Palm Family Dental

Dentist

704 Palm Blvd. N

Niceville, FL 32578

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Wonderful professional people, especially gifted with patience.
R
3 days ago
Professional and friendly staff!
Michelle is the best hygienist! Palm Family Dental certainly picked the right people for their staff. They keep you relaxed and informed while resolving your dental issues. Just like the name implies...Palm "Family" Dental...treats you like family! Highly recommend Palm Family Dental!
K
1 week ago
Awesome Hygienist and Dentist
I’m always a little apprehensive about going to a new dental office. Michelle was very thorough in cleaning my teeth, along with being gentle and kind. Highly recommend!!! They told me about some things that needed fixing (which I was previously aware of), so I felt that they were very genuine and honest in their assessment.
A
1 week ago
Exceptional Service
Always the finest, professional staff and service.
J
2 weeks ago
Great service great care great people!!
Although I was 20 min late for my appointment. They were flexible to complete my cleaning and rescheduled the xrays. Thank you!
R
3 weeks ago
The Dental Team was polite and friendly. I would recommend Palm Family to anyone that needs Dental support. The Dental Technician was very careful and made sure I recieved everything I ask for and was careful.
S
3 weeks ago
Been using this company since I was born
My mother started me out going to this dentist and I was always happy with the people and everything about going there. I recommend them to anyone needing dental care. Shane
J
3 weeks ago
Best quality dental service in Niceville.
Extremely professional staff, dental hygienist/technicians and dentists. Great administration staff as well. Friendly, hometown folks. Having been a patient there for over 20 years, almost 25 years, I would never go anywhere else. All referrals for special dental needs have been equally professional and high quality as well.
H
1 month ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I had the first of two debridement cleanings today. The hygienist was extremely friendly and professional, and the experience, while painful at times, was actually less so than I expected.
M
1 month ago
Consistently great care!
My family have been clients since 2001, and would not consider changing providers. Everyone at Palm is friendly, efficient and super-competent. My grown son moved to Tuscaloosa two years ago and came back here for his appointments for the first 12 months, because he did not want to go to a new dentist. We have never been anything but pleased with their service.