Palm Harbor Dentistry

Dentist

1246 Florida Ave.

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today By Appointment

palmharbordenistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 days ago
Outstanding customer service
This was my first time there. I was impressed with the caring and professional staff. The most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had. I’ve found my new dentist!
J
3 days ago
Possibly the best dental practice in the area. Professional, personable, courteous and concerned. Would not go anywhere else.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent
S
3 weeks ago
Great Dental Experience
After my dentist of 53 years retired I needed to find a new dentist. I heard good reviews of Knellinger Dental Excellence and decided to go there. They exceeded my expectations. Dr. "B" and her staff were extremely professional and made the experience a pleasure.
V
3 weeks ago
Excellent care given by all staff
From the moment you walk in until the time you leave, the excellent care and professionalism from the staff is always there. Very happy to be a patient.
B
3 weeks ago
Professional staff !
Everyone was very professional and friendly, each person I was in contact with introduced themselves . The Dr explained what I needed to know about my situation with TMJ and how to best deal with it, would not hesitate to recommend his services !
N
4 weeks ago
Very polite respectful and helpful.
I really enjoyed the visit, everyone was very nice and polite. They all made for a great experience.
J
1 month ago
Very,impressed. ..
P
1 month ago
Everyone there from the moment I walked into the door was extremely friendly and helpful towards me. Dr. B made me feel very comfortable and explained the whole procedure to me. Belinda was also so very amazing and helpful with me. Over all excellent experience from start to finish. Very flexible office, that offices many different financing options for all different needs.