Palmer & Ross Dental Group

Dentist

111 Christie Street

Lufkin, TX 75904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Great Hygienist! & More.......
After relocating to Lufkin, the Palmer & Ross Dental Group was recommended to me. After 6 years, I too recommend the practice 100%. The staff are extremely professional and provide efficient services. The timeliness of adhering to the appointment times and flexibility with appointments I have found very accommodating for working individuals. In addition, I want to give a extra shout out to Lori for being an excellent Hygienist! Her smile is always uplifting and being very conscientious of the work she performs. Thanks to all the Staff at Palmer & Ross Dental Group for the professional, care and concern provided to each and every patient.
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and accommodating
The office itself is always neat and the staff always friendly and neat in appearance. When I say accommodating I mean there is never any pressure to have a procedure done. When the finances allow or just the nerve is built up the doctors and staff are ready to help get you in and out in as short and pain free of a time frame as they possibly can. My family uses both Dr. Ross and Dr. Palmer and are pleased with both doctors and their practice methods.
A
2 months ago
So relieved
My son's cemented retainer came out and they got us in right away to fix it. (I should mention that Dr. Palmer was not the orthodontist who put it in originally.) Despite being a new patient, they still got us in and out in less than 30 minutes. We will definitely go there if any other issues arise.
S
3 months ago
New Patient
The building was very clean, the staff was real professional and nice. Dr. Ross explained the procedure that was going to be performed. l walk out of the office felling better then i did going in. I would highly recommend this dental clinic to others.
B
4 months ago
Best in Town
It's not the Building, Which by the way is Fantastic, The office was well Staffed, Friendly and Curious, But What I Look for are? How Great the Doctor's Do There Job, Your paying for the very best, They can Offer. So When you do Leave,,,,It's W/a great big smile!!!!
J
4 months ago
Highly recommended
Dr Palmer is a dentist who is not only knowledgable, but he cares about his patients. I have been a patient of his for years. I would highly recommend him!
D
4 months ago
Kind and Professional personal!
I'm a veteran who does not like Oral Surgery. However Dr. Ross and her team gave me Comfort and reassured me of a painless procedure in a timely manner. And to my surprise after the procedure was done, I was somewhat pain free and did not experience the trauma of the affair. I would recommend this company to anybody, especially people that have fear of Dentistry
F
4 months ago
Ellen is just great. I feel completely confident in everyone.
A
4 months ago
A very enjoyable visit to Dr. Palmer's office! Looking forward to the "work" that needs to be done. Feel confident that all will go well and that this will be the beginning of a long, pleasant relationship between myself and Dr. Palmer and his hygienist.
H
5 months ago
Just moved here from Houston and I'm not one to switch doctors or dentist but I was very pleased with the hygienist and dr Ross. Nice and efficient office!