Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry - Surprise

Dentist

14843 W Bell Road

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today By Appointment

pvpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great staff and dentist
This was our 2nd visit to Palm Valley Pediatric Dentist and both times everyone was very nice. This visit they were able to get both my boys in that needed minor work done and got them both in and out in less then 30 mins. It is hard to find a good trustworthy dentist office for your kids and this one is great.
R
4 weeks ago
Very gentle and professional
We came here from another Dentist in Surprise and we are very pleased with our experience. They are gentle and friendly with our babies and that means the most to us.
A
1 month ago
Highest of Quality
Son was having discomfort they took us right in Dr. Olga was amazing as always. We are a blessed family to have you for our children's dentist. Thank you
J
2 months ago
Always great customer service and a friendly welcome!
Best all around service, from the front desk, to the technicians, to the doctors!
L
2 months ago
Great quality service, awesome staff, kid friendly office
I brought my tot here to see Dr.O and within seconds of looking into my LO’s mouth she was able to tell us exactly what she was seeing and what we could do to resolve the issue.. our little one had been to previous locations who stated she could keep the pacifier as long as she wanted but after the dentist at palm dentistry took 1 look she was able to catch what others couldn’t, an upper jaw skeletal issue from sucking on the pacifier which could lead to major issues in the future ! Thank you Palm dentistry for being quick and efficient. I’d recommend this location to all. By the way, the dentist rooms have cute little dinosaur tables for the kids to lay on and it is just a super cute office !
J
2 months ago
Amazing in everyway
The staff was super friendly they were able to get my son James in when I had accidentally set it up for a different location. This was my sons first teeth cleaning and they were so great in making sure he knew what everything was before they used the tools. He was so happy to be there and loved the dinosaurs he got to sit on! I thank you so much. We will be back!
A
3 months ago
Always Feel Well Taken Care Of
We had to do a cavity fill for my almost 3 year old Son due to deep pitted molars, and mouth breathing. He was a little scared and it took more than normal cocktail to get him numb. He cried the whole time, but staid still for them to do the work.. the tech and Dr. Olga were amazing! They continuely reassured him. Were gentle, quick but efficient! I’m please with the care!
C
4 months ago
The most kid friendly place I have ever been to
They have great methods that make it easy for kids to understand what is going on and why.
D
4 months ago
Great service, awesome with kids
They are great
K
4 months ago
High Quality Service
My son had to get a filling, and the service was exceptional. Every person we encountered was professional, friendly, and made my son feel very safe.