Palm leaf Dental

Dentist

100 marketside ave

suite 306

Pont Vedra, FL 32081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmleafdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Appointment on time, excellent explanation of boost whitening treatment, and professional service from staff and doctor. Very happy with the outcome.
D
1 week ago
High quality and friendly facility
Phenomenal facility and very friendly staff. 2 fillings done in 45 minutes, no pain during the procedure either. Great place, highly recommended!
B
1 week ago
Happy Son!
My 14 year old son said the dentist is cool! I think they connected about basketball and dentist told my son he was able to dunk in 7th grade! MY son said everyone was very friendly and enjoyed this office over our previous dentist...thank you
J
1 week ago
Professional
Very professional staff I do wonder why I need 4 crowns and on my last visit crowns never came up???
D
1 week ago
High quality service
Superior dental service, teeth never felt better!
J
2 weeks ago
Totally awesome experience.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
I really loved this dentist. I enjoy going to the dentist anyway but this one was just really superior. Massage chairs, gentle technician, friendly engageing dentist. I'll be Recommending this dentist to everyone I know
P
2 weeks ago
So happy with cleaning
My hygienist was fantastic... a thorough cleaning, good feedback throughout the way and great follow-up advice. enjoyed my visit - will be back
J
3 weeks ago
Staff was very helpful, and I left looking forward to my next cleaning.
V
3 weeks ago
Follow-Up to Previous Review
I couldn't edit my original review where I gave Palm Leaf Dental 2 Stars but I wanted to provide a follow up. I did not have a great experience this morning and posted my feedback. Within hours, Dr. B called me and was sincerely apologetic regarding my experience. His was professional, incredibly sincere and really does want the best for his patients. I will be giving Palm Leaf Dental another go for my 6 month follow up - I applaud Dr. B for taking patient feedback and making things right.