Palladium Dental

Dentist

Burlington, ON L7M 0V6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
9 months ago
High quality service
Such a pleasant experience-- great staff, and a very welcoming environment.
A
9 months ago
Great service
Palladium is very professional and the staff makes you feel at home...Easiest trip to the dentist ever.
B
10 months ago
Seeing a dentist has never been so pleasant
My 7 yr old daughter had her tooth extracted due to her mature tooth erupting. The procedure was professional and efficient with no tears being shed! I highly recommend Dr Jacob and his excellent staff.
B
10 months ago
Very efficient and professional
My 12 yr old son had two teeth extracted today. They were causing discomfort to the mature teeth trying to erupt. It was done quickly and my son didn’t complain of any pain afterwards. Dr Jacob and his staff are very warm and friendly. They helped to put my son at ease through this experience. It was a positive outcome to this dental appointment.
G
1 year ago
All the staff members are very friendly. They do a great job with keeping the place and equipment clean. They are good with keep up with time, I haven't experienced any delays with my appointments, they are always on time!
L
1 year ago
Tooth cleaning
My teeth were professionally cleaned with no damage to my gums. Dr. Jacob then examined my teeth and found no new cavities - yea! Staff were personable and professional. Through the whole process they always checked with me to see I was OK. Following my appointment, the office manager confirmed my insurance covered my Bill and pleasantly booked my next cleaning appointment. Highly recommend Paladium dental office for thoroughness excellent work..
T
1 year ago
Always on time. Pleasant experience
P
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Excellent service as always