Palm Harbor Dentistry

Dentist

1246 Florida Ave.

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmharbordenistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
I felt they cared about my teeth and was not just another patient to get in and out. they took time to explain everything to me which most just hurry through. I am just starting my visits so will update this as it goes.
J
1 week ago
Always enjoy the professional atmosphere
L
2 weeks ago
Family Dentistry at its finest.
This was my first visit to Dr. Knellinger and his staff. I went in for a consultation and had a complete oral exam. Dr. Carol Bou-Silman, aka Dr. B, educated me on my concerns and I look forward to going back and correcting them. I was impressive with the atmosphere of the office and the friendly staff. This is something that is very important to me, especially if I'm going to be visiting often.
N
2 weeks ago
Great customer service
Always great!
D
3 weeks ago
I have been very impressed with Dr. Verkler's experience and the work performed on my teeth to date. She is very particular and precise in trying to fix, repair, and save your teeth. She takes her time and answers all questions while explaining everything in great detail until you completely understand the procedure. The people that work in the front office and accounting are also very helpful and accommodating.
B
1 month ago
Dr. Kellenger was very knowledgeable
J
1 month ago
I have been very impressed with the professional care given to me by Dr. Verkler and the staff of Knellinger Dental. I have more appointments scheduled to resolve my issues. I never felt discomfort in both the procedure or in discussing further care /jhh
J
1 month ago
Professional, timely, friendly, tpainfree
I simply had a cavity filled but it is quick and easy from my standpoint. No pain at all! The technician was as friendly as could be and the doctor took time and answered my questions and concerns regarding another my next potential visit.
C
2 months ago
It was a very pleasant and professional I was so pleased I have already recommended your office to another family member.
M
2 months ago
A pleasure to come
The usual excellent service both customer and professional. Nothing negative to say. Always exceed expectations.