Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry - Surprise

Dentist

14843 W Bell Road

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today By Appointment

pvpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
The most kid friendly place I have ever been to
They have great methods that make it easy for kids to understand what is going on and why.
D
1 month ago
Great service, awesome with kids
They are great
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My son had to get a filling, and the service was exceptional. Every person we encountered was professional, friendly, and made my son feel very safe.
C
2 months ago
Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry-Surprise
Dr. Lisa and Hygienist Kelly were highly professional and extremely focused on making my nervous little 4 year old calm. The office is very calming as well and very organized.
R
3 months ago
Professional
Everyone there at Palm Valletnis very professional. I am glad to hav finally found somewhere to bring my kids to have their dental work. They look forward to their visits
C
4 months ago
First dental exam
I took my toddler for his first dental exam. The new patient forms were fast and efficient, the staff was professional and engaging in my concerns and addressed every need. My son received an award certificate and spin a wheel for a prize. I would definitely recommend.
G
4 months ago
Kid Friendly
This was my daughters first time at a dentist, she is 2. I was hesitant at first because of my own personal reservations towards dentists. They showed my daughter each tool and how it worked, they even "practiced" on my daughters baby doll before doing anything to my daughters mouth. My daughter loved it and did not want to leave! She even got a new electric toothbrush for home! She brushes her teeth without a fuss for 2-5 minutes with her new "big girl" toothbrush! I highly recommend this dentistry to anyone with young or scared children!
M
5 months ago
Highly Recommend
My twin boys were taken care of by friendly & very patient staff. They were even able to care for a severe cavity on the spot with no wait. The environment is very kid welcoming & the incentive wheel rocked! Thanks for a great experience! We are looking forward to future visits with happy smiles :)
B
5 months ago
We love our dentist. My kids run into the building every 6 months .They schedule all 5 children and and its run like clockwork. Very friendly staff.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful for kids
My son doesn't do well with new places with things that he doesn't fully understand but the ladies at PVPD walked him through what they were doing step by step. He stayed calm and made the whole experience painless for everyone.