Palm Desert Family Dental

Dentist

74120 El Paseo

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today By Appointment

mypalmdesertdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
very friendly, courteous staff -
I was very pleased with the recent appointment - I was seated for my treatment on time, and was taken care of by my dental assistant in a very thorough exam prior to my original scheduled teeth cleaning. She noted areas that she felt needed extra examination and immediately brought in a dentist on staff to determine areas that needed additional attention. I was so impressed with how everyone involved in my exam took the time to explain the various issues that needed to be addressed, and scheduled accordingly. A good experience from the front desk to the final checkout!!1
J
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. The dentist's and hygienists are great
S
2 months ago
yes!
As always a very pleasant professional atmosphere.
L
3 months ago
Best Place to take your children.
This place leaves you feeling good about the dentist and we all know this is the last place we want to be. My children felt comfortable and at ease with the dentist and all the ladies in the office. Everyone was nice and very helpful, I really enjoy how the Dentist explains the concept of keeping your teeth clean to my children. They went in for some extractions and fillings and felt no pain at all. I wish I could of had a dentist like this when I was a kid. I have been here as well many years ago and they treated me the same and because of my phobia they do provide sedation dentistry. GREAT PLACE FOR THE ENTIRE FAMILY and the only place I recommend. Thank You Palm Desert Family Dental
K
4 months ago
Always a great experience
When moving out to The desert I had a very hard time finding a dentist. After finally coming here and having a great experience I was very pleased. I have been coming here for several years and always have a great experience. All the stuff I encounter is very friendly and helpful. You rarely wait for your appointment and the hygienist do a great job. I really enjoyed having Dr Cooper. Very pleased to finally find a dentist and hygienist that I am very happy with. I’m very fortunate to have not had any issues with my teeth, and this is the only dentist who does not try to push various procedures on me Which said A lot to me. Keep up the great work everybody!!
C
6 months ago
I was very happy with my experience in your office on Thursday - your staff was very helpful and friendly, and I was not kept waiting for my appointment. The dental work that I had done feels and looks great - thanks to you all for a good experience!! When I was there, your staff was having bids made for painting the office - I wanted to pass on the name of a painter that did a great job for us recently -I had three bids presented to paint the interior of our house - Steve's bid was almost half what the other painters presented, and his crew did an excellent job and finished the project right on time. Just wanted to share this info if you are still looking for a painter!! Styles Painting Steve Stiles 760-285-5172 stilessteve50@gmail.com
S
6 months ago
This was my first visit and there was no wait time. I needed to have a tooth extracted and was made aware of several options. There was no pressure in any way just helpful information. The procedure was relatively painless and there was reassuring calmness to the dentist and staff. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
R
6 months ago
Hygienist
Awesome job!
E
6 months ago
Fun and friendly
Who really thinks getting your teeth cleaned is fun? Annette is always professional, and patient with my dental needs. The entire staff is cheerful, outgoing, and office is always clean and tidy. Not only do I leave with a smile, but a perfectly cleaned smile !
B
8 months ago
Dr. Cooper is great and his staff outstanding.
Dr. Cooper and his staff are great. I had to have cosmetic repair to my two front teeth and Dr. Cooper did a fantastic job. My teeth have never looked this good. A wonderful caring staff which makes a visit to the dentist a pleasure.