Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9250 Glades Rd.

Suite 212

Boca Raton, FL 33434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pbpdcares.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Relieved and Enlightened
Full disclosure- I was dreading this appointment as my son, like most I imagine, does Not care for fiddling in his mouth, i.e. tooth brushing, etc..The office was serene yet entertaining for the kiddos at the same time. The lights were dimmed, (unlike typical dentist offices that are glaring white) and the scent of lavender throughout was impressive and soothing. Already I was a fan. My 19 month old son enjoyed the stuffed animals with teeth to brush as well as sipping the homeopathic stress drops (same as the ones we use at home, Yay!) out of the "big boy cup" before the exam and cleaning. Dr. Saadia discovered the lip and tongue tie that had been previously undiagnosed by my pediatrician (OMG) and helped me to understand them as well as avoid freaking out. My expectations were surpassed and I left relieved with some excellent daily protocol for my son's oral hygiene. Oh yeah, and the little guy left with a tiny, green stuffed dog and balloon animal dog, (yes, he is obsessed with doggies) quite pleased.
N
4 weeks ago
High quality professional and very friendly service
Service to meet and support indiviadual needs. Very friendly, calm and positive atmosphere and fun for kids. My son was looking fwd. to his appointment. Quite expensive but totally worth the price!!!
K
2 months ago
Dr.Saadia is by far the best pediatric dentist!
Dr.Saadia is the best and kindest pediatric dentist. She is so loving,patient and calm will providing the best care to my daughter. The office staff are all so kind,sweet and professional. I highly recommend Dr.Saadia to any parents looking for the best pediatric dentist for their child. A million thank you to Dr.Saadia and her office staff for giving my daughter the best care.
A
3 months ago
Best experience
Had an amazing experience. Very friendly staff and Dr. Saadia too! They were all amazing very explainitory and made my daughter feel so comfortable on her 1st dental visit! They were so kind to me when we scheduled a procedure then calledc back to postpone the procedure. Thank you so much for our amazing experience. Love love love!
L
6 months ago
Trustworthy, Caring & Efficient
We were so thrilled with our experienced with Dr. Saadia and her staff. Having a newborn and worrying about lip and tongue tie is stressful and we were thankful to find an experienced provider that was able to educate us on all we needed to know to put our mind at ease. The flow in the office is very efficient and professional. The staff is lovely! We are so thankful for our experience with Dr. Saadia and will definitely be returning when baby has teeth.
E
6 months ago
Excellent experience, great staff & doctor!
It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist (ever) and I was so impressed from the moment I walked in until we left. The office atmosphere is welcoming and kid-centered (picking a movie to watch is part of check-in), diffusing lavender and soft lighting immediately put us in a comfortable mood. They gave us a tour before going into the room where the cleaning was going to be. The two nurses were so great with my daughter and engaged so well with her, explaining what they're going to do and all the special tools they have to clean her teeth. I could go on and on about the details...it was fabulous! Dr. Saadia is gentle and friendly and you can see that she loves kids and what she does. I highly recommend them! My daughter didn't want to leave- that alone speaks volumes! Great job to this practice!
S
7 months ago
Consistent, quality care
Always a pleasurable experience for my child. Also, I walk away knowing that I am getting good dental care advice and recommendations that take our wishes into consideration.
F
8 months ago
Very professional, very friendly, impeccable quality and service!
Very professional, very friendly, impeccable quality and service!
L
8 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Saadia and her crew are always so professional and friendly, not to mention terrific with our children. My daughter loves going to the dentist!
M
8 months ago
An amazing, expert and caring team with Dr. Saadia at the helm
My poor little 4 year old grandson had 2 cavities that needed filling. I stayed in the room to be of support. I was completely impressed by all of the women working to help him during this treatment. Dr. Saadia is like no other and her team reflects her expertise, caring and professionalism like nothing I've ever seen. They work hard! I feel so blessed that there are professionals like this in the world and even more so, that my grandson is lucky enough to have them for care for his teeth. Down to the "special" prizes - you simply couldn't ask for a better experience!. Thank you - all!