Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

14555 W Indian School Rd

Suite 420

Goodyear, AZ 85395

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmvalleypediatricdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
My Child loves going to the dentist
They love kids and my child is very comfortable when she has to go to the dentist
A
2 days ago
Great Customer Service
Palm Valley Pediatrics is by far the best dentist office. The staff is so friendly and welcoming. Everyone is treated equal. They are fast and efficient.
S
3 weeks ago
Great staff for scared children
I had brought my son here after we had a horrific experience with the first dentist that assisted us at DC Dental Group. My son had a lot of work done with a great experience so I brought my daughter who also had a lot of work to be done. She never let anyone check her teeth & I have tried twice before with terrible results. They are so patient & show such great care for your children. The dentist even sceduled her appointment for the next morning due to the sever headaches & ear aches she has been having for 2 weeks. The staff & denist Dr. Olga are great. Still have one more kid to bring & he will definitely be going here & I live in Maricopa now but don’t mind the drive knowing they are well cared for. :)
S
1 month ago
Friendly and caring
I love Dr. Olga and her staff! Being a foster parent, it is nice to see how caring the office is whenever I get new children. The office is bright and cheerful and my children love the little gifts they get afterward, the certificates and especially the new toothbrushes. I recommend all of my new foster parents to Dr. Olga!
N
1 month ago
Compasionate
My 4 year old son was emotional today and afraid to get xrays. They didn't push him and said we'd do it next appointment. He was crying about being there and we ended up doing a lap exam. He was calm through it all. I'm so glad they exhibit the patience and compassion to deal with the kids when they are just having a bad day.
C
1 month ago
I would take my little anywhere else!!
Today had strange morning and police had closed off my exit from the neighborhood. Called the office and they were able to work with me! Awesome per the usual - while my son is terrified they are still gentle and patient. And despite his wails they still manage to smile and be kind. I have recommended them to my friends and will continue to do so!
S
2 months ago
Always a great experience!
The staff is always friendly and helpful. My son enjoys going and has fun playing on the tablet while we wait.
S
3 months ago
Great experience
The staff is always super friendly and very engaging with the children. We’ve always had great experiences with both the front and back office staff.
D
3 months ago
Always a great experience
The staff is very friendly and always quick to get us in and out. They are all so informative!
B
3 months ago
Excellent staff and service
All the girls here are so super sweet to the little ones and you can tell they love doing what they do. If there is anything you don't wish done they don't do it, and the cleanings are super gentle and they make sure your kiddo is comfortable before doing anything. Very knowledgeable and informative. I'll always take my kids here and they are excited to go!