Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9250 Glades Rd.

Suite 212

Boca Raton, FL 33434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pbpdcares.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
From the moment you walk into the office, high quality service is ushered forth. I am very impressed and will recommend this practice to my colleagues and friends even though they are an “ out-of-network” provider. Dr. Mohammed’s staff is very personamable and work well with young children. Dr. Mohammed is knowledgeable and truly seeks to provide a holistic oral health examination. Thank you for such an awesome visit.
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have provided a positive visit to you and your family!
M
1 month ago
Great service!
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of our PBPD family!
C
1 month ago
Exceeded my expectations , far and wide!
Believe what you see and read on Dr.Saadias wedbsite . This office is exactly what I imagined and more, felt like home and a complete safe haven for us. My child was received and taken cared of from everyone. Thank you all for your understanding in our concerns and educating us on making the right choice for my baby's lip and tongue tie. You are committed to providing high quality care and that isn't exactly what we got. Thank you for giving my son a future full of smiles.
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are committed to forging positive relationships in a relaxed and fun atmosphere! Thank you for being a part of our PBPD Family!
S
3 months ago
Always a great experience
My child and I both enjoy our experience at Dr Saadia’s office. Great care is givingby all.
E
5 months ago
Always a great experience!
A warm and caring environment! Dr. Mohammed and team make it fun for the patients and their parents!
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of our PBPD family!
J
5 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Mohammed is amazing. She explained everything to me thoroughly and patiently. I’m so happy she was able to find and correct my daughter’s lip and tongue tie. The office staff is friendly and helpful as well.
R
7 months ago
Great Service
The staff were very friendly and efficient. Great service.
L
8 months ago
Efficient
We were very impressed with the speed and efficiency of Dr Saadia's office today. My son had to have a prevention treatment for the beginning of a cavity. As a working mom my time is valuable and I greatly appreciate efficiency whenever possible. Many Thanks,
K
9 months ago
Relieved and Enlightened
Full disclosure- I was dreading this appointment as my son, like most I imagine, does Not care for fiddling in his mouth, i.e. tooth brushing, etc..The office was serene yet entertaining for the kiddos at the same time. The lights were dimmed, (unlike typical dentist offices that are glaring white) and the scent of lavender throughout was impressive and soothing. Already I was a fan. My 19 month old son enjoyed the stuffed animals with teeth to brush as well as sipping the homeopathic stress drops (same as the ones we use at home, Yay!) out of the "big boy cup" before the exam and cleaning. Dr. Saadia discovered the lip and tongue tie that had been previously undiagnosed by my pediatrician (OMG) and helped me to understand them as well as avoid freaking out. My expectations were surpassed and I left relieved with some excellent daily protocol for my son's oral hygiene. Oh yeah, and the little guy left with a tiny, green stuffed dog and balloon animal dog, (yes, he is obsessed with doggies) quite pleased.
N
10 months ago
High quality professional and very friendly service
Service to meet and support indiviadual needs. Very friendly, calm and positive atmosphere and fun for kids. My son was looking fwd. to his appointment. Quite expensive but totally worth the price!!!