Palmer & Ross Dental Group

Dentist

111 Christie Street

Lufkin, TX 75904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Dr. Palmer has always been great for me and my family, I have always recommended him to anyone I have came in contact with that needs any dental work done.
P
1 month ago
Lufkin’s Best
I have been using Dr.Palmer for 20 plus years. I never have to wait and his staff is awesome. I trust Dr. Palmer on what I need to have done. He’s a 5+ star dentist. Oh yes......Lori is the best!
S
2 months ago
Always FANTASTIC
Took the whole family for a teeth cleaning today! We were in and out and everyone was unbelievably friendly! Our 8 year old looked like he was on vacation while getting his cleaned. They brought him a blanket to stay warm and let him watch cartoons!! I have used Dr. Ross for 15 years and I recommend her to everyone!!
D
2 months ago
Very professional, friendly and all around excellent staff.
J
3 months ago
Great professional service from all staff.
Called on Friday morning with tooth problem. They close at noon but they had me come right in. Once I got there I was taken right in. Love this place!! Always get great service and the wait in the waiting room is usually less than 10 minutes.
M
4 months ago
Great Hygienist! & More.......
After relocating to Lufkin, the Palmer & Ross Dental Group was recommended to me. After 6 years, I too recommend the practice 100%. The staff are extremely professional and provide efficient services. The timeliness of adhering to the appointment times and flexibility with appointments I have found very accommodating for working individuals. In addition, I want to give a extra shout out to Lori for being an excellent Hygienist! Her smile is always uplifting and being very conscientious of the work she performs. Thanks to all the Staff at Palmer & Ross Dental Group for the professional, care and concern provided to each and every patient.
K
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
The office itself is always neat and the staff always friendly and neat in appearance. When I say accommodating I mean there is never any pressure to have a procedure done. When the finances allow or just the nerve is built up the doctors and staff are ready to help get you in and out in as short and pain free of a time frame as they possibly can. My family uses both Dr. Ross and Dr. Palmer and are pleased with both doctors and their practice methods.
A
5 months ago
So relieved
My son's cemented retainer came out and they got us in right away to fix it. (I should mention that Dr. Palmer was not the orthodontist who put it in originally.) Despite being a new patient, they still got us in and out in less than 30 minutes. We will definitely go there if any other issues arise.
S
6 months ago
New Patient
The building was very clean, the staff was real professional and nice. Dr. Ross explained the procedure that was going to be performed. l walk out of the office felling better then i did going in. I would highly recommend this dental clinic to others.
B
7 months ago
Best in Town
It's not the Building, Which by the way is Fantastic, The office was well Staffed, Friendly and Curious, But What I Look for are? How Great the Doctor's Do There Job, Your paying for the very best, They can Offer. So When you do Leave,,,,It's W/a great big smile!!!!