Palmer & Ross Dental Group

Dentist

111 Christie Street

Lufkin, TX 75904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
23 hours ago
The best
Dr. Palmer and staff are the best of the best!
J
2 days ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
I recently had my first appointment with Dr Palmer. He and his staff are excellent. I had to have a tooth filled and the experience was pain free. I would definitely recommend Dr Palmer.
S
1 week ago
Thanks David
David does an amazing job. He is the only dentist I would ever recommend to anyone .
S
2 weeks ago
A Fantastic Dental Group
All I can say is “WOW”. I am so impressed with this Dental Group! I had my first visit with Dr. Palmer today due to a jaw tooth which broke off. I am totally terrified to go to a dentist but Dr. Palmer and his assistant, Annie, were awesome and calmed me the whole time! The entire staff from the receptionists, assistants and Dr. Palmer are exemplary in their professionalism and taking time with their clients! Dr. Palmer was able to save my tooth with by doing a crown. I have never been to such a great dentist! Dr. Palmer is my dentist now for sure! I cannot say enough nice things about his abilities, soothing personality and knowledge. He was very thorough and explained everything he was going to do before he did it! He is just great! Thank you Dr. Palmer and Annie!! I appreciate your great care!!
S
2 weeks ago
A Fantastic Dental Group
All I can say is “WOW”. I am so impressed with this Dental Group! I had my first visit with Dr. Palmer today due to a jaw tooth which broke off. I am totally terrified to go to a dentist but Dr. Palmer and his assistant, Annie, were awesome and calmed me the whole time! The entire staff from the receptionists, assistants and Dr. Palmer are exemplary in their professionalism and taking time with their clients! Dr. Palmer was able to save my tooth with by doing a crown. I have never been to such a great dentist! Dr. Palmer is my dentist now for sure! I cannot say enough nice things about his abilities, soothing personality and knowledge. He was very thorough and explained everything he was going to do before he did it! He is just great! Thank you Dr. Palmer and Annie!! I appreciate your great care!!
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
After 6 years, today's visit was no less than what I expected. Lori is an excellent Hygienist. Front desk provides valued patient services. Thank you to everyone at Palmer & Ross Dental!
F
4 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly stall.
Dr. Palmer has always treated my husband and me with the utmost respect. He has been our dentist for 31 years and has provided us with quality service through those years.
M
4 weeks ago
Extremely high quality service. Dr. Ross was a “5” on a scale of one to five with 5 being superior. I loved the office staff and the attention to my needs.
T
1 month ago
Beautiful facility, professional and curteous staff. Doctor takes time to educate patient. Overall a wonderful dental experience.
C
1 month ago
Friendly staff, great service, and always very accommodating.