Palladino, DDS

Dentist

5763 Mayfield Rd.

Mayfield Heights

Cleveland, OH 44124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palladinodds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Truly friendly and caring staff
Everyone in the office goes out of their way to get to know you. When I call they know who I am and try their hardest to get me in at a time that works for me. Always a pleasant experience!
M
6 days ago
The entire staff is awesome
I’ve been a patient for more than 20 years and can’t imagine going anywhere rksez. I always recommend them when someone mentions needing a dentist. Carla is awesome and the whole staff is courteous and professional - and friendly!
M
1 week ago
Very satisfied
I am not a person who is fond of going to the dentist but Dr. Oswald made me feel so at ease !! The entire staff was Great!! They got me so fast and took care of my problem!! Thanks so much!!
R
1 week ago
Always a pleasurable experience
Thorough in all aspects of the visit. Willing to listen to questions. Thoughtful of any discomfort. Excellent care.
L
2 weeks ago
Dr P is tops. Been going to him for years. Great personality. Caring. Painfree. Staff us great also! I travel 30 minutes one way to continue to get my dental care there.
E
3 weeks ago
Fabulously accommodating
I have been a patient for 10+ yrs. I have always been treated with kindness and respect by the entire staff, from front desk to dentists. You won’t be disappointed if you choose Palladino & Associates.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing!
DR.. OSWALD IS AMAZING! SHE IS FAST AND I FELT NO PAIN EVEN GETTING THE SHOT! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
N
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and staff
Excellent service and staff for the whole family.
R
3 weeks ago
Friendly and attentive
I was in for a chipped tooth and I was so impressed by the dentist’s care in getting the filling just right for my bite.
L
4 weeks ago
I've been seeing Dr. Palladino for years! He's got a fantastic bed-side manner! He's got state-of-the-art equipment, the hygienists are great and they are very knowledgeable, and everyone is very pleasant. The offices are just beautiful. The wait time isn't very long.