Palladino, DDS

Dentist

5763 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Heights

Cleveland, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palladinodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
I alwAys tell my friends what great workyour staff does. Your the best!
J
4 days ago
Great work and very promptly.
Five star and no pain.
K
5 days ago
Great dental practice.
Staff is friendly & welcoming. Always feel relaxed the Whole time I’m in “the chair”. I would highly recommend the practice .
D
2 weeks ago
Have been going there for over 30 years. Always friendly, always professional and most important, always fixes whatever problem I have.
D
3 weeks ago
Vicky is the best! She better not ever retire!!
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional, friendly service as usual! I look forward to a dental visit. It’s like visiting family❤️
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice people very professional service.
C
4 weeks ago
Excellent service
Everyone in the office is friendly. The service is always superb and I leave with my teeth feeling sparkly clean. Highly recommend.
T
1 month ago
Top Notch!
Everyone in the office is always personable and professional! Brianna, Karn, and Dr. Palladino are the BEST!
A
1 month ago
Just had my teeth cleaned today by Sue. Did a great job, it could not have been better.