Palmer Park Dentistry

Dentist

3208 N. Academy Blvd.

Ste. 140

Colorado Springs, CO 80917

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerparkdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Professional
I enjoyed my cleaning. Very relaxing I almost fell asleep.
M
7 days ago
High Quality Service, Professional and Friendly
I shopped around by paying the initial exam fee to several Dentists. I liked the atmosphere at the Palmer Park Office and Dr. English offered me a plan that fit my budget for Dentures. I was especially impressed at how well organized the staff was, noted Ollie at the reception desk. After Dentures there is usually a need for minor adjustments. There was no problem, I could call in the morning and be seen in the Afternoon by Lisa, a very capable denturist. No one will take care of you better than the team at Palmer Park Dentistry.
J
1 week ago
High qualility service
They made me feel relaxed with an enjoyable idea which way I must go. As from grinning from ear to ear Yeah. Joachim
C
4 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Actually felt at home. Nobody accused me of doing Meth just because my teeth are screwed up. First time that's happened.
C
1 month ago
Very fast and friendly, measles you feel comfortable
Having extreme toothache, I called to see uhh they accept my insurance, got a next day appointment. Clean and inviting waiting room, short wait, personalized care. I'm very pleased with this dentist office after having so many bad experiences. Thank you
C
2 months ago
On Second Thought
My initial intake exam appointment was good, however my first dental treatment appointment was less humane. Discussion of a treatment plan was unclear and close to none, I thought my next appointment was for a cleaning, that never took place. However I did get four fillings that within a month three of the four needed more thorough treatment. While in the chair Dr. English would say his assistant would finish the work and the assistant would say that the Dr. would finish. Ultimately I am having it finished elsewhere. Undertreated for my dental needs, but over-estimated and over-reported to dentaquest for insurance billing.
P
2 months ago
Thank you
Great visit as always. Thank you!
P
2 months ago
I'm smiling!
Seriously just changed my life. Can't believe they were able to do so much in such a short time. My teeth look amazing. Finally, something to smile about!
E
2 months ago
friendly and very professional
I thought that the staff at Palmer Park Dental were very good and what they do.
J
2 months ago
Not Helpful
I heard their ad, and happened to crack a tooth. Not being in the dental field I did not know what I needed. When I called, I explained I cracked a tooth and asked what I should do. Amanda gave no direction or indication she knew what I was talking about. I asked cost of a root canal or crown. She said she could not tell me without looking at it. I did not expect a diagnosis without being seen, just wanted to know the cost of these 2 procedures. Finally, she offered me an appointment, next week! Really? For something I considered to be a bit more urgent. I said, "Ok, thank you" hung up and called another office who knew how to handle my tooth concern! No, I would not recommend this office to others based on my experience just over the phone.