Palladino, DDS

Dentist

5763 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Heights

Cleveland, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palladinodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
You will not find a better Dental Practice ANYWHERE!!
The entire staff is extremely professional and my visits are always a wonderful experience. If you don't like going to the dentist, you will like coming here!
C
5 days ago
Has been, is, and always will be.
Prima, for over 45 Years +
C
6 days ago
Another great visit to the dentist
It is possible to enjoy a visit to the dentist. The office staff is friendly when I arrive and greats me by name. They are running on schedule so I am immediately taken back and have by teeth cleaned by my favorite hygienist, Carla. After the cleaning the new dentist in the practice arrives and Shannon Oswald introduces herself. She does her examination of my teeth in a efficient comfortable manner. Then before leaving I schedule my next appointment with Briana. I have been a patient here for over 20 years and this is a typical experience for me. I wouldn't consider switching and always recommend this practice.
P
1 week ago
First Crown Experience
Everyone at Dr. Paladino's office from the receptionist to the doctors are friendly, attentive, informative, efficient and professional. My family has been going there for over 4 decades. Had my first crown done there today (temporary portion) and dare I say I almost enjoyed having my mouth open for an hour getting drilled, shaped, an impression made, etc. I would recommend them to anyone.
M
1 week ago
Great Dentist and Staff!!
Dr. Palladino is awesome. The entire staff is always friendly and courteous. They are very accommodating even in an emergency. My sons and I have been patients for a number of years now and have never had an experience where procedures have ever been painful. My husband left his loyal dentist after many years to join us as well. I would highly recommend.
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly Staff
Courteous and friendly staff, Knowledgeable and takes time to answer questions and concerns.
M
2 weeks ago
Great office and great healthcare. Everyone is always so nice to work with. My family has been going here for years, I would highly recommend.
B
3 weeks ago
Takes the fear out of dentistry
I have been a patient of this office for over 30 years. The list of things done to my teeth / mouth through the years includes cavities, peridontal work, bridges, crowns, and much more. For each treatment they explained everything they were doing and were very calm and focused on making sure I was comfortable during the procedure and not in pain. They are all friendly and make sure the patient knows what is going on during the procedure.
R
3 weeks ago
They are the Best
I have been a customer for over 20 years. The entire staff is always courteous and friendly. Dr Palladino is very caring and really gives me best advice to improve care of my teeth and gums. I LOVE Carla as she is caring and always offer good advice. Highly recommend.
L
3 weeks ago
New patient
I lost part of my tooth on a Sunday afternoon. My old dentist retired and i hadn't found a new dentist yet. To make things worse I had a family wedding scheduled for the next day. Several members of my family go to Dr. Palladino and Dr. Oswald. They highly recommended them. I called in the morning and they got me in at 9:15. Dr Oswald took care of my emergency and did a beautiful painless job. Everyone I came into contact with was is just lovely. I'm going back in January and thankfully I found a new dentist.