Palm Desert Family Dental

Dentist

74120 El Paseo

Palm Desert, CA 92260

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

mypalmdesertdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
When moving out to The desert I had a very hard time finding a dentist. After finally coming here and having a great experience I was very pleased. I have been coming here for several years and always have a great experience. All the stuff I encounter is very friendly and helpful. You rarely wait for your appointment and the hygienist do a great job. I really enjoyed having Dr Cooper. Very pleased to finally find a dentist and hygienist that I am very happy with. I’m very fortunate to have not had any issues with my teeth, and this is the only dentist who does not try to push various procedures on me Which said A lot to me. Keep up the great work everybody!!
C
2 months ago
I was very happy with my experience in your office on Thursday - your staff was very helpful and friendly, and I was not kept waiting for my appointment. The dental work that I had done feels and looks great - thanks to you all for a good experience!! When I was there, your staff was having bids made for painting the office - I wanted to pass on the name of a painter that did a great job for us recently -I had three bids presented to paint the interior of our house - Steve's bid was almost half what the other painters presented, and his crew did an excellent job and finished the project right on time. Just wanted to share this info if you are still looking for a painter!! Styles Painting Steve Stiles 760-285-5172 stilessteve50@gmail.com
S
2 months ago
This was my first visit and there was no wait time. I needed to have a tooth extracted and was made aware of several options. There was no pressure in any way just helpful information. The procedure was relatively painless and there was reassuring calmness to the dentist and staff. Friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
R
2 months ago
Hygienist
Awesome job!
E
2 months ago
Fun and friendly
Who really thinks getting your teeth cleaned is fun? Annette is always professional, and patient with my dental needs. The entire staff is cheerful, outgoing, and office is always clean and tidy. Not only do I leave with a smile, but a perfectly cleaned smile !
B
4 months ago
Dr. Cooper is great and his staff outstanding.
Dr. Cooper and his staff are great. I had to have cosmetic repair to my two front teeth and Dr. Cooper did a fantastic job. My teeth have never looked this good. A wonderful caring staff which makes a visit to the dentist a pleasure.
S
4 months ago
Dr Cooper is Excellent. His Staff is Professional & Courteous.
Professional, Courteous & Polite, That’s why I go there!
J
5 months ago
Professional, friendly, and genuinely cared about my wellbeing.
Everyone in this office is amazing. They have a friendly front desk. The dentist and assistants are excellent. My wife and I will not go anywhere else!
B
5 months ago
From the beginning to the end of my appointment, I could not have been happier. The staff greeted me and soon took me to the treatment room. The dental hygienist was pleasant (nasty job !) and very efficient in her cleaning and offered current medical information about better hygiene. She has a nice personality and I enjoyed (if that's the right word) the cleaning. Dr Cooper then reviewed my x-rays and recommended a night guard. He showed me why and made a night guard that I have been wearing, and that I am happy with. He had to do cosmetic repair to my chipped tooth and I am very happy with that. He is a wonderful dentist and really takes the time to explain the changes that happen as we are growing older...... He is very caring and knowledgeable.
K
6 months ago
With the beautiful, professional and friendly staff it was more of an enjoyable outing for this old man! I can only shower my blessings! GREAT DENTAL PRACTICE!