Palm leaf Dental

Dentist

100 marketside ave

suite 306

Pont Vedra, FL 32081

Open Today By Appointment

palmleafdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 days ago
I was very impressed with my first visit. Competent, professional, friendly and made me feel welcome!
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly efficient staff, 5pm same appointment time for my son and I make life much easier. Thanks Palm Leaf.
R
2 weeks ago
Good Job
R
2 weeks ago
great experience
M
2 weeks ago
Semi-Annual Cleaning
The dental tech was very friendly, courteous and professional. I've had my teeth cleaned for years, but can't remember ever feeling better about my teeth cleaning experience than the one I just had. Also, the front window staff are welcoming and friendly. They never fail to make me feel valued and important to them. Definitely recommend!
J
4 weeks ago
Exceptional service and professionalism
Very efficient, detailed and quality service. Very comfortable environment and friendly staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Just coming in the door and having been given the WELCOME that I received, was most encouraging for my to like and appreciate what I encountered- IMMEDIATELY- Great ladies at front desk ! Now, I can only give you a 4 star because I’ve only made an appointment so far and have met some of the staff, including Dr. Broe. Dr. Broe, sure looks strong enough to not only pulll out my 1 tooth but my whole head off, sooooo, if Sweet, pretty and wonderful personality, SARAH, makes sure it doesn’t HURT, “ A five (5) star might be forth coming “ Sincerely, Bud (Edw.) Thomsen Enclave- Nocatee
N
1 month ago
Prompt service with little wait. The work done was great quality
M
1 month ago
Excellent Dentist
I was tired of long waits at my previous dentist office so I thought I'd give a new office a shot. I'm very happy that I switched. There was no wait for any of us checking in for 2pm appointments. My hygienist was very nice & professional. Dr. Broe was also incredibly nice & professional. They don't push you to do work that is not needed, but instead opted to keep an eye on it for the next time I come in for a cleaning (Thank you for being honest!). Great experience! The only minor suggestion I have would be to post your lunch time on the door. I was a little confused when I got there early because I had never been to the office before.
R
1 month ago
Very Courteous, Efficient
Very pleased with my visit today. Very courteous and efficient in providing excellent dental service.