love the friendly service and I love what they have done for my teeth and my smile! I have a healthier mouth than I have had in a long time! The staff are caring and clearly love what they do!! I will continue to make the drive to see them!! They have my business for life!! Love these gals!!
B
3 weeks ago
Exceptional service... experienced and welcoming staff...professional in every way!
We moved to Saint Augustine one year ago. It is always a challenge to search for the right providers for Dental as well as Medical. We researched various Dental professionals... and hands down Dr. Kinsey was recommended by many people. I have to truly say that she is the best Dentist my husband and I have ever experienced. We feel blessed too have found her! Additionally her entire staff are amazing!!!
B
3 weeks ago
Perfect experience every time
The best dental experience you could ever receive.
C
3 months ago
First experience was wonderful
Every person I encountered today was so polite, professional and caring. They quickly assessed my needs and offered a quick resolution to my immediate needs. Looking forward to building a long-term relationship with Palencia Dental.
E
3 months ago
The team at Palencia Dental are the best! They are professiona yet friendly, and always give outstanding service in a warm and welcoming atmosphere.
J
4 months ago
Fast service
I always thought replacing a crown would be a 2 -3 hour appointment. Today I had a crown replaced in under one hour! Fast service from professional people.
D
4 months ago
High quality care, very professional and friendly!
Pale coal dental makes you feel like family. They go above and beyond to make your experience the best they can male it. I always feel comfortable with Palencia Dental and they do very good work.
P
4 months ago
Friendly, informative, patient in answering any and all questions related to our visit.
We were pleased with the friendly atmosphere - from being greeted by Teresa, given a tour by Liz of the well-equipped and staffed office, to meeting Dr. Kinsey, who was willing to answer any previously unasked questions. I don't think there were any; Liz's answers covered every aspect of our concerns. :-) Thank you for the relaxed environment, where we believe we were valued as a future patient.
T
4 months ago
Great experience.
Nicole is awesome! She always makes me feel comfortable and less apprehensive.