Palma Ceia Chiropractic and Wellness Center

Chiropractor

1502 S Macdill Ave

Tampa, FL 33629

Closed Today Closed

chiropracticcaretampafl.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 months ago
Initial Visit
Very professional and thorough understanding my concerns and physical issues.
M
4 months ago
Deep knowledge, great results
I went to see Dr. Alvarez for an athletic injury and he was able to immediately diagnosis what was going on and work to correct it. He even uncovered an issue that had been giving me migraines that I didn't even think to explore. Grateful for his help and the friendliness of the entire staff.
A
5 months ago
I was very surprise of this office. The Staff in the front were very polite and friendly. The office had a good atmosphere. Dr.D. Alvarez was very nice and polite. The examination that he performed was excellent and he explained everything that he was doing and pointing out the issues. I have been to other chiropractor's that are not like Dr. D. Alvarez. I'm hoping that he can help my issues and make me feel a little better or a lot better. Dr.D. Alvarez was great in assessing my problems. Cannot wait for him to straighten me out. This was first experience with this office, and they were absolutely incredible! I was listened to and heard!
J
6 months ago
High quality service
Today was my First time seeing Dr. Dex. I have heard many good things about him but never had the need to see him until I injured my lower back working out. I went for about 2 weeks in pain before I couldn’t take it anymore. I had almost lost feeling in my hips before I saw him and he really exceeded my expectations when he had me feeling back to new in a few minutes of adjustments. I will highly recommend Dr. Dex to anyone knowing he has the utmost knowledge with state of the art equipment!
G
6 months ago
Friendly and professional
I have been visiting Dr Dex office for about 2 years now, my monthly visits are just for maintenance after initial treatment. Every time I visit is like coming to friend's house. All Staff is awesome, they can carry a conversation about more than just main medical issue which is building a great relationship. It is not like most doctor's offices , it is much better. I am looking forward every visit with a smile and confidence. Office offers a great massages as well, even free of charge for a good Google review. 😀👍🏻👍🏻
H
6 months ago
Incredibly sweet, helpful, life saving!
This was first experience with this office, and they were absolutely incredible! I was listened to and heard! My problems were addressed and we came up with a solid treatment plan. They have my business now and forever! I'm recommending them to everyone! Also...the doctor who took my x-rays, was incredibly sweet!
M
6 months ago
High quality service and very friendly I feel comfortable
High quality service and very friendly I feel comfortable
M
7 months ago
Great experience
Wonderful front office staff and Dr. Alvarez was great in assessing my problems. Cannot wait for him to straighten me out.
J
7 months ago
Superb Care
My weekly office view is always quick, effective and always greeted by a great staff.
H
7 months ago
Service of Quality and Excellent
It was from the time that we enter the chiropractor office, the employee staff was like a breath of fresh air with big smile an warm welcome and it is the best decision I have made because before, going I was in a lot of discomfort and pain and upon my first visit Dr.Dex talk asking questions abt my complaints areas that need to be work on and proceed to take x-rays to identify the problem areas. and the next vist he explain what need to be work on and with an treatment plain with goal. thank you Dr. Dex I believe I will get my life back with his help