Palisades Dental Care

Dentist

135 County Rd.

Cresskill, NJ 07626

Open Today By Appointment

palisadesdentalcare.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent professional service. Painless procedures.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and great service!
Very clean and friendly staff!
R
1 month ago
Professional friendly service
First visit - very friendly staff, excellent professional and very thorough service. Digital x-rays were shown to me and everything was explained to me in great detail. Painless and very positive experience! I highly recommend Palisades dental care
B
1 month ago
I recently had extensive dental restoration at Palisades Dental Care and I'm very happy with the results. I recommend their team with Dr Kryzman very highly... Thank You from Bjorn Haaland RN...
J
2 months ago
Visit to the dentist
I have been a patient of Palisades Dental Care for a number of years. I have always found them to be professional, courteous, caring and painless!! If you're looking for a new dentist, make an appointment with Palisades Dental Care. I know you will not be disappointed.
M
5 months ago
My first visit was awesome... there is no words to describe: 'ALL THE STAFF '... CARING...GENTLE... Justine is the best! Definitely recomend and I'll be back to follow up.
L
6 months ago
No wait time!!
Had my appointment yesterday and what a pleasure. The two ladies in the office were so friendly and professional. They explained everything that was going to be done and put me at ease. I had two requests and both were kept!
M
6 months ago
Professional
If your deathly afraid of Dentists, like I am, then this is the place to go. The staff was warm and welcoming but above all; took their time with me. I truely recomend this place, espically to those like me.
F
6 months ago
Yvelisse almontes
Very nice y friendly service Very professional
L
6 months ago
Very professional and calmed my fears.