Palm Family Dental

Dentist

704 Palm Blvd. N

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Wonderful experience at Palm Family Dental. I had my first appointment today after not getting to the dentist for a few years. Linda was my hygienist and was nothing short of exceptional. I will ensure I have her as my hygienist every time I go. She is amazing at her job and also provided a lot of patient education which was very helpful. I saw Dr. Jenn Nohalty who was excellent. I will be recommending this dental office to everyone I know.
L
1 week ago
Absolutely the best dental experience
Michelle was absolutely the best hygienist I have ever had the pleasure of seeing. She made it very welcoming and walked me through the whole process with ease.
D
1 week ago
I had a wisdom tooth extraction. Dr Mahalcik was very gentle in the process. No pain and minimal discomfort. I definitely recommend him.
G
2 weeks ago
Staff is professional but friendly and helpful
I am always happy after my visit to Palm Family Dental. I am treated professionally, get important advice on dental health and a great cleaning.
J
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was very thorough and very professional took into account my needs. I will consider going back and inviting other people to use this service.
J
3 weeks ago
Best ever!
I’ve been going to Palm Dental for over 30 years. I am VERY anxious at the dentist and Linda and Dr Mike make me feel safe. Not relaxed, but safe. Would not go anywhere else.
L
1 month ago
Great, Honest, and Friendly Service
I enjoyed my appointment at Palm Family Dental. The staff was super friendly and informative. I also appreciated that they didn't try to throw in extra service to up charge the service. A great family owned, Honest and friendly service!
J
1 month ago
High Quality Service, Professional
Michelle did a great job cleaning my teeth!!! All the stains are gone! The experience was positive, and the staff was friendly! I am thankful to have a place to receive care that I trust!
B
1 month ago
Great with Kids!
I had to get my son in to be seen for his toothache. They were able to see him on the same day, took X-ray, and extracted his baby tooth that had a cavity underneath the filling. I am so glad my son isn’t in pain anymore. Great service for military families!
J
2 months ago
Hometown feel and friendly knowledgeable staff
Felt very comfortable here. They all explained everything and I never felt rushed. Happy I went there. Prices are also very fair.