Palmer Dental Group

Dentist

1425 W Grand Ave Ste 101

Haysville, KS 67060

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 year ago
High quality service.
I had teeth cleaning done. Very good hygienist. Everyone was wearing their PPE as expected.
J
1 year ago
Friendly thorough care
Hygienist was friendly, painless and worked quickly. Dr. Lee always remembers me and my dental needs.
N
1 year ago
High quality service
Love having Palmer Dental in Haysville. I’ve always had great service taking my family there. Short waits and great friendly staff!
G
1 year ago
Dr. Palmer's dentist office in Haysville, KS
I am almost 29 years old and have been going there my whole life. This experience, like all the others, is always great. I've had braces twice and they did a great job. The people are always very friendly and helpful. 10/10 would recommend.
C
1 year ago
Cleaning
My hygienist was awesome!! I am always overly satisfied with my experiences here at this office. Always professional and kind.
L
1 year ago
Dental
The staff is outstanding, friendly & courteous. A great working environment to visit. Keep up the great work..
V
1 year ago
Friendly, professional service!
I had a crown come off of one of my teeth so, I called and made an appointment. They got me in quickly and made the repair in less than 20 minutes!
M
1 year ago
Friendly
Also, easy appointment
D
1 year ago
Great service!! Friendly!
I go in for routine cleanings every 6 months. Been going for about 10 years! Very professional. Friendly atmosphere. My hygienist is Maranda and my dentist is Dr Lee! They’re both amazing at what they do. I feel very fortunate to have found great dental care. I highly recommend!
D
1 year ago
Visiting the dentist is never pleasant in my experience. But the staff and dentist made my experience as pleasant and light as it could have been. Thank you...