Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14555 W Indian School Rd

Suite 420

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmvalleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
My 4yo loves PVPD! After her first visit here when she was 2 she always gets excited when i tell her she has a dentist appointment. My 8 month old recently had her first visit and even though she usually has a fear of new people and places the experience was great. Dr Olga and the entire staff is always amazing. We love this dental office!!
M
1 week ago
Kid & Mom approved
I absolutely love palm valley dentistry!! Dr. Olga, is absolutely amazing. My 7yr old daughters tooth was loose she tried to pull it out her self & couldn’t. Her tooth was hanging but half of it was stuck in her gum. I called Dr. Olga, & left a message & she called me back right away I explained what what was going on. she said have her there first thing in the morning!! When I got there with my daughter normally she’s crying because she dont like the dentist but some how Dr. Olga, gets her to calm & a little relaxing. Goes in numbs her mouth a little bit and wiggles the tooth out! 😁
V
1 month ago
High quality services
Love Palm Valley Pediatric staff... Super friendly, outgoing, good vibes all around
M
1 month ago
Very friendly, kid and mom approved!
My 5yr was super scared about going to the dentist but when we walked in to the very friendly and inviting waiting room he felt more at ease. Especially when he saw the spiderman tooth! They got us back to see the Dr very fast and the wait was basically seconds to get his cleaning, xrays and Dr visit. They were professional, and explained everything. The dim lit room, Dino chair and baymax playing on the TV above the chair were a perfect atmosphere for my son. He even got a super cool certificate saying he is cavity free!
G
1 month ago
Great service!
My son was worried about going to the dentist but as soon as he walked in he was put at ease. The waiting room area is awesome. Then once behind the doors the girls are amazing with the kids. They were quick, appointment was met on time and the patient paperwork was so easy since they allow you to do it online.
R
2 months ago
Fast and friendly
They always see us on time and do a quick but thorough cleaning on my girls. They always make sure we’re all comfortable and address any concerns.
T
2 months ago
What a great experience. There staff are amazing and the atmosphere is so calming. I have never seen anything like it. All directed at making your child feel safe and welcome.
A
2 months ago
Friendly and very informative
Brought my two girls here for well exams. Staff were friendly from beginning to end! Waiting room was well equipped to keep little hands busy. The exam was thorough but timely and we were in and out in no time. We will be back! Thank you!
N
2 months ago
THE BEST!!!
I absolutely love PVPD! All the staff are amazing. So friendly and they make the environment so comfortable! The whole place is just so fun. From the Dino chairs to the tv’s on the ceiling for kids. We are just so thankful we found such a great dentist!
T
3 months ago
So friendly!
I have 5 children and it is easier to take everyone at once. Never once did they complain about all of them! They put together a system so all my children got seen and got out in an orderly fashion!! It made it so much easier!!