Palma Ceia Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1502 S Macdill Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaretampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Superb customer service
Superb customer service! One thing is for sure at Dr Dex Alvarez office is the staff is always courteous polite and very professional! The staff makes concerted efforts to develop relationships and get to know the clients on a personal level. It's been my experience that this help with the continuity of care, that meet the needs of the client. This is the reason I'm a repeat client and share this experience with my friends and family!
B
1 month ago
Initial Vieit
I can not thank Dr. Alvarez's office staff for making me comfortable from the time I walked in the door. Thank you Becky and Kat! Dr. Alvarez had only my best interest in mind when I walked in the door the first day. He did a thorough job collecting a baseline imagery of my current condition. I was in such horrible pain. I asked him if he would consider doing a general adjustment to relieve me of some of my pain. He did so which gave me a lot of relief. Thank you for making my experience at Palma Ceia Chiropractic Center a relieving and caring experience.
E
2 months ago
Very Professional
My first time visiting a Chriropractic specialist. The experience was first class. I got hurt at the gym. In my lower back. Recurring injury. So I decided to pay him a visit. Dr Dex explained in detail. Step by step explaining right on to the root of my ailment. I started feeling better after my first visit. I'm am very happy with the outcome.
B
2 months ago
The best Chiro in town
The staff is very friendly and helpful. Dr Dex figures out whatever is ailing you, and fixes it. I always feel better when I leave. He's very warm and personable.
S
3 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable and skilled in sports chiropractic
Dr Dex is extremely knowledgeable and skilled in sports medicine. He is definitely the correct chiropractor for an athlete or active person. Within six months of treatment with him, I no longer suffered from daily headaches anymore. He explains everything on your xrays and what he is trying to achieve. I recently took my daughter there, who is an equestrian and has a reoccurring injury of a dislocated shoulder, and she was able to get relief in one visit. Just try one visit and you will not be disappointed!
B
3 months ago
Professional, accommodating, compassionate
Dr. Alvarez and the entire staff has been wonderful. This was my first appointment. I was referred by another one of their patients who told me they have almost cured his migraines. After suffering with these for 30 years I'm ready to try anything, but I made this particular appointment because of an issue with my lower back. They fit me in the schedule so quickly and I feel they were incredibly thorough. I have confidence in Dr. Alvarez and feel like he can help me resolve my spinal problems.
L
3 months ago
As always, Dr. Dex and his staff are professional, courteous and effective.
C
3 months ago
Excellent caring professionals and staff
Dr Dex is a wonderful chiropractor and really listens closely to your concerns. He provides effective treatment and suggestions. Mike works very hard to ensure massage treatment is beneficial and that your issue is resolved. Staff is welcoming, pleasant and efficient. Love this place!
J
3 months ago
Professional
We enjoy coming to Dr. Dex Alvarez at Palma Ceia Chiropractic and Wellness Center. This office is always friendly and helpful. The office is very clean and inviting. Dr. Dex really cares about all of his patients and their families.
D
3 months ago
Family Friendly
Coming to Palma Celia Chiropractic & Wellness Center is like visiting family. Dr. Dex and his staff are like our extended family, always professional while providing amazing service. I walk in with a headache and walk out feeling 10 times better and no headache. Thank you for everything you do for my family and I.