Palladino, DDS

Dentist

5763 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Heights

Cleveland, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palladinodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
4 days ago
Fillings Aren't Fun BUT
Dr. Palladino and his staff make it easy. Their good natures, professionalism and client focus make it painless. Literally. Thank you!
C
6 days ago
Friendliest Place on Earth (next to Disney, I guess!)
Everyone, and I mean, everyone, in the office knows your name, and goes out of their way to help. I've been going there for years. They're honest, and gave me options when I didn't have dental insurance.
T
7 days ago
Always a pleasure
As a long time patient of Dr Palladino, I have always been impressed with the quality of his work, and the work of his staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Expertise and kindness
Dr. Palladino has a rare combination of professional expertise and personal empathy. Highly recommended.
J
3 weeks ago
Aside from being acquainted through family, Dr.Palladino & staff are simply the best! I wouldn't dream of leaving my or my son's oral health to anyone else. Always a pleasure!!
N
4 weeks ago
I've been going to Dr. Paladino's office for years and wouldn't dream of going anywhere else, very friendly and professional staff!! And the new Dr. Oswald is a great asset! We really liked her a lot!!
S
1 month ago
Always a pleasure going to the Dentist here. The Staff , the Dentists are all great. Palladino 7 associates are the best.
F
1 month ago
Only the Best!
I could never, ever say enough good about the care and service at Palladino & Associates!!! Everyone in the office is so very polite, caring and attentive. Dr. Palladino is surpassed by no one in his care! I would and have highly recommended this dental office. Thank you for taking the fear of dentistry away after so many years, caused by poor dental care as a child.
S
2 months ago
Dr Palladino is the best dentist I have had in over sixty years
professional and friendly staff make billing and appointments easy. Dental assistants are wonderful, knowledgeable and friendly. Dr. Palladino is an extraordinary Dentist. Very knowledgeable, very careful and gentle, explains every step as he does them and the work is perfect. He is also the happiest and friendliest man ever, a real pleasure to be around. The whole office is a tight and well run team that provides the very best care possible. I absolutely recommend him to everyone, better care would be hard to find.
D
2 months ago
The Best Dentist Office in Cleveland
Everyone is kind and patient and the work done is quality and professional. I'm lucky to have dental services right near my home. Thank you.