Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics

Dentist

14555 W Indian School Rd

Suite 420

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Olga
Dr. Olga is wonderful. Very thorough and patient. She takes time to answer your questions and is great with the kids. Front office staff is always warm and friendly! Love this place!
S
2 months ago
Last Appt
Overall I do like this office, however this last appointment was a bit rough. The dental hygienist was physically harsh and my daughter ended up crying. She was not gentle with her cleaning. Granted I'm sure my daughter's teeth needed some extra work because she has braces, but there's no reason that a cleaning should bring her to tears. My daughter even asked the hygienist to be a little gentler and the hygenist told her no because her teeth were too dirty. The hygienist also allowed the suction tube thing to suction to the bottom of my daughter's tongue and when she pulled it off it hurt her. She had a welt afterwards. My son who is typically pretty strong about this sort of thing even complained that he felt like his cheek was going to rip off when she pulled it out of the way. We've been going to this office for a couple years now. We will probably continue to go to this office because it is the most convenient option however I was very disheartened by this last appointment.
S
2 months ago
Friendly, efficient and accommodating
We have been coming to this office for a couple of years now and we have never had any problems/issues. The staff works hard to accommodate multiple children into appointments and around school and work schedules. Dr. Olga and Dr. Lisa are very well liked by my children and they both explain everything to the kids and parents.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Olga is professional and great with her patients. Her front office staff were professional and friendly. The dental assistant was great and patient!
K
3 months ago
Very professional
I take my 3 daughters ages 12, 8, 5..they all have positive experiences all the time, from the front office to Dr Olga, service is always the best.
R
3 months ago
New patient crown repair
I am very happy with our first visit. Our previous Dentist did questionable work and we didn't like their office. So when my daughter's crown came off, we didn't want to go back to them. Palm valley was gracious and got her in right away. They recemented the crown we are very grateful. Thank you! !
S
3 months ago
Just amazing
My son unfortunately had to have 3 teeth extracted. The staff made him feel comfortable and were so fast and efficient. Would highly recommend!
C
4 months ago
Wonderful experience!!
Today was our first visit to Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry and we couldn’t be more pleased! The staff were friendly and informative, the cleaning and exam time was speedy while thorough, and the decor and environment made it very warm and welcoming for my 4 year old. He felt so special when he was given a certificate and had his picture taken for not having any cavities:). I highly recommend PVPD!!!
N
4 months ago
My 4yo loves PVPD! After her first visit here when she was 2 she always gets excited when i tell her she has a dentist appointment. My 8 month old recently had her first visit and even though she usually has a fear of new people and places the experience was great. Dr Olga and the entire staff is always amazing. We love this dental office!!
M
4 months ago
Kid & Mom approved
I absolutely love palm valley dentistry!! Dr. Olga, is absolutely amazing. My 7yr old daughters tooth was loose she tried to pull it out her self & couldn’t. Her tooth was hanging but half of it was stuck in her gum. I called Dr. Olga, & left a message & she called me back right away I explained what what was going on. she said have her there first thing in the morning!! When I got there with my daughter normally she’s crying because she dont like the dentist but some how Dr. Olga, gets her to calm & a little relaxing. Goes in numbs her mouth a little bit and wiggles the tooth out! 😁