Palma Ceia Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1502 S Macdill Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Open Today 7:30AM - 6:00PM

chiropracticcaretampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Best chiropractor in town
Dr. Alvarez is the best chiropractor in town. Treatments are extremely effective. As a healthcare professional, I am very selective about who treats me. I have been to other chiropractors who simply pale in comparison.
S
2 months ago
Exceptional Service
It was a completely different experience from other offices that I’ve visited. Dr. Alvarez and team were very inviting, caring and very knowledgeable. Finally... I feel comfortable addressing my neck and back issues and I’m confident that this will end up being life changing for me. I’m excited... thank you for the great visit today. See you again next week!
L
2 months ago
Always quick and professional. Dr. Dex and his staff are the best!
M
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Being a new patient I am extremely grateful for working me into your busy schedules. The staff was courteous and helpful and the Doctor was very detailed in his prognosis and explanation of the treatment services being provided. Thanks. MIke
R
2 months ago
Wonderful
Thank you Dr Alvarez. You and your staff are wonderful, as always.
J
2 months ago
Awesome experience down to earth person and extremely knowledgeable,would recommend Dr Dex to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Dr Dex is a wonderful doctor and is very knowledgeable
D
4 months ago
Initial Visit
Very professional and thorough understanding my concerns and physical issues.
M
6 months ago
Deep knowledge, great results
I went to see Dr. Alvarez for an athletic injury and he was able to immediately diagnosis what was going on and work to correct it. He even uncovered an issue that had been giving me migraines that I didn't even think to explore. Grateful for his help and the friendliness of the entire staff.
A
7 months ago
I was very surprise of this office. The Staff in the front were very polite and friendly. The office had a good atmosphere. Dr.D. Alvarez was very nice and polite. The examination that he performed was excellent and he explained everything that he was doing and pointing out the issues. I have been to other chiropractor's that are not like Dr. D. Alvarez. I'm hoping that he can help my issues and make me feel a little better or a lot better. Dr.D. Alvarez was great in assessing my problems. Cannot wait for him to straighten me out. This was first experience with this office, and they were absolutely incredible! I was listened to and heard!