Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14555 W Indian School Rd

Suite 420

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmvalleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
What a great experience. There staff are amazing and the atmosphere is so calming. I have never seen anything like it. All directed at making your child feel safe and welcome.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly and very informative
Brought my two girls here for well exams. Staff were friendly from beginning to end! Waiting room was well equipped to keep little hands busy. The exam was thorough but timely and we were in and out in no time. We will be back! Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
THE BEST!!!
I absolutely love PVPD! All the staff are amazing. So friendly and they make the environment so comfortable! The whole place is just so fun. From the Dino chairs to the tv’s on the ceiling for kids. We are just so thankful we found such a great dentist!
T
3 weeks ago
So friendly!
I have 5 children and it is easier to take everyone at once. Never once did they complain about all of them! They put together a system so all my children got seen and got out in an orderly fashion!! It made it so much easier!!
A
4 weeks ago
Great service
Everything was great, from desk girlscare awesome and with great attitude even at the end of the day my kids have always been greeted with a smile. Service is excellent.
K
1 month ago
Excellent staff that makes my daughter feel very comfortable at such a young age. Great office!
C
1 month ago
Love this office!
This was our first time at Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry and we loved it. They had great areas for the little ones to play as well as tech centers for the not so little ones. The office was very clean and the staff very friendly and courteous. So glad that we were referred to Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry.
S
1 month ago
Amazing service and awesome staff!!
I love this dentist office and so do my kids! The staff is always so welcoming and courteous. Dr Olga is amazing and is always so professional! I would highly recommend this place for children!
M
2 months ago
First visit for our 18 month old. The whole staff was very friendly, talked to and used Zachary's name often. Fast visit with time for any questions we had and they also gave alot of information on how to help him brush and on any tooth emergencies if we have any (1-3 years old is the greatest accidents to teeth age).
I
2 months ago
Great place and service!