Palladino, DDS

Dentist

5763 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Heights

Cleveland, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palladinodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
19 hours ago
Great hospitality
I was very impressed with the service all of the people were friendly and comforting I had a tooth removed I did not feel nothing great doctor and nurse
I
1 day ago
Always excellent service very helpful friendly staff.
S
2 days ago
Would not go anywhere else. Dr. Paladino and Associates have been our family dentist for over 20 years. Trust them explicitly, and our experience has always been the highest quality. They are experienced, professional and friendly.
S
4 days ago
Wonderful dental practice
The entire team are always very friendly. They really seem to care about their patients and keeping them comfortable during procedures you'd rather avoid. All of my appointments are always on time I have never had to wait. They are a fun group, always keeping you laughing. I wouldn't go to any other dental practice. Highly recommend them, and have!
K
6 days ago
One terrific group!
The entire staff is excellent. All are very informed, friendly, fun, professional and informative. They treat questions seriously and give great advice. Carla is so sweet and kind to the extent that she is hurting her neck rather than reposition my head so she can see in my mouth. I only learned about her neck problem through an unrelated conversation. I really like to go to the dentist these days. I had a root canal with Dr. Palladino and it was no worse than a normal filling. Easy peasy.. Another thing I appreciate is that appointments almost always start at the scheduled time. No endless waiting with this group. I give my highest recommendation!
D
6 days ago
The absolute best!
My family has been coming to Dr. Palladino for 30 years. I cannot say enough great things about this practice! The quality of service is excellent. The entire staff is friendly, extremely personable and compassionate. The hygienists are very thorough and gentle. I wouldn't trust any other dentists for my family.
D
6 days ago
Very professional
Dr. Kinkopf is the best dentist I have ever seen, and I have heard the same review from others. Entire staff is excellent.
R
1 week ago
Great to do business with.
I have gone to many dentists and Dr. Palladino is truly the BEST!! I love going to his office and promptly greeted with a friendly smile by his staff. Carla is terrific and is always upbeat and informative on my progress of healthcare, where I was and where I'm going to. Dr. Palladino always gives a final checkup and again with specifics on my progress. They have the needed meds to help improve your progress too. I have been going to Dr. Palladino for years and plan to continue to do so. I HIGHLY recommend.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly crew. Always greeted immediately upon entering office. Always pretty on with appt. time except if there was an emergency "squeeze in". I get that. It could one day be my emergency! Great staff. I would definitely recommend practice. We've been going since the early days of Dr. Rossi at the Severance office. Our daughters first dental appt.as todddlers .
P
3 weeks ago
Professional, Family Friendly
I have been a patient here for almost 20 years. I have since moved away from the general area and still choose to drive 45 minutes for my dental appointments. There are plenty of good dentists in my area with great reviews but nobody can beat the family friendly atmosphere Dr. Palladino's office offers. Everyone is friendly. Everyone welcomes my children when they accompany me on my visits. The care I receive is gentle and always explained. I am comfortable asking any questions I may have and trust my opinions are valued and considered. Every single staff member is kind and accommodating. It is very obvious they consider each other as family and work with a team approach to care for their patients. I love 'going to the dentist' and I know it's because of the wonderful staff and care I receive at this office!