Palmer & Ross Dental Group

Dentist

111 Christie Street

Lufkin, TX 75904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Palmer & Ross Dental Group is LITERALLY THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN ALL OF DEEP EAST TEXAS! Great service, Brilliant/Friendly Dentists, a wonderful Dental Assistant team and a Great Receptionist Staff. Also, they are Very Clean. I can tell the entire team has been well trained on the importance of proper sanitation practices. Everyone washes their hands when they enter the room. They always put on new gloves per each procedure, and they sanitize the entire area after each patient. I'm very impressed with them, and feel fortunate to have found this dental practice. Keep Up the Good Work!
M
3 days ago
Great Service
I truly appreciate Dr. Palmer and Dr. Ross for being the only dentist in the Lufkin area that veterans can use instead of having to drive to Houston VA. The service was amazing and everyone very friendly. This was my first time here and was the best Dental facility I have been to in 20 yrs.
P
1 week ago
Incredible service
Incredible service from the minute you call for the appointment! I have used Dr. Palmer 's office for about 15 years and have never had an unpleasant experience there.
J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and patience
They made my daughter feel comfortable and explained everything to us.
M
3 weeks ago
Professionalism without exceptions everytime
Friendly, timely and quality services!
C
4 weeks ago
Great service
great experience! Kid friendly and great patient care!
M
4 weeks ago
Friendly
I’ve been going here for years. They are always friendly. They clean quickly and well. Very professional.
M
3 months ago
professional and friendly
Always very sweet and friendly staff
D
3 months ago
Dental cleaning
Had a great experience with Ellen today! I had been dreading the cleaning for weeks, but she made it fast, thorough and very positive. Of course, Dr. Palmer is always professional and to the point. I wouldn't have it any other way!
S
3 months ago
Friendly and Professional Office!
We love Palmer Dental! Our daughter, Kenzie, had braces put on last August and removed this week. Our experience at Palmer Dental has been fabulous! We love their warm and friendly office staff, our dental hygienist, Lori, and Dr. Ross! Each time we came in, we were greeted with a friendly and welcome smile by their front office staff, Lindy and Sherry. Sheila thoroughly explained all the costs to us, including what the insurance would pay, in detail. Dr. Ross was always friendly, professional, and prompt about seeing us ... we never had to wait more than a few minutes. The dental assistants that tended to Kenzie were always friendly and helpful and Kenzie appreciated the time they took with her. We have had THE BEST experience with Palmer Dental and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! Thanks to ALL this wonderful staff ... y'all are THE BEST!