Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14555 W Indian School Rd

Suite 420

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today By Appointment

palmvalleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
Fillings with sedation
My 3year old daughter had 4 cavities and unfortunately required fillings with sedation. I was so nervous and my daughter has never had any type of procedure done. Dr. Olga and her staff were very detailed, professional and gentle with her. This was a very positive experience and I only hope we don't need to have this done again but if so, I know we are in great hands. From start to finish, they were diligent and
N
2 weeks ago
Very helpful and friendly
I brought my 15 month daughter into their office this morning for her first dental visit. She loved their waiting room and honestly didn't want to leave when it was time for her to go back into the exam room. They were very friendly, and completed her exam/cleaning quickly (since she wasn't too thrilled about it - as expected). Highly recommend them!
E
2 weeks ago
Customer service
Visit went well, hygienist was awesome with my 3year old whom was a bit difficult. Only issue is I don't do fluoride and I told them and they still gave it. It was disappointing but they weee genuinely apologetic and was worked out for next time. Hopefully next visits are better.
M
3 weeks ago
Simply...the best
Always a pleasesure to bring my daughter here. She loves the play area, the movies, the friendly staff, and the wonderful atmosphere. This place has it all.
S
3 weeks ago
Late Appointments YAY !!!
I am a working single mom and late appointments are a blessing so I do not have to miss work, they saw both my kids this afternoon one for treatment and another for routine cleaning we were in and out and it was a great refreshing experience the whole staff is really nice and friendly.
E
4 weeks ago
Excellent service, wonderful people 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
D
1 month ago
Very friendly staff and they catered well to young children.
E
2 months ago
Always friendly and comforting to my girls!
We love Dr Olga! She and her staff are always so positive and kind. They always make sure our girls feel safe and comfortable when they are there.
K
2 months ago
Was my daughters first visit to the dentist since she just turned a year. Loved the atmosphere and staff. Very experienced and helpful. Nice and friendly to me and my daughter.
L
2 months ago
Great staff and very friendly!! My kid loves this place!!
My first patient visit was a phenomenal experience from the moment we walked in. Front office staff was very helpful and friendly. Back office staff made my daughters experience just as imagined, she looks forward to returning and dr Olga is very compassionate and understanding. I definitely recommend the Goodyear location and the best part of it all I can say is "MY KID LOVES THE DENTIST"!!