Palmdale Children's Dental

Dentist

247 E Palmdale Blvd.

Suite B

Palmdale, CA 93550

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmdalechildrensdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
My kid love coming here 😊
H
4 weeks ago
Best place ever !!!!
My 6 year old have been coming here the past 4 years, this dental office is the best for children. The staff and Doctors are extremely professional, they take their time with the children if they are scared. I’ve never had a problem, emergency visits are great Definitely recommending this place to everyone .
D
1 month ago
If your son is afraid of the dentist do not take him here very impatient Dentist and Nurses. Dr called my son crazy and would flip very quickly.
P
1 month ago
Truly the best dentist around
Can I say how much we love Dr. Sadek? We drove 1.5 hours from Orange County to his Palmdale location. When my son was younger he was absolutely traumatized by a “pediatric” dentist in our hometown for nearly 3 years. They never were able to even take X-rays of his teeth and could barely clean his teeth while my husband had to sit with him and hold him down. Dr. Sadek spent 15 minutes talking to him alone (he was 5 at the time) and had him in the chair, full mouth X-rays, and even cleaned his teeth. As long as Dr. Sadek is practicing we will always go and see him.
Y
1 month ago
My kids love coming here, everyone is always so welcoming and they make the kids feel comfortable. Definitely recommending it.
T
1 month ago
Professional & very friendly
My daughter was going to another dentist and one day she had a dental emergency and her pervious dental office was closed so we went to this office. They were so good with my daughter that she wasnt scared one bit. The staff is very attentive and friendly. The Dentist is GREAT!! He's real calm with the children. I can tell he has high passion for what he does. My daughter now ask if she could go to the dentist all the time lol. I would definitely reccomend this office to all.
S
1 month ago
Outstanding experience every visit.
The office is always so nice and friendly. They always seem to make the kids comfortable before even taking them back. The dentist is awesome. I wouldn’t take my kids anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
The best children's dental out there!!!!!
Ive been going here for about 5 years. Dr. Sadek and his staff are great, very professional. Great with the kids and making them comfortable at there visit. I've never had better dental care and treatment for my boys, one thats 11 years old and my youngest is 6. There was a time as this office started to really grow and wait time took a bit but now I'm in and out in no time at all. I highly recommend this office over any others out there by far!!!
J
2 months ago
Definitely kid friendly!
The best dentist for my kids! I can honestly say Dr.Sadek is great with kids. I am very picky when it comes to dentists because of my own personal experiences in the past with dentists but he gets to the kids level and it just makes them and myself feel comfortable and at ease. Definitely recommend him and he has great staff.
L
2 months ago
Kid Friendly! Great Staff!
I’ve been going to Palmdale Children’s Dental around 3 years and I have NOT been disappointed! There was a period when the wait time was a bit crazy but I figured Dr.Sadek was getting known for being great with the kids. Worth the wait in my eyes! The staff is also amazing!