Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

14555 W Indian School Rd

Suite 420

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 days ago
First visit
This was our first visit as we are new to the area. Overall, the staff were kind and friendly. I did feel that the cleaning by the hygienist and exam by the dentist were a bit rushed. It felt to me that they were running behind so trying to catch up. Would have liked to see it be a bit more thorough which is what I’m used to at our previous dentist. The office looked very clean and organized which made an impression on me. We will be returning for follow up care. Thanks.
T
3 weeks ago
Very impressed!
Everyone we came in contact with was super friendly and went out of their way to make my daughter feel comfortable and safe! Let her know everything they were doing and took good care of her! Definitely will be recommending them! My daughter is actually excited to come back!
C
1 month ago
Great Pediatric Dental Office
We have had only great experiences in taking my daughter to this Pediatric Dentist office. The staff is great and are very good with kids. My daughter always leaves with a big smile. Really easy to get an appointment and never a long wait. Love this office!
C
3 months ago
Unorganized front office
I came in for a consultation for my child. Upon checkin, I informed the front office staff that I had a discount plan. She said ok and then disregarded it. I was presented a treatment plan at checkout that did not include the discount fees. I reiterated to someone different that I mentioned I had this plan at checkin. She then took my information and represented me with a treatment plan that was TWO dollars less. I happen to manage a dental office and did my due diligence before even arrriving and was given an “estimate” of what the discount would be with my plan. To my surprise this office quoted me over $200 more than what I was told by the representative in which I have the discount plan. They gave me a run around and really couldn’t explain it and transferred me to their in office “eligibility department.” Who backed them by saying these are the discounted fees. True or not the customer service was terrible and it was handled poorly. Their lack of organization and accommodation was a turn off. They took a large deposit from me to reserve an appt and after leaving and thinking about how that was all handled, I decided to cancel and requested a refund because I would rather take my business elsewhere! It’s unfortunate because as someone in the industry I would’ve been happy to have somewhere else to refer all of our pediatric patients. For what it is worth, the dr and back office assistants were very kind.
K
4 months ago
Dr. Olga
Dr. Olga is wonderful. Very thorough and patient. She takes time to answer your questions and is great with the kids. Front office staff is always warm and friendly! Love this place!
S
5 months ago
Last Appt
Overall I do like this office, however this last appointment was a bit rough. The dental hygienist was physically harsh and my daughter ended up crying. She was not gentle with her cleaning. Granted I'm sure my daughter's teeth needed some extra work because she has braces, but there's no reason that a cleaning should bring her to tears. My daughter even asked the hygienist to be a little gentler and the hygenist told her no because her teeth were too dirty. The hygienist also allowed the suction tube thing to suction to the bottom of my daughter's tongue and when she pulled it off it hurt her. She had a welt afterwards. My son who is typically pretty strong about this sort of thing even complained that he felt like his cheek was going to rip off when she pulled it out of the way. We've been going to this office for a couple years now. We will probably continue to go to this office because it is the most convenient option however I was very disheartened by this last appointment.
S
5 months ago
Friendly, efficient and accommodating
We have been coming to this office for a couple of years now and we have never had any problems/issues. The staff works hard to accommodate multiple children into appointments and around school and work schedules. Dr. Olga and Dr. Lisa are very well liked by my children and they both explain everything to the kids and parents.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Olga is professional and great with her patients. Her front office staff were professional and friendly. The dental assistant was great and patient!
K
6 months ago
Very professional
I take my 3 daughters ages 12, 8, 5..they all have positive experiences all the time, from the front office to Dr Olga, service is always the best.
R
6 months ago
New patient crown repair
I am very happy with our first visit. Our previous Dentist did questionable work and we didn't like their office. So when my daughter's crown came off, we didn't want to go back to them. Palm valley was gracious and got her in right away. They recemented the crown we are very grateful. Thank you! !