Palmer Park Dentistry

Dentist

3208 N. Academy Blvd.

Ste. 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Incredibly professional but caring.
They were great, asked numerous questions asking what I wanted done, they cared about my pain and made sure to deal with it in an appropriate fashion. Great place and very easy to talk to and be respected.
B
3 weeks ago
Great people
The people are all very friendly and they get you in on time. Great dentist to have.
M
1 month ago
Outstanding Office
So happy to have found this place. Having Medicaid sometimes you are treated less then... not this office. Everything from the front desk to the hygentist and doctor were superb. Great bedside manner, explained everything, answered all my questions and I never felt pressured in any way. Love the doctors and staff here!!
L
1 month ago
Was kind and understanding non judgmental and very professional
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist. Friendly and thorough.
Okay as far as I know most people don't skip to their dentist singing oh happy day, however Palmer Park has the BEST dentist staff in Colorado. They are friendly courteous and professional. I had an emergency today and saw their newest dentist Dr.Secston and he was so wonderful and my teeth look amazing. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office. They do leave you singing. Thanks Palmer Park!! You all are the BEST.
J
2 months ago
Awesome Dentist. Friendly and thorough.
Okay as far as I know most people don't skip to their dentist singing oh happy day, however Palmer Park has the BEST dentist staff in Colorado. They are friendly courteous and professional. I had an emergency today and saw their newest dentist Dr.Secston and he was so wonderful and my teeth look amazing. I HIGHLY recommend this dental office. They do leave you singing. Thanks Palmer Park!! You all are the BEST.
W
2 months ago
Awesome service
Coming from someone who doesn’t like to go to the doctor or visit a dentist, they Made me feel 100% comfortable and made the overall experience good. One of the best choices in providers I could have made.
C
2 months ago
Made a appointment because I was experiencing tooth pain. Dentist and Technician quickly diagnosed the problem of my tooth pain and took action. I had cracked two molars, which needed to be extracted. He also performed an examination to create a treatment plan cleaning and general dental health. He explain the extraction procedure and performed the extraction. I appreciated the straight forward and professional manner in which they handled my tooth pain.
H
2 months ago
Friendly and very helpful. My life is always better when I leave your establishment. You are my ONLY Dentists I trust. Respectfully, Henry
D
3 months ago
Alicia is superb!
I have been to many dentists in Colorado Springs. I have never had a Dental Technician with who listens so well. Explains the plan and executes so confidently! I really appreciate that she is a pro-active tech. She is a true professional in every way. Every visit has gone perfectly.