Palma Ceia Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1502 S Macdill Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaretampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
High Quality, Professional & Friendly
The doctor listened to my concerns and explained throughly remedies. I loved that the X-RAYS are done onsite. I followed it up with a 30 mins upper body massage. The masseuse also listened to my issues and addressed them not only with a massage but suggested mindful lifestyle changes/additions that will help with my recovery. Looking forward to going back tomorrow for my adjustment.
T
2 weeks ago
Great place, great staff, and all around great experience every time.
Great place, great staff, and all around great experience every time. Dr. Dex is great, beyond knowledgeable & down to earth !!! A+++
L
2 months ago
I have recurring low back pain. It was getting the best of me so I made an appointment and saw Dr. Alvarez last week. I was in pain when I went in the door and wasn't when I left. This is an ongoing issue for me but with the exercises he taught me and occasional visits to his office, I know I can keep this under control.
R
3 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and Dr was extremely knowledgeable and informative. I look forward to my next visit
R
3 months ago
Very friendly
Everyone was very friendly and Dr was extremely knowledgeable and informative. I look forward to my next visit
L
5 months ago
Great experience clean office superb customer service
T
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
This practice came highly recommended by a friend and I have to say I was impressed by Dr. Dex's attention and care. After speaking with him and discussing my issues, I am encouraged about getting much needed relief for pain and issues that have been ongoing for sometime. The staff and office environment is extremely friendly and very laid back.
J
7 months ago
Had a very good and informative session with Dr. Alvarez.
O
7 months ago
Life savers!
From the front of the house to the back, I have never been treated so well at any place of business in my entire life. The staff greets you as you walk in, everything is clean and comfortable during the very short wait until you're taken in for your adjustment. I can't say enough good things about the massage therapist and chiropractor. I honestly can't ever move away from Tampa as long as this office exists here. I suffer from degenerative disk disease and scoliosis, and I have a floating rib. Excruciating pain crippled me and rendered me dysfunctional, until I walked into this office. They truly do care about every person they meet.
K
7 months ago
Can be life changing.....in a truly positive way!
Dr. Alvarez is beyond exceptional. He truly cares about his patients. He has a great "table" side manner. Legitimately wants to help and stays current on all the latest research in chiropractic care. I had no idea to what extent getting "adjusted" would impact so many facets of life. I unequivocally recommend Dr. Alvarez and his staff.