Palmer Park Dentistry

Dentist

3208 N. Academy Blvd.

Ste. 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental care Dr. Hales is kind, experienced and put me at ease.
D
1 month ago
Perfect diagnosis
Dr. Hales knew what I needed and let me tell him when to do a procedure. When it was time, he took me in immediately, it was done comfortably (as can be) and he answered all my questions clearly as they came up.
J
2 months ago
good dentist thoughtful and gentle which is very important, good service and attentive to ones needs.
D
2 months ago
Had all my questions answered. Entire staff was very nice.
M
2 months ago
It made me think of stories I've heard about British, people with unionized health care having to have medical procedures in triage centers. Where I appreciate the opportunity of finally having my 2 remaining wisdom teeth extracted, I found being told several times by the dental assistant that he apologized for the wait and they were under staffed at least 3 times, and the dentist got the job done "eventually" both dentist and dental assistant lacked a good bit of a bedside manor! Also it's a bit creepy when I first walked into the opposing dental office and was treated like I couldn't afford to be a part of their fancy office, and was told I was in the wrong place. That's the problem I see with medicaid/unionized healthcare: "if" I had a choice in which dentist it would not have been the bald guy with no bedside manor. I think I would have preferred the lady dentist with a perfect smile; I wish mine looked like that! Though my mouth is still sore from the experience I do have considerably less pain in my mouth, life, etc.
E
3 months ago
They were awesome as always!! :-)
K
3 months ago
High Quality service, friendly and understanding
I had an appointment to get my wisdom tooth removed on 11/13/17. I was extremely nervous and started freaking out about feeling my jaw locking on me while they were working on me. Not only were they super patient and didn’t seem to be annoyed as I’m sure it was, but they found a way that would work for me even if it meant it would be harder for them to get the job done. My Dr. was also singing which really helped keep my mind off of it. I would 100% recommend this clinic to everyone specially if you usually have a hard time at the dentist.
J
4 months ago
Very Friendly and non judgemental. Dr. Anderson and the team have been very caring on my visits. Hope to be smiling very soon!
V
5 months ago
De Hales was awesome! Everyone was so kind. I was hesitant to go in because my teeth are so bad and embarrassing, they made me feel that it was ok. I will be back and I highly recommend.
S
5 months ago
They make you feel comfortable and let you know step ny step what is going on i feel good going there