Palm Desert Family Dental

Dentist

74120 El Paseo

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypalmdesertdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Hygienist
Awesome job!
E
2 weeks ago
Fun and friendly
Who really thinks getting your teeth cleaned is fun? Annette is always professional, and patient with my dental needs. The entire staff is cheerful, outgoing, and office is always clean and tidy. Not only do I leave with a smile, but a perfectly cleaned smile !
B
2 months ago
Dr. Cooper is great and his staff outstanding.
Dr. Cooper and his staff are great. I had to have cosmetic repair to my two front teeth and Dr. Cooper did a fantastic job. My teeth have never looked this good. A wonderful caring staff which makes a visit to the dentist a pleasure.
S
3 months ago
Dr Cooper is Excellent. His Staff is Professional & Courteous.
Professional, Courteous & Polite, That’s why I go there!
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, and genuinely cared about my wellbeing.
Everyone in this office is amazing. They have a friendly front desk. The dentist and assistants are excellent. My wife and I will not go anywhere else!
B
3 months ago
From the beginning to the end of my appointment, I could not have been happier. The staff greeted me and soon took me to the treatment room. The dental hygienist was pleasant (nasty job !) and very efficient in her cleaning and offered current medical information about better hygiene. She has a nice personality and I enjoyed (if that's the right word) the cleaning. Dr Cooper then reviewed my x-rays and recommended a night guard. He showed me why and made a night guard that I have been wearing, and that I am happy with. He had to do cosmetic repair to my chipped tooth and I am very happy with that. He is a wonderful dentist and really takes the time to explain the changes that happen as we are growing older...... He is very caring and knowledgeable.
K
4 months ago
With the beautiful, professional and friendly staff it was more of an enjoyable outing for this old man! I can only shower my blessings! GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Service and good hygiene advice!
First time to Palm Desert Family Dental. The place was clean, staff very welcoming and overall pleasant experience. I had a cleaning and had trays made for teeth whitening. Very satisfied with everything and will be returning for my routine cleaning and checkup.
L
5 months ago
Great dental practice
The entire staff is terrific. Appt with hygienist was excellent - very thorough.
E
5 months ago
Kind and very professional.