Palisades Dental Associates

Dentist

1355 15th Street

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
I've been going to Palisades Dental for 17 years now and continue to be endlessly pleased with the service I get. The office staff is lovely, talented, and really accommodating and terrific. It actually makes going to the dentist pleasant.
A
1 month ago
as always prompt and amazing.....you guys are the best and I recommend you to everyone I can
D
1 month ago
Professional service
I arrived for my early afternoon appointment and was immediately seen. Diane, dental hygienist, is very thorough and an absolute professional. She knows her craft very well.
S
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
As usual, Palisades Dental provided professional high-quality and friendly service. Appointment times are adhered to, and you always get the feeling of care and concern for making you feel that you are respected as a patient.
G
3 months ago
Thorough cleaning with a pleasant disposition
J
3 months ago
Had my teeth cleaned today.Diana the hygienist, made me feel very comfortable. She did a very thorough job.
J
4 months ago
Prompt, personal and efficient....
I had to have an older filling replaced. I was in and out in less than half an hour, and experienced no discomfort from the procedure. I have been coming to Palisades Dental for years, and they always have taken excellent care of my dental needs...
J
4 months ago
Professional, on time service, personable staff...
This was a cleaning and general check up. The hygienist, Diane, who I have been using for years, was wonderful as usual. She is very thorough and always does a great job. Dr .Bass checked my teeth, and made a few recommendations which I will act on in the near future. A great visit, as usual!
A
5 months ago
everything is Great
Great staff. Great doc.
T
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my first visit with Palisades Dental today. The staff was friendly and professional. I had a cleaning and x-rays done. My smile was considerably brighter when I left the office vs. when I arrived.