Palm Harbor Dentistry

Dentist

1246 Florida Ave.

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today By Appointment

palmharbordenistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Gina
Great personality, professional, informative. Love, love, love! Will have her for my cleanings from now on please!
B
2 weeks ago
Amazing wonderful dental facility
I feel so welcomed upon walking in until I walk out the door. I actually like coming to the dentist! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
G
4 weeks ago
Pleasant experience
My experience today was very pleasant and informative. Dr. Knellinger was honest and very helpful with his advice. I look forward to a positive experience with his practice.
D
1 month ago
i am very happy and pleased with the services. The staff is very personal/professional at all times.You will always be rated a 5 STAR !!!!! Extra Kudos to Gail and Carly.
C
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly
As usual, my visit to Knellinger Dental was great. No waiting; I had them all to myself! There was a small issue with their panoramic x-ray machine today, but Carly's helper (sorry, can't remember her name) was extremely efficient and took me back to the room and did the bitewing series of x-rays while the other machine was dealt with. SMOOTH AS SILK. No time wasted at all; then we just took up where we left off. I love my hygienist, Carly. She does a thorough and professional job, and she has a nice sense of humor too. Carly asked how my teeth felt after my cleaning to make sure I didn't have any questions or issues. I saw Dr. Verkler as well, who gave my teeth a "clean" bill of health in her friendly, professional way.
E
1 month ago
Great, timely service.
No waiting, great service by Gina.
D
1 month ago
What a wonderful experience! So kind professional, I felt so safe and trusting! And I am a Dentist sissy! Not any more!
J
2 months ago
Cleaning
First class service by Gina. She's the best.
A
2 months ago
Best dentist I’ve been to in 9 years
If you are reading this, your wait is over. Friendly staff, clean office, quick service
C
2 months ago
Always the best
My whole family see's Dr. K, Dr. V and Dr. B and we just love them and their staff. Always very nice and polite and treat all their patients extremely well.