Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

9250 Glades Rd.

Suite 212

Boca Raton, FL 33434

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
I like this dentist because it helps with teeth problems and you get to choose a movie you wanna decide if you want to also you can have a ballon and a prize from the treasure box which is good for kids
R
3 months ago
Wonderful Experience
Dr. Stadia was very personable and made us feel right at home. Her bedside manner is excellent, and she’s very thorough. I’ve never had another dentist pay attention to details like lip/tongue ties, but she is well versed in all aspects of dentistry from mainstream to holistic. She offers great suggestions yet respects parents’ convictions re: dental care. Her staff was very kind from the dental assistant to the dental hygienists. It’s nice when a dentist walks in and says, “My staff member mentioned you had this concern.” Yay! Someone listened and communicated. So refreshing!
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Your kind words are greatly appreciated! Thank you for being a part of our PBPD Family!
E
4 months ago
Excellent Pediatric Dentist
From the moment you walk into the office, high quality service is ushered forth. I am very impressed and will recommend this practice to my colleagues and friends even though they are an “ out-of-network” provider. Dr. Mohammed’s staff is very personamable and work well with young children. Dr. Mohammed is knowledgeable and truly seeks to provide a holistic oral health examination. Thank you for such an awesome visit.
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are happy to have provided a positive visit to you and your family!
M
4 months ago
Great service!
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of our PBPD family!
C
4 months ago
Exceeded my expectations , far and wide!
Believe what you see and read on Dr.Saadias wedbsite . This office is exactly what I imagined and more, felt like home and a complete safe haven for us. My child was received and taken cared of from everyone. Thank you all for your understanding in our concerns and educating us on making the right choice for my baby's lip and tongue tie. You are committed to providing high quality care and that isn't exactly what we got. Thank you for giving my son a future full of smiles.
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words! We are committed to forging positive relationships in a relaxed and fun atmosphere! Thank you for being a part of our PBPD Family!
S
6 months ago
Always a great experience
My child and I both enjoy our experience at Dr Saadia’s office. Great care is givingby all.
E
9 months ago
Always a great experience!
A warm and caring environment! Dr. Mohammed and team make it fun for the patients and their parents!
Response from Palm Beach Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your kind words and for being a part of our PBPD family!
J
9 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Mohammed is amazing. She explained everything to me thoroughly and patiently. I’m so happy she was able to find and correct my daughter’s lip and tongue tie. The office staff is friendly and helpful as well.
R
10 months ago
Great Service
The staff were very friendly and efficient. Great service.
L
11 months ago
Efficient
We were very impressed with the speed and efficiency of Dr Saadia's office today. My son had to have a prevention treatment for the beginning of a cavity. As a working mom my time is valuable and I greatly appreciate efficiency whenever possible. Many Thanks,