Palm Dental Group

Dentist

241 N Palm St.

Turlock, CA 95380

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Very personable, professional staff in a small, cozy office. Loved the faux fireplace!
Everyone was so incredibly welcoming and just plain friendly. I don't believe I've ever referred to a visit to the dentist as pleasurable before, but this one definitely was! I especially appreciated Dr. Scott and his gentle hands and caring heart. An enormous "Thank you!" to each and every one of you and I am looking forward to my next appointment.
J
2 months ago
Staff was great.
Stacy was very helpful she was awesome to me. I hate dentist but I trust everyone here. Will always come back here!
M
6 months ago
Great service, friendly staff. Clean. Professional.
Really enjoy going 2 this dental office. The staff makes u feel like u are family. They know who I am when I go in. Always asks "How are u today". Remembers conversations we had b4. They really make going 2 dentist a happy and wonferful experience. I just love those girls. And Dr. T is awesome...Very friendly atmosphere.
D
6 months ago
Friendly staff
I just had my second visit and the staff are professional and friendly. The wait was a little long due to too many people and not enough chairs. And I still finished on schedule. I especially like the laser as opposed to scraping the teeth. And I like the reminders they send via text.
R
7 months ago
Welcoming
I had a wonderful experience at Palm Dental! Staff was very friendly and professional, office was clean and welcoming.
L
8 months ago
Very professional and polite
The Dr and the staff are very polite and professional. The office front and back is very clean and fresh. They have me great service today and will return for all my future treatments. Thanks Palm Dental for the EXCELLENT SERVICE.
A
9 months ago
They treat me like a friend and not a patient .......
I've been a patient a little over a year at Palm Dentistry and they always make me feel as if I'm an old friend by remembering details about my needs and progress. They always want the best care for me even if they need to direct me to another specialist's care . There aren't too many dental visits where you go away laughing looking forward to your next visit !! I rated them a four because I always believe there needs to be room for improvement .
Response from Palm Dental Group
Thank you for such a great review!! We strive to have all of our patients leave the office happy. Very glad we succeeded with you!! Having great patients like yourself make that task so much easier. We hope to see you soon!
K
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
So I had to have deep scaling I was a nervous wreck, they made me feel very comfortable, dentist is a little quiet but did his job. I did one side at a time about a half hour total very comfortable no pain I was numb thank goodness. But now I'm not afraid to go back for other side.
Response from Palm Dental Group
Thank you so much for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you again soon.