Palmdale Children's Dental

Dentist

247 E Palmdale Blvd.

Suite B

Palmdale, CA 93550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdalechildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 weeks ago
Best ever !
Very friendly staff. We’ve been coming here since my son was 3.
T
2 weeks ago
Best place for kids my son loves coming to see the dentisthe isn't afraid anymore I tell everyone bring ur kids
J
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this dentist for year.
Terrible service with office manger and they told me I can electronically sign the treatment plan what was only a cleaning and my older son and my daughter went to the appt when they got there they was told no they can’t be seen so I called the lady that said no problem and she said I am sorry we can’t do it without an signature so my kids missed done of school and then I talked to the dentist and he said I will slow it this one time and then treated my kids so bad and bad mouthing me like why is youMom not here and so on my kids been going to that sane dentist for 10 + years and they said they don’t feel comfortable anymore there and they was really rude.
A
3 weeks ago
Everyone at this dentist office is great!!!
J
3 weeks ago
Its was a positive experience
Adrianna doesn't do well with dentists . But here she did very well. The Assistance where really nice and doctors kind
C
4 weeks ago
Our experience has been absolutely amazing! I called on Tuesday to make an appointment and they got me in the next day. Upon arrival I noticed that everyone in the waiting room was extremely comfortable and happy to be there. The staff at the front desk were very helpful and sweet! We were seen almost immediately and the hygienists were great with the children. Afterwards we met the dentist, he explained how his approach to dental work is to make the children feel comfortable and boy did he with my two sons. He’s extremely comforting positive and professional. We ended up scheduling an appointment for the following day for my son to have three fillings. We got to the appointment about 30 minutes early and were seen immediately after arrival. The entire visit couldn’t have been longer than 25 minutes. They didn’t use any shots and they didn’t use the sedation, unlike other pediatric dentists scarily recommended. I’m so grateful for the way they work here! After leaving each of my sons received a balloon, while putting them in the car one of them blew away. One of the girls at the front saw and ran out another balloon for my son, what outstanding customer service! I’ve already recommended them to all my mom friends and me and my two sons will be coming back here.
M
1 month ago
Their app sux
I like the dentist but hate their apps their months before u can see the dentist and my kid could getote effect that tooth which isn't right 😡😡😡
N
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
The staff and dentist are amazing !!! Made my son feel comfortable and safe from the moment we walked in. The staff and Dentist went above and beyond explaining everything to my son so he wouldn't be scared . Would definitely recommend .
J
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
The staff and doctor are professional and at the same time make us feel like we are part of the family.
L
1 month ago
Very professional
I love taking my kids to see the dentist the doctor and staff are very awesome with kids my youngest is 1yr old and he even sees him. He’s very through and explains everything. My kids get to play and have their teeth checked at the same time he lets the kids warm up to him before he checks out their teeth. I recommend this doctor to any mother or father that has kids.