Palmdale Children's Dental

Dentist

247 E Palmdale Blvd.

Suite B

Palmdale, CA 93550

Open Today By Appointment

palmdalechildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I Love this dental office, this my second time here and I love it... my daughter loves it too they are very professional and i Love then dr he’s good with his work he’s friendly and fast worker, I would recommend my friends take their kids to Palmdale children dental. Give them all the stars.
C
1 week ago
High quality service, friendly staff great environment.
Love this place, the dentist is always smiling, greets us with a warm hello and even a hug at times. The staff are always friendly and my son loves Ashleigh and Shannon.
I
3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fast service
Procedures were fast and pain free.
C
3 weeks ago
My daughter is 6yrs old and has been going to Palmdale Childrens Dental for 3yrs now. Every visit we have made since then has been very professional and a pleasant experience. The staff is amazing! Doctor Sadek is great with his patients no matter what age. If you want your children to have a great dental experience. Go to Palmdale Children's Dental.
W
4 weeks ago
High quality of service, very professional and friendly staff...
Love this place ... at least a very professional with kids... 5stars for them nice and clean 👍🏻
M
1 month ago
6 month checkup
Friendly staff, was in and out of there within 30mins. Did not even sit in the lobby for 5 minutes. My daughter loves her appointments, the TVs and gift bags!
K
1 month ago
The BEST Children’s Dental in the Antelope Valley!
This is the place to take your children! You will see and agree!
A
2 months ago
Always a pleasure coming to our appointments
Love this doctor, he goes aviven Abdul beyond. Very impressed how caring and loving the staff is. Starting with the front office staff to the back office staff. It shows how they value their patients. Thanks again
R
2 months ago
Great staff
Truly impressed by the staff! And the owner I'm guessing. He was great too!
A
2 months ago
Staff is welcoming and very informative
I take both my girls here and absolutely love it. My little one was apprehensive about someone looking in her mouth, and Dr. Sadek got on her level and was patient enough to make her comfortable.