Palmer Park Dentistry

Dentist

3208 N. Academy Blvd.

Ste. 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Recommend
Dr. Saxten is who I met today. Made the appt very comfortable and explained things as I even I could understand. Friendly staff as soon as you walk in. Was a good experience from beginning to end. Thank you.
R
3 weeks ago
Have used PP Dental several times. Very reasonable price wise. Will continue to go there when I have dental concerns.
B
2 months ago
Great service.
Great dental practice and service. Thanks !
L
3 months ago
They were very helpful in managing my future visit
The workers were very helpful in knowing what I will do on Monday
J
3 months ago
Great service and awesome staff
Very polite and professional staff. I feel very comfortable and taken care of when I go here. I highly recommend anyone in need of a dentist to go to Palmer Park Dentistry. Fantastic people.
A
3 months ago
Very caring, kind and professional service
I take care of a developmentally disabled woman who is not the easiest patient to work with. I was having a problem finding a dentist to replace a cap that had fallen off her tooth but this office took care of it all. They got the work approved by her insurance where others had failed. The dentist was very very good while working with her and made her feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend this office!!
K
4 months ago
I have a appointment on Thursday to finalize a crown they have great workers who are very accommodating. I like the new dentist he is very professional. Go here if your looking for a dentist.
K
4 months ago
Excellent service!
Palmer Park Dentistry is so great, they took me last minute for a dental emergency and made sure that I was comfortable the whole time. I’ll definitely be returning for all of my dental work!
C
4 months ago
Incredibly professional but caring.
They were great, asked numerous questions asking what I wanted done, they cared about my pain and made sure to deal with it in an appropriate fashion. Great place and very easy to talk to and be respected.
B
5 months ago
Great people
The people are all very friendly and they get you in on time. Great dentist to have.