Palm Desert Family Dental

Dentist

74120 El Paseo

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypalmdesertdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Polite and friendly from the moment you walk in the door!
Dr. Cooper handle my fears as well as the bad tooth with compassion and professionalism, it was the best dental experience I've had in 61 years!
B
2 months ago
Excellent caring service.
Dr. Cooper was excellent with some unforeseen problems.
M
2 months ago
quick , friendly and professional
Dr Cooper is the best!!!! He is quick , knowledgeable and super friendly. He goes the extra mile.
K
3 months ago
Great service great staff!
Moving out to the desert I went to several dentists not having one good experience. I've always been pretty lucky and never had much wrong with my teeth have every time I went to a dentist out here they constantly had things they recommended that I do. After a few bad experiences they were recommended to me by a friend. After going for the first time and hearing everything was ok I knew I would not get scammed again. Dr Cooper in the hygienist make the cleaning experience quick and painless. I love the appointment system as well as all the receptionists are always so friendly definitely would recommend this dentist
W
3 months ago
Mostly fine.
Office staff and hygienists were fine. Dentists told me that I had some cavities and that he would provide me with some options. Never saw him again.
L
4 months ago
Extremely professional, caring, and friendly
I am person who is terrified of dentists and Dr. Cooper changed that. I was in Palm Desert on vacation when my top front tooth fell out. The hotel recommended this Dr. to me, called the office and was told to come right over. The doctor was leaving early but you would never have known with the way I was treated. I explained how frightened I was of dentists and Dr. Cooper promised that it would be OK and not to worry. He explained everything he was doing and calmed my nerves. The whole staff was wonderful. They all had the same caring reassuring attitude. My husband was in the waiting room and they went out and explained everything that was going on to him. I hope my temporary tooth stays in till I can get back to see Dr. Cooper. I also told the hotel to keep recommending Dr. Cooper to whom ever might have a dental emergency
D
5 months ago
Very friendly and professional
Good experience as far as a trip to the dentist goes. Knowledgeable and friendly. Explained what needed to be done in detail.
J
5 months ago
Awesome people!!!! Kind and caring....
We tried three other dentists before a friend thankfully referred us to you! Thank you for being so kind and gentle and catering to dental cowards like me, and for being such an awesome team for kids as well. I have recommended your office to three people at work already. Thank you for making what has always been a stressful experience simple, easy and most importantly, PAINLESS!
D
5 months ago
Annette is always the best always great times
S
6 months ago
I am a winter resident and had a dental emergency--I was able to make an appointment quickly and get the problem resolved. All went well.