Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9250 Glades Rd.

Suite 212

Boca Raton, FL 33434

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pbpdcares.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 hours ago
Trustworthy, Caring & Efficient
We were so thrilled with our experienced with Dr. Saadia and her staff. Having a newborn and worrying about lip and tongue tie is stressful and we were thankful to find an experienced provider that was able to educate us on all we needed to know to put our mind at ease. The flow in the office is very efficient and professional. The staff is lovely! We are so thankful for our experience with Dr. Saadia and will definitely be returning when baby has teeth.
E
5 days ago
Excellent experience, great staff & doctor!
It was my daughter's first visit to the dentist (ever) and I was so impressed from the moment I walked in until we left. The office atmosphere is welcoming and kid-centered (picking a movie to watch is part of check-in), diffusing lavender and soft lighting immediately put us in a comfortable mood. They gave us a tour before going into the room where the cleaning was going to be. The two nurses were so great with my daughter and engaged so well with her, explaining what they're going to do and all the special tools they have to clean her teeth. I could go on and on about the details...it was fabulous! Dr. Saadia is gentle and friendly and you can see that she loves kids and what she does. I highly recommend them! My daughter didn't want to leave- that alone speaks volumes! Great job to this practice!
S
3 weeks ago
Consistent, quality care
Always a pleasurable experience for my child. Also, I walk away knowing that I am getting good dental care advice and recommendations that take our wishes into consideration.
F
2 months ago
Very professional, very friendly, impeccable quality and service!
Very professional, very friendly, impeccable quality and service!
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr Saadia and her crew are always so professional and friendly, not to mention terrific with our children. My daughter loves going to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
An amazing, expert and caring team with Dr. Saadia at the helm
My poor little 4 year old grandson had 2 cavities that needed filling. I stayed in the room to be of support. I was completely impressed by all of the women working to help him during this treatment. Dr. Saadia is like no other and her team reflects her expertise, caring and professionalism like nothing I've ever seen. They work hard! I feel so blessed that there are professionals like this in the world and even more so, that my grandson is lucky enough to have them for care for his teeth. Down to the "special" prizes - you simply couldn't ask for a better experience!. Thank you - all!
S
3 months ago
Best pediatric dentist!!!!
I trust Dr. Saadia with my boys, she is amazing and so thorough. She explains everything so well and is so gentle and calm with my boys! Her office makes kids feel so comfortable, with movies, blankets, prizes, balloons and wonderful smell of lavender. I love how she uses natural remedies and is not pushy. Her staff is amazing, knowledgeable. My boys are not afraid to see the dentist and actually say, yay let's go to see Dr.Saadia! My appointment today for my 5 yr old teeth extraction went amazing, not a single hiccup!! We love this office and totally recommend her!!!! 😁
M
4 months ago
One of a kinda dentist
Dr. Saadia is an amazing dentist who takes so much time to meet with you and listen to your wants and needs for your child. She goes above and beyond to make your child's dental visit a positive experience by doing numerous small things that leave a lasting impression, such as the treasure chest, balloons, movies, blankets, gifts ect. She is very knowledgeable and makes suggestions to improve your child's dental care without pushing fillings and other unnecessary dental procedures. She's very calm and trust worthy. Best dentist!
K
4 months ago
Kind & Professional!
We just left our first dental appointment with Dr. Saadia, and my boys could not have been more thrilled to be there. The entire staff was kind, attentive, and professional. The exam and cleaning was thorough, an overall great experience.
M
4 months ago
Amazing comforting experience
The moment we opened the door the calming smell of lavender greeted us along with smiling faces behind the desk. They gave us a tour of the facility and brought us into a private room. We were there to have our new born evaluated for a lip tie. Dr. Saadia took her time to listen to our needs and expectations. She didn't pressure us or make anything seems so urgent that we had to make a decision on the spot. She gave us wonderful advice and her professional opinion. After the procedure she took time to see how my baby was nursing and gave me some tips on what to do. We look forward to our follow up appointment.