Palisades Dental Care

Dentist

135 County Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palisadesdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
My first visit was awesome... there is no words to describe: 'ALL THE STAFF '... CARING...GENTLE... Justine is the best! Definitely recomend and I'll be back to follow up.
L
3 months ago
No wait time!!
Had my appointment yesterday and what a pleasure. The two ladies in the office were so friendly and professional. They explained everything that was going to be done and put me at ease. I had two requests and both were kept!
M
3 months ago
Professional
If your deathly afraid of Dentists, like I am, then this is the place to go. The staff was warm and welcoming but above all; took their time with me. I truely recomend this place, espically to those like me.
F
3 months ago
Yvelisse almontes
Very nice y friendly service Very professional
L
3 months ago
Very professional and calmed my fears.
A
4 months ago
Very professional timely and friendly experiance The approach is compassionate
E
5 months ago
Excelent and profesional service
M
5 months ago
High quality dental.
Palisades dental has a awesome staff & great dentist. My experience with them was great. Though on my second visit I was in a lot of pain due to the procedure that I had done. However the staff & the dentist were great expressing their concern. They were very helpful. My overall experience with them was awesome. I would strongly recommend Palisades Dental Care.
P
5 months ago
Great staff and service!
Never a wait, everyone is always very attentive and considerate. Never felt rushed, treatment options and choices are clearly explained. Very knowledgeable, professional staff.
C
7 months ago
Wonderful dentist!
I really loved my experience. Staff was super friendly and accommodating of my schedule. Office was clean and virtually no wait time to be seen. Would recommend to everyone.