Palm Harbor Dentistry

Dentist

1246 Florida Ave.

Palm Harbor, FL 34683

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmharbordenistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
It’s always a pleasant professional environment. They treat you with respect and dignity. They explain in layman terms all procedures. They always accommodate your schedule. The Knellingers and staff are very family oriented and treat you the same. I am very pleased to have them a part of my life. Thank you for caring about my health and well-being.
D
3 days ago
close to my residence, never have to wait long, receptionists are very friendly almost like family, carly took care of my needs today and had done a fantastic job.
J
1 week ago
Highly Professional - Focus on Patient
I had a deep cleaning after a 20-year hiatus in dental care. I was nervous and the staff at Knellinger explained all aspects of the procedure. If at any time I felt pain I was instructed to let the hygienist know and, if necessary, the doctor would come in and administer pain relief (beyond the numbing gel). At the end of the procedure my teeth were happy and so too was I. No pain afterward. Thank you Lisa for the most pleasant dental experience I have ever had.
S
1 week ago
the best.
C
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!!
Wonderful group of Dentist and staff. They really care about their patients and it shows in how they treat each patient. I had a mouth cancer scare and Dr. K took time while on vacation to talk to me and look at pictures. Dr. V saw me the very next day and thankfully it was not cancer. They truly treat you like family.
C
1 month ago
Good save
I came in for an appointment that I had to reschedule secondary to illness. Dr. Verkler was attending to a patient in another room and was running over time. Dr. Knellinger came in to take care of me. Great teamwork!! Thanks for a great save!
J
1 month ago
Knellinger is the best of the best they are very caring and certainly very thorough and extremely Pleasant I could not find a better dentist anywhere I had a lot of work done very extensive and it was completed along with all follow-ups to make sure I was healed thank you so much for your professionalism and your kindness and always a smile
S
1 month ago
Real pro’s
This guy is so lucky to have the staff that he does. (I assume that HE hired them?)
G
2 months ago
always a good experience
P
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service
This was my first time there. I was impressed with the caring and professional staff. The most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had. I’ve found my new dentist!