Palma Ceia Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1502 S Macdill Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaretampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High Quality, Friendly, Professional
I am new in Tampa and I found online an announcement to visit Palma Chiropractic and Everything was great from making the appointment to the visit. I am thrilled.
S
2 weeks ago
Very Professional!
I was very impressed that the doctor sat down to discuss my issues first, then took x-rays of the areas in question. That very day, he evaluated them. I came back the next day and he explained what he saw - showing me on the x-rays - and put a plan of action in place. We began right away. Today was my third day and I am still impressed. I had much discomfort and I am glad that they took me right away. I'm on the road to feeling better! The girls in the office were super efficient and very nice as well. I chose this office based on the location and all of the 5-Star ratings/reviews...GREAT choice!
H
4 weeks ago
Massage
My first visit to Palma Ceia Chiropractor office was fabulous from the moment I walked in I was greeted promptly with a smile from the girls at the front desk. The office is clean and Brian was right on time with my massage. He asked what areas I would like to focus on and did a great job working on each problem. I feel great and will be back again in the future.
A
1 month ago
Care and knowledge beyond compare
I use any opportunity I can to promote Palma Ceia Chiropractic to friends, family and colleagues. Before starting treatment there, I was very sick all the time from an injury that among other things, started to impact my metabolism and cause inflammation and migraines. This was after seeking the treatment of a different chiropractor, a physical therapist and other medical professionals... those professionals mostly tried to blame me for not taking care of myself when in reality I was in need of compassion and treatment. That’s what I got once I started treatment with Dr. Alvarez... he listened well, identified the problem, and showed great understanding of the suffering I experienced. Now a year has passed and my health has improved by leaps and bounds. Before treatment I worried I would never be healthy enough to start a family but now my husband and I are expecting! I’m glad that I have a good chiropractor who can continue to help me improve my health and also to ensure that my joints fair well through pregnancy.
G
1 month ago
Surpassing Expectations
Dr. Alvarez and his employees provide consistently awesome service. They always put the patient first. They always exceed expectations!
J
2 months ago
Best Chiropractor in Tampa
Dr. Dex is the best. His office is very clean and his office staff is friendly and helpful. Enjoy going there for treatments. He has helped me greatly. Thanks so much.
K
2 months ago
High-quality service and very professional and friendly staff
High-quality service and very professional and friendly staff. They are always very professional and very private with your information. Highly recommend this business
A
2 months ago
Super friendly staff
When the front desk staff told me to bring my toddler in because they love kids, I knew I had found a gem! Dr. Dex was friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I was pleasantly surprised with the availability of appointments and overall so pleased with this office.
B
2 months ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly
The doctor listened to my concerns and explained throughly remedies. I loved that the X-RAYS are done onsite. I followed it up with a 30 mins upper body massage. The masseuse also listened to my issues and addressed them not only with a massage but suggested mindful lifestyle changes/additions that will help with my recovery. Looking forward to going back tomorrow for my adjustment.
T
2 months ago
Great place, great staff, and all around great experience every time.
Great place, great staff, and all around great experience every time. Dr. Dex is great, beyond knowledgeable & down to earth !!! A+++