Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Surprise

Dentist

14843 W Bell Road

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today By Appointment

pvpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Professional and friendly
Palm Valley does a great job with my kids. We have been coming here for years. I appreciate how friendly and helpful they are.
S
1 week ago
Very professional, friendly, efficient
Very professional, friendly, efficient and the kids love the process there!!
C
3 months ago
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
I was so impressed with the assistant (I wish I got her name) and the doctor.. They made my son feel comfortable and kept telling him how great he was doing. I think I was more scared then my son. Awesome staff! I am no longer worried for my son to get any dental work! (Crossing fingers he doesnt need anymore LOL)😊😊😊
R
3 months ago
So glad we switched
We came to Palm Valley from another provider in Surprise and we could not be happier. The staff and Dr. were very friendly and comforting to both of our kids, especially our screaming 2 year old. They provide top of the line care and we are extremely happy to be a part of the Palm Valley family. They also sponsor my son's baseball league and I am very proud that they represent in the community in which they serve.
C
3 months ago
Friendly & Efficient
I brought both of my girls in. We were back getting teeth cleaned at our appointment time. Dr. Olga addressed all of my concerns. My girls love going to the dentist!!!
C
3 months ago
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
This was my daughters first appointment and it was wonderful. Staff super friendly! She kept talking about how fun the dentist was. 😊😊
C
3 months ago
Great Services and Staff is great
Staff was great! Loved the experience for my kiddos
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, very helpful, great service
K
6 months ago
They were extremely patient with my crazy toddler.
A
6 months ago
Great experience
It was awesome, barely any wait time, everything was done so quickly and everyone was so friendly and helpful!!!