Palladino, DDS

Dentist

5763 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Heights

Cleveland, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palladinodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Pleasant and helpful staff, professional service.
Hollie was gentle and thorough and did a great job. Dr. Oswald is a terrific addition to the team!
V
3 weeks ago
Best Dental Practice
Cannot say enough good things about this office! We've been patients for over 15 years. Dr. Palladino is the most gentle and kind dentist I’ve ever been to. He's great with adults and children. My kids, who've been patients since they were preschool age, have no fear of the dentist. They actually like seeing Dr. Palladino! Carla, one of the hygienists, is amazing as well. Brianna, Kim and the rest of the office staff are always helpful and pleasant. There are dental offices everywhere, but my family travels from 45 minutes away because we love this dental practice that much!
A
1 month ago
Very satisfied with todays visit. I hate going to the dentist but I think Dr. Palladino is the greatest. Today I was there for a crown and during the procedure I had no pain at all. The whole staff is friendly and polite.
M
1 month ago
Perfectly professional!
Dr. Palladino and Associates are the best in the Cleveland area. I’m a dentist snob, and this office is the best of the best! The front office staff, hygienists, dentists, etc. are gentle, caring, personable, and very empathetic. I’m not going anywhere else! Look no further!
A
2 months ago
Great service that starts at the front desk!
My family has been going to Palladino and Associates for many years. The ladies at the front desk, Kim and Brianna, are always very welcoming and ready to assist us. Our hygienist Carla is absolutely phenomenal and Dr Palladino is always top notch. They actually make it fun to go to the dentist!!!
H
2 months ago
Fillings Aren't Fun BUT
Dr. Palladino and his staff make it easy. Their good natures, professionalism and client focus make it painless. Literally. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
Friendliest Place on Earth (next to Disney, I guess!)
Everyone, and I mean, everyone, in the office knows your name, and goes out of their way to help. I've been going there for years. They're honest, and gave me options when I didn't have dental insurance.
T
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
As a long time patient of Dr Palladino, I have always been impressed with the quality of his work, and the work of his staff.
C
2 months ago
Expertise and kindness
Dr. Palladino has a rare combination of professional expertise and personal empathy. Highly recommended.
J
3 months ago
Aside from being acquainted through family, Dr.Palladino & staff are simply the best! I wouldn't dream of leaving my or my son's oral health to anyone else. Always a pleasure!!