Palm Family Dental

Dentist

704 Palm Blvd. N

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Always feel at ease when I'm at Palm Family Dental. Treated with respect, service is always professional. The dental hygienist, dentist, and staff does an excellent job and makes me feel confident about my dental health care.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent as always
I’m biased because I love the people here! I’m thankful for years of great dental care, friendship, and support. You are one of the best!
R
2 weeks ago
Top quality
Great My dentist for almost 20 years - THE BEST
D
2 weeks ago
Good service and frendly people, as always.
Cleaning and a checkup.
T
3 weeks ago
The visit was quick and painless.
J
3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic dental experience with consummate professional providers. Fixed my chipped tooth just like new! Reccomend these pros very high !
M
3 weeks ago
Courtesy, professionalism and and a great work ethic, describes all the personnel at this office. Thanks to all of you!🌞
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have always received excellent care here. The staff is friendly and courteous, which helps to make my checkups as pain free as possible!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service , very friendly , quick to get an emergency appointment ,
We love to come to this dentist , we are changing dental insurance so we can come to Palm dental for all our dental needs.
M
1 month ago
I have been using Palm Family Dental (Mihalcik's) since the mid '70s, even after moving down to Ft. Walton Beach years ago. I never considered changing to a closer facility. The quality of service is well worth the few extra minutes drive time. Linda, my hygienist, is awesome!