Palm Harbor Dentistry

Dentist

1246 Florida Ave.

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today By Appointment

palmharbordenistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience - Highly Professional, Patient-focused and Caring
This was my first visit to their office, and I had expressed some concerns based on a very negative experience I had had in the past with another dentist's office. Everyone at Dr. Knellinger's office listened to my concerns and responded with understanding, reassurance and superb professionalism. My visit was a totally pleasant one, and I recommend them highly!
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing, Loving and caring office
Love all the staff and your office. Your hours fit into my business schedule. Thank you for everything. So glad Deb Solomon referred me.
K
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
A my first appointment the staff was SO friendly. It was as if I had been a patient for years. Dr Knellinger was very kind and put me at ease immediately about my concerns. Looking forward to many yrs with this practice.
D
4 weeks ago
Loved my cleaning today
Gina gave me a great cleaning today. It was my second time within 6 mos with her at her suggestion and it was fast and less painful this time because she didn't have to scrape so much. It was almost enjoyable! I am coming back again in 3 mos to do this again. It's way better than coming every 6 mos and going through a lot of painful scrapping even when using the laser. Yup it was almost enjoyable. She also suggested putting an antiseptic rinse on some touchy areas of my gums and they do feel much better now too. Thanks Gina.
J
1 month ago
Excellence
I hate going to the dentist. The staff and dentists here are kind, professional and understanding. They explain everything and give me options. They listen to me and take care of me. They acknowledge my anxiety and ease me through everything.
E
1 month ago
Everyone is alwasy friendly and very helpful. Very pleasant atmosphere.
My hygienist Gina is always a joy. She is very concerned not only about my teeth but about me as a person. Dr. Knellinger and Dr. Verkler are the best. They make it easier to go to the dentist. Great service, knowledge, respect and care. They make me feel like family.
E
1 month ago
Very professional and very friendly people
I was nervous about having my teeth cleaned. Both Erica and Carlie did a great job. They answered all my questions and put my nervousness to rest. Great job!
D
1 month ago
Great service, professional, and friendly
Everyone I have come in contact with at Knellinger have been nice, friendly, professional and accomodating (even moved an appt. to better time and day for me at last moment). So far I have been very pleased with the service and attention to details.
D
2 months ago
friendly, professional and knowledgeable. I am never disappointed and everyone makes a special effort to remember your name
C
2 months ago
Honesty & Perfection
There is may not enough space on this page to mention all the wonderful things that I experienced starting with my first phone call to make an appointment for my first visit today at Knellinger Dental. The person who answered the phone, Temeka, Business Assistant for Knellinger told me I need to come in and I would leave with a smile. I not only left with a smile I got a much needed hug from her when I was about to leave with allot of new hope and excitement that I knew I came to the right place and I would probably get the help I needed. What a beautiful way for anyone to make you feel someone cares. She is for sure a person you want to greet you if you want to start out having a good day. I then met Gail, also a business assistant who repeatedly reminded me that everyone in this office was there to help and that I came to the right place. I found that the staff I met like Gwen and Lori both dental assistants was very organized and everyone else I met at Knellinger Dental knew exactly what they were doing. Talk about precision and team work! Things got done with almost no waiting around. Again feeling welcomed by everyone and that they insured me they were there to help and would find an answer for me. They knew I was concerned and keep reminding me not to worry. I had gone to other Dentist to get help, but nothing was offer as a solution to the much needed repairs of my teeth and that I knew I would not be able to meet financial requirements put in front of me at that time. Being very depressed looking for an answer then I found Knellinger Dental by reviewing many web sites and finding that Knellinger’s web site was one of the best I had seen as it was easy to navigate and my first impression was the honesty of information portrayed and presented. I made the appointment. Dr. Stacy Verkler, Knellinger Dental comes in after being set up comfortably in a dental chair to begin and introduces herself to me and after reviewing my medical history and seeing what was needed from X rays, etc. offered me a better solution that she said could work to get the repairs done that I needed and still be able meet my financial responsibility. I found out soon after when Dr. Verkler had finished the first day working on my teeth that she is a perfectionist. Who else would you want working on your teeth? Now, how was I going to pay for this? That is when I met Belinda, Tax Coordinator who knows how to make smiles when it is anything about money. She was able to work out and calculate my finances to meet my goals so I could have my teeth repaired and not have anything to worry about. What a beautiful day this turned out to be. Thanks to everyone at Knellinger Dental. I don’t want to forget to mention Bridget who makes you feel at ease with wonderful conversation putting you at ease while waiting for your next procedure. Don’t make the mistake and go anywhere else. You will be happy and satisfied with your experience here and knowing you made the right choice.