Palladino, DDS

Dentist

5763 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Heights

Cleveland, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palladinodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
5 days ago
Friendliest & most professional dental office
This is the friendliest and most professional group, I have been a patient for several years. I highly recommend this dental practice for all of your dental needs.
B
1 week ago
Only trust Dr. Palladino and his staff to my teeth
I have been going to Dr. Palladino for over twenty years and absolutely love him and his entire staff! Karla did my teeth cleaning yesterday and is so efficient, thorough, pleasant and helpful on how to better my dental hygiene! The whole staff is so professional, courteous, kind, funny and helpful!
K
2 weeks ago
Always professional, personable, and friendly. They make you feel very comfortable during your visit. I would never change dentists.
J
2 weeks ago
Dental offiice visit
This is a great dental office. Dr Palladino is a great dentist and even more important a great person. His staff is very caring and fun to be around. He and they make a dental visit and very pleasurable experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and caring
I know I am always in the best professional hands that dentistry has to offer with Dr. Palladino and his associates. In addition, they and all of the staff are friendly and caring. I never feel like I'm on an assembly line with them. They give you as much time as needed for treating the dental problems at hand, but also answer every question with both patience and knowledge.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
The staff was very professional and friendly and I am very happy with the results. My family and I have been coming for over 20+ years.
S
3 weeks ago
Just like family!
I had the first step of a crown replacement today. Dr. Palladino and Brandy were so kind. They told me each step and made sure I was comfortable throughout the process. I would highly recommend them!
C
1 month ago
High quality service and professionalism
Wonderful customer service, Easy check-in and friendly happy people. They let me know what was going on during the entire cleaning and check up and were great conversationalist with wonderful demeanor. An excellent place to go. Many people do not like going to the dentist, are used to be one of them but not anymore with Dr. Palladino and his awesome staff.
M
1 month ago
Very professional, high quality dental office
I have been an established patient for several decades, since the inception of the office. The dentists and staff are very professional, courteous and friendly with high quality service. I always have a pleasant experience with my visits. I would highly recommend this dental office to my family and friends.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff and quality care
This is a great dental practice. They provide quality service and the staff are very professional and friendly. Great group of people who always make your dental experience a great one.