Palm Harbor Dentistry

Dentist

1246 Florida Ave.

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmharbordenistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional cleaning & care advice
A thorough cleaning & hygiene instruction by Gina! Recommended a new Oral B brush to facilitate getting into hard to reach places as all my teeth are crowns. As a newer patient of the practice I feel comfortable already! Thanks Gina for the good treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
My experience was very positive. Received alot of good information and felt no pressure at all though the initial exam was free, including x-rays. Different treatment options were provided with consideration expressed for my finances.
A
1 month ago
I was a half an hour late as somehow I got lost. You all could see how upset I was,and soothed my ruffled feathers. The split tire was the spoiled icing on the cake. I was so afraid that Dr. Knellinger would chew me out, but he was so very nice. Thank you each and everyone of you.
J
1 month ago
Professional Dentistry at it’s best.
After years of bad experiences at different dentists made me not want to go to the dentist anymore till I found Knellinger Dental now I look forward to going. Everyone is professional and nice and always have a smile on there faces. Thank you for taking the so called fear out of going to the dentist.
V
1 month ago
Feedback
Pleasant, professional, and explained every step along the way! I was relaxed and confidant. Can't ask for more than that!
T
1 month ago
Excellent Service
Doctor Knellinger and Staff are wonderful and caring people! They make you feel comfortable and deflate the stress of going to the dentist. I've had a LOT of dental work done over the years and they are nothing but the BEST!!
A
1 month ago
Comfortable Experience
Dental Hygienist worked gently and diligently in cleaning my teeth. Compared with other cleaning experience I have had, this one was the best. Not that my other experiences were bad, it was just this one was superior.
O
2 months ago
Simply the Best
Everyone on Staff is knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. They are all very good at explaining procedures and making you comfortable. Dr Knellinger is just so welcoming and wonderful as well as the entire staff. It’s simply the best experience I’ve ever had with a Dental Office.
K
2 months ago
Adult Braces are fun...said no one ever.
I am a 40-something adult female with braces. As you can imagine this is not what I'd call a fun experience. However the staff at Knellinger make it all worthwhile. They are kind, considerate, friendly, and funny. I actually look forward to visiting them and I do so every 2 weeks, so trust me I know what I'm talking about here. I have had my Mother in as well for dentures and they've been extremely kind, considerate and patient with her. They work with her finances so that she gets the care she needs at prices she can afford. I have the best dental staff: Kendra, Belinda, Dr. Bou-Sliman and the rest of the team actually seem to enjoy their jobs and enjoy helping people. I have to say I've never had more laughs at the dentist before. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else.
J
2 months ago
Yesterday's routine cleaning
Very short wait in the waiting room. My hygienist was thorough and explained everything that was being performed. Office staff is excellent!