Palmer Park Dentistry

Dentist

3208 N. Academy Blvd.

Ste. 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today By Appointment

palmerparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Very nice and everyone smiling! Nice to see! A
J
1 month ago
A Good Gentle Dentist
My last dentist, (from a small town on the western slope) was brutal with the novocaine show. This guy was a breeze, because he did a good job. He is a competent professional who cares enough to do a good job. I give palmer park dentistry my highest recommendation.
J
1 month ago
Better Than Expected
I always dread going to the dentist because of the fear of hearing the worse and maybe hearing something you don't want to hear. But I was pleasantly surprised to hear that my teeth are in pretty good shape. I had not been to the dentist in 8-months and was in desperate need of a cleaning. I got a cosmetic procedure done and I know that was a "freebie." They re-shaped one of my teeth to make it appear more in line with the other teeth. I had a cavity filled that did not even require needles. I fear needles the most. The dentist that worked on my teeth was honest in his assessment of what I needed and and had a congenial personality. I have to go back for another filling (after I gather my courage), but it should be another simple procedure. I was overjoyed with the results and was happy with the professional staff and their competence in handling my services quickly, competently and efficiently. I would recommend this staff and this facility to my friends and family members.
C
1 month ago
I love how kind and friendly the whole staff is. Very professional and informative as to the procedure. Thank you for a wonderful experience.
G
1 month ago
My appointment was for 10:00 and I only need to wait a few minutes before they take me back to have my dentures worked on. She was fast and good at it.
J
1 month ago
Great staff!...fabulous dr. They make sure that you are comfortable and ok at all times! Very caring!
C
3 months ago
Best experience
I had a cavity filled, the doctor did an excellent job didn't feel a thing. I wouldn't go anywhere else!
R
3 months ago
Went in for some work.. bow i need a root canal.
Went in to get a tooth fixed.. dr. Jake anderson told me he couodnt fix my tooth. Then convinced me to let him fill a different cavity.. now i need a root canal on that tooth.
V
4 months ago
This group is professional and comforting to those that hate the dentist office
Doctor Bowtie was terrific. I went in to get a filling he found 3 more and took care of everything. His assistant Brayden did most of the procedure. He told me everything he was going to do before he did it. He brought my comfort level up. I worried all day about my appointment, but these guys are AMAZING!
L
5 months ago
Exceeded all expectations