Palm leaf Dental

Dentist

100 marketside ave

suite 306

Pont Vedra, FL 32081

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmleafdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Caring and friendly
I had a great experience there. Dr. Broe and the stuffs there are all very nice and very professional. I had to take my three months old baby with me but they were very nice and understanding about it. Dr. Broe gives honest opinions. It feels great to finally find a doctor who can trust!
C
3 days ago
Great service and office staff!
I went to this dentist office for the first time and loved it. Friendly staff and service and the was great. This is close to home and I would recommend this one to friends and family.
I
1 week ago
Professional and Trustworthy
The staff was very pleasant and the checkup cleaning was painless. Also, the care was timely, and I had a good amount of FaceTime with the dentist to discuss my case/concerns. I will definitely recommend this dental team to family and friends. A breathe of fresh air after visiting some other local offices over the past couple of years with constant attempts to be upsold on products/services that I didn’t need.
N
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Went to Palm Leaf Dental for my six month checkup, and as always received excellent care in a high quality office. I worked in the dental field for 35 years, and when I pick a dentist to go to, the most important things to me are up to date equipment, and cleanliness of the office. Palm Leaf always exceeds my expectations. The entire staff is friendly and knowledgeable, and Dr. Broe answers all your questions and never rushes out. I'd give this office a TEN stars if I could.
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly and clean
I really enjoyed my cleaning and visit today.
J
3 weeks ago
Amazing and competent staff starting with your friendly receptionist 😀
A
3 weeks ago
Quality service with a smile
I just moved in the area from Philadelphia and was in the need of a dentist when my crown came off. I stopped in the office and was able to get an appointment for the next day. The staff was very friendly and professional. Dr. Broe was great. He checked my other teeth and went over what he saw and explained his philosophy which very much fit my way of thinking. The crown is back in place and when I was leaving I scheduled another appointment for a cleaning.
L
1 month ago
Excellent Customer Service
A great combination of quality service(s) and excellent customer service! From the time you arrive until the time you leave - you are well kept informed and cared for with compassion every step of the way.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly and talkative staff, good quality work done and very professional.
D
1 month ago
Great serice very professional
The staff at Palm Leaf Dental are very good - professional, friendly, and make you feel comfortable.