Palma Ceia Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1502 S Macdill Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaretampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Great experience clean office superb customer service
T
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
This practice came highly recommended by a friend and I have to say I was impressed by Dr. Dex's attention and care. After speaking with him and discussing my issues, I am encouraged about getting much needed relief for pain and issues that have been ongoing for sometime. The staff and office environment is extremely friendly and very laid back.
J
4 months ago
Had a very good and informative session with Dr. Alvarez.
O
4 months ago
Life savers!
From the front of the house to the back, I have never been treated so well at any place of business in my entire life. The staff greets you as you walk in, everything is clean and comfortable during the very short wait until you're taken in for your adjustment. I can't say enough good things about the massage therapist and chiropractor. I honestly can't ever move away from Tampa as long as this office exists here. I suffer from degenerative disk disease and scoliosis, and I have a floating rib. Excruciating pain crippled me and rendered me dysfunctional, until I walked into this office. They truly do care about every person they meet.
K
4 months ago
Can be life changing.....in a truly positive way!
Dr. Alvarez is beyond exceptional. He truly cares about his patients. He has a great "table" side manner. Legitimately wants to help and stays current on all the latest research in chiropractic care. I had no idea to what extent getting "adjusted" would impact so many facets of life. I unequivocally recommend Dr. Alvarez and his staff.
P
5 months ago
Great results
My headaches have improved so much since I've started treatment with Dr. Dex. The wonderful office staff are always helpful setting up and reminding me of my upcoming appointments.
A
5 months ago
Great Chiropractic Center
I was apprehensive to see a chiropractor but after this visit I wonder why I hadn't been sooner. The staff was friendly and welcoming. They made me feel very comfortable. Dr. Alvarez explained all the steps and what he was doing. He was outgoing and made me feel at ease about the process. I left feeling ten times better, would definitely recommend this office to friends and family.
G
5 months ago
Excellent care
My recent visit like all my visits in Dr Dex office was a great experience. I have been a patient for a long time and every time all Staff treat me nice and professionally. Dr Dex usually asks about my day, family, plans for weekend, etc. He has a special way connecting with people making everybody feeling welcome. Staff goes an extra mile organizing events and inviting patients outside the office like dinner together or shopping for better food choices. This is not just chiropractic care it is more like Wellness Center offering massages and good quality products, including vitamins. I keep going back after my initial treatment for maintenance adjustments even though it takes me 30 minutes to drive there. Awesome people, absolutely recommend.
J
7 months ago
Superb customer service
Superb customer service! One thing is for sure at Dr Dex Alvarez office is the staff is always courteous polite and very professional! The staff makes concerted efforts to develop relationships and get to know the clients on a personal level. It's been my experience that this help with the continuity of care, that meet the needs of the client. This is the reason I'm a repeat client and share this experience with my friends and family!
B
7 months ago
Initial Vieit
I can not thank Dr. Alvarez's office staff for making me comfortable from the time I walked in the door. Thank you Becky and Kat! Dr. Alvarez had only my best interest in mind when I walked in the door the first day. He did a thorough job collecting a baseline imagery of my current condition. I was in such horrible pain. I asked him if he would consider doing a general adjustment to relieve me of some of my pain. He did so which gave me a lot of relief. Thank you for making my experience at Palma Ceia Chiropractic Center a relieving and caring experience.