Palm Family Dental

Dentist

704 Palm Blvd. N

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
I have been going to Palm Family Dental for a few years now and I am totally satisfied with my experiences with them. Debbie, Michelle (my Hygienist), and the rest of the staff make you feel welcome and are very professional and friendly. The fact is, going to the dentist is not on the top of my list of things to do, but Palm Family Dental's staff makes it bearable. Prior going to Palm Family Dental my wife and I tried a few other dentist in the surrounding area from Destin, Niceville, and Fort Walton Beach, and we were not as satisfied with any of them as we are now.
L
5 days ago
Despite being a busy Monday, fit me in because I was in pain. Always the best service and attitude!
J
1 week ago
Best in the area
Office/building was clean and laid out well. Receptionist, Debbie, very courteous and polite. Hygienist, Michelle, was very thoural and professional. Doctor Jennnifer made sure everything was completed correctly. Very impressed with everyone there. Will be going back.
C
1 week ago
Excellent dental services by professional staff.
My family and I have been using this dental office for over 20 years. We have had excellent service by professional staff. Appointments are timely and prices are reasonable. I actually look forward to going to the dentist!
B
2 weeks ago
First Office Visit
She’s been going to the dentist since she was little, but we visited Dr. Mihalcik today for the first time. My 10YO daughter left the office and immediately said, “he was so nice.” That’s how I felt, too. He was great with my daughter—spoke directly to her and then paused to look at me to see if I had anything to add. Our options were outlined and explained thoroughly. Michelle took great care during the pre-exam and bite-wings to make sure she was getting what she needed and yet not making my daughter uncomfortable. (We were in the office today for a particular issue, so was trying for a specific shot). And they are one of the few dentists in town who still take Tricare now that they’ve switched to United Concordia! Overall, based on our experience today, I would recommend this office.
N
3 weeks ago
Always a good experience. Have been coming here for over 30 years. Father and daughter are both excellent.
S
1 month ago
Broken tooth
Called at 2 pm on Friday with broken tooth , worked me in @ 4:20 , got right in , left in 30 min or so with tooth looking just as did prior to break. Fast , pleasant , and efficient service and billed my insurance !! Could not have been happier !
K
1 month ago
Great customer service
Great experience! The staff members are great at their jobs.
D
1 month ago
Home Town Service/Care
Everyone truly cares about you. Dr. Mike and Michelle make a great team, even when the procedure is painful😂. They were funny and very comforting. The front desk area is super. They understand that sometimes schedules need to be changed. These are people that live and work in our neighborhood, and their kindness shows. Went to another local Dentist for 17 years. SO GLAD I CHANGED TO PALM FAMILY DENTAL.
R
1 month ago
This operation is of the finest quality. Great people too.