Palladino, DDS

Dentist

5763 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Heights

Cleveland, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palladinodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 hours ago
Excellent care provided by all.
S
5 days ago
Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. Introduced themselves and seemed very knowledgeable about my problem and offered suggestions. Was able to accommodate my needs with answers and follow up appointment. Felt very assured that they would do a wonderful job from this appointment and past experiences.
H
6 days ago
From Kennedy at the desk, to Shelley who cleans my teeth, to Dr. Shannon — just a great team of friendly professional people!
I had a root canal issue which Dr. Shannon took time to explain and review to my satisfaction. She gave me alternative treatments to consider, then made a recommendation when I asked what she would do. Outstanding.. I recently moved to Palladino DDS when my previous dentist moved out of town. I could not be happier with the service provided and would recommend Palladino to anyone looking for great dental care.
L
7 days ago
Very professional yet treat you like family.
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
J
2 weeks ago
Best dental office, ever!
L
2 weeks ago
Dr Ducom was a very thorough and caring Doctor. Please thank her for taking good care of me. Thanks again. LIL GORDON
A
3 weeks ago
Friendly staff, professional clean office
I would recommend this office to anyone! Staff is friendly, fast and knowledgeable. Clean office and punctual.
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and very friendly
I would highly recommend Dr. Kenneth Palladino and Associates to family and friends. It has quality and professional dental services along with a courteous and friendly staff. The exceptional care has been impressive for decades, beginning with Dr. Al Rossi, and then Dr. Ken Palladino. Dr.Shannon Dugum.has been a welcomed asset to the practice. Kudos to Carla as my dental hygienist. Scheduled appointments are always taken on time...no waiting.
T
4 weeks ago
Great staff, great service
Love going to the dentist— you will if you come here. Everyone in the office is so friendly and makes you feel st home every time you’re there. And Dr Palladino is the BEST
H
1 month ago
I had an emergency develop overnight, a painful upper rear molar on my right side. It was Saturday morning and I wasn’t sure anyone would be in the Palladino dental office. I called, hoping to somehow get some relief. The front desk instructed me to come in immediately and Dr. Palladino treated me, including an X-ray to diagnosis the problem. I could not have been more impressed with the caring, professional staff. Without your help I would have been in pain all weekend! Thank you so much for fitting me in to a busy Saturday morning schedule.