Palma Ceia Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1502 S Macdill Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 3:00PM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaretampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Today was my First time seeing Dr. Dex. I have heard many good things about him but never had the need to see him until I injured my lower back working out. I went for about 2 weeks in pain before I couldn’t take it anymore. I had almost lost feeling in my hips before I saw him and he really exceeded my expectations when he had me feeling back to new in a few minutes of adjustments. I will highly recommend Dr. Dex to anyone knowing he has the utmost knowledge with state of the art equipment!
G
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
I have been visiting Dr Dex office for about 2 years now, my monthly visits are just for maintenance after initial treatment. Every time I visit is like coming to friend's house. All Staff is awesome, they can carry a conversation about more than just main medical issue which is building a great relationship. It is not like most doctor's offices , it is much better. I am looking forward every visit with a smile and confidence. Office offers a great massages as well, even free of charge for a good Google review. 😀👍🏻👍🏻
H
3 weeks ago
Incredibly sweet, helpful, life saving!
This was first experience with this office, and they were absolutely incredible! I was listened to and heard! My problems were addressed and we came up with a solid treatment plan. They have my business now and forever! I'm recommending them to everyone! Also...the doctor who took my x-rays, was incredibly sweet!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly I feel comfortable
High quality service and very friendly I feel comfortable
M
2 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful front office staff and Dr. Alvarez was great in assessing my problems. Cannot wait for him to straighten me out.
J
2 months ago
Superb Care
My weekly office view is always quick, effective and always greeted by a great staff.
H
2 months ago
Service of Quality and Excellent
It was from the time that we enter the chiropractor office, the employee staff was like a breath of fresh air with big smile an warm welcome and it is the best decision I have made because before, going I was in a lot of discomfort and pain and upon my first visit Dr.Dex talk asking questions abt my complaints areas that need to be work on and proceed to take x-rays to identify the problem areas. and the next vist he explain what need to be work on and with an treatment plain with goal. thank you Dr. Dex I believe I will get my life back with his help
C
2 months ago
Excelente personal/ Excellent Personnel
Recomiendo 100% los servicios que se ofrecen, desde que entras te sientes bienvenido y el Doctor es muy profesional y amable. Llevo poco tiempo con sus servicios y ya siento bienestar. I recommend 100% the services that are offered here. As soon as you walk in, you feel welcome and the Doctor is very professional and kind. I have been using his services for a short period of time and I am already feeling better.
H
2 months ago
my total experience my first visit was a atmosphere both caring and professional staff and I am happy with the schedule and treatment that doctor has planed . for me to improve my life style to happy me pain free.
H
2 months ago
my total experience was a atmosphere both caring and professional