Palisades Dental Assoc./New Jersey Dental Assoc.

Dentist

1355 15th Street

Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Beware and stay away
Excellent reviews were definitely provided before Dr Bass sold the practice. Diane and Dana (the dental hygienists) both left and so did Jackie, the amazing wonder-woman office manager. New dentists said I needed this n that replaced - only with materials not covered by insurance. I believed them. 2 second opinions later (why does my tooth hurt so much?) and it’s root canal time because the work wasn’t done properly. These people just want your money: there is no integrity like when Dr Bass was there.
M
1 year ago
Not the same since Dr Bass sold the business
Dr Bass has sold the business. Diane the best dental hygienist has left. Did not feel confident in the service that was provided to me
A
1 year ago
Always Great Service...
Like for many people, a visit to the dentist's office gives off a mild anxious feeling. Even a routine cleaning could get a cavity or worse discovered. I went in today with temperature pain, which is not good news. About 45 minutes later, my wisdom tooth was pulled and I was off. Dr. Bass is wonderful and the staff (especially Jackie) are top-notch.
K
1 year ago
Excellent and professional experience. I have been with Dr Bass for 15+ years. I am always satisfied with my visit. Diane, my hygienist is a kind and caring professional. She is always gentle and my teeth always look great. Jackie, office manager, is also very kind and extremely professional.
M
1 year ago
Love them!
A team of superb professionals who truly care for the well being of the patients. I’ve been with Dr. Bass for 30 years. He is simply the best! My beautiful hygienist Dianne does an amazing job every time. The entire team is caring, knowledgeable, professional, punctual with appt times, friendly, empathetic and hard to find. How did I get so lucky. Thank you!
S
1 year ago
Punctual, highly professional, knowledgeable and thorough in treatment and sharing information/advice about specific dental issues; very friendly office staff
M
1 year ago
Very professional, never kept waiting,caring service
I have been so satisfied that I have returned for over twenty years. The professionals have shown personal interest and capable attention to me in a sanitary office using modern technology.
J
1 year ago
I always look forward to my visits at Palisades Dental. Love everyone. I actually have a great time there. Thanks for your excellent service. Joseph Orlando.
C
1 year ago
High quality service
Consistently great job! Teeth are so clean, no pain, great job!
M
2 years ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Bass is a wonderful dentist. He has taken care of my teeth for a long time.