Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry & Orthodontics - Surprise

Dentist

14843 W Bell Road

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pvpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
So glad we switched
We came to Palm Valley from another provider in Surprise and we could not be happier. The staff and Dr. were very friendly and comforting to both of our kids, especially our screaming 2 year old. They provide top of the line care and we are extremely happy to be a part of the Palm Valley family. They also sponsor my son's baseball league and I am very proud that they represent in the community in which they serve.
C
5 days ago
Friendly & Efficient
I brought both of my girls in. We were back getting teeth cleaned at our appointment time. Dr. Olga addressed all of my concerns. My girls love going to the dentist!!!
C
2 weeks ago
AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME
This was my daughters first appointment and it was wonderful. Staff super friendly! She kept talking about how fun the dentist was. 😊😊
C
2 weeks ago
Great Services and Staff is great
Staff was great! Loved the experience for my kiddos
J
3 months ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, very helpful, great service
K
3 months ago
They were extremely patient with my crazy toddler.
A
3 months ago
Great experience
It was awesome, barely any wait time, everything was done so quickly and everyone was so friendly and helpful!!!
R
4 months ago
Always the best service!
Patient and so very friendly and kind!
S
4 months ago
Effecient Professional Timely
For the level of work done on my son impressed by the staffs efficiency. Dental work done same day as called In for appointment. Atmosphere environment staff all professional...
E
4 months ago
Professional but fun!
I brought all three of my kids in which I was so thankful for them getting all three in at once. This was my two youngest kids first time at the dentist and the assistant and doctor were very understanding and made them feel comfortable! I love this dentist office and so do my kids!