Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry - Surprise

Dentist

14843 W Bell Road

Surprise, AZ 85374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pvpd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Very friendly staff, very helpful, great service
K
4 weeks ago
They were extremely patient with my crazy toddler.
A
4 weeks ago
Great experience
It was awesome, barely any wait time, everything was done so quickly and everyone was so friendly and helpful!!!
R
2 months ago
Always the best service!
Patient and so very friendly and kind!
S
2 months ago
Effecient Professional Timely
For the level of work done on my son impressed by the staffs efficiency. Dental work done same day as called In for appointment. Atmosphere environment staff all professional...
E
2 months ago
Professional but fun!
I brought all three of my kids in which I was so thankful for them getting all three in at once. This was my two youngest kids first time at the dentist and the assistant and doctor were very understanding and made them feel comfortable! I love this dentist office and so do my kids!
C
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
The assistant was very patient with my son and his fears and anxiety interacted with him in such a way that calmed him. At the dinner table he told.my husband I'm gonna get in your van and drive back as fast as I can to that dentist.😊
T
3 months ago
The best pediatric dentist around
My children have seen a couple of dentists in the valley with insurance changes over the years but Palm Valley tops them all. The environment is calm and comfortable. The service is always pleasant and quick. They are great with my son that has a serious fear of the dentist. I highly recommend Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry for all of your children’s dental needs.
K
3 months ago
Great service all smiles!
Did a good job with cleaning and had a cute little prize booths for the kids when they were finished. The place was clean and orderly and have a nice atmosphere unlike some other dentists that can be scary to young kids. All the employees were respectful and kind. Over all a great dentist
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and top notch professionalism
The entire staff here at Palm Valley Pediatric Dentistry surprise office are absolutely amazing. The minute you walk into the office you are ease with the friendly greeting to the surrounding environment. As we all know how unsettling dentists office use to feel, not anymore! The service was exceptional regarding my daughters procedure. I was a nervous wreck but the level the staff go to, ensures they genuinely care for your child as if they are their own. So glad we found this office! They are Extremely efficient, knowledgeable and have true love for their passion/career.