Palmer & Ross Dental Group

Dentist

111 Christie Street

Lufkin, TX 75904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
Great Quality... but you pay for it
Everyone was super nice and did a great job cleaning my teeth, but they were not knowledgeable of modern whitening techniques that other dentists in town use and their pricing for fillings (if you don't have insurance) is outrageous. I'll be shopping around for the filling and whitening. Great place to just get your teeth cleaned.
P
2 days ago
Great Experience
Had root canal and temporary crown done today. Never felt the needle to numb and was extremely pleased with the work. All work was done within 2 hrs. I would highly recommend Dr. Palmer.
F
6 days ago
Quality and personality
Ellen makes my visits very pleasant and does more than a great job and the dentist always agrees with what she found going on with my aging teeth. Dentist does a great job also.
B
1 week ago
Best dentist I’ve been to!
I attend school here in Lufkin, & this was the best dentist experience I’ve had. They had me in & out with the problem solved within five 25 minutes! Extremely helpful and friendly staff. I thorougly enjoyed it.
P
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
This was my first visit, staff is very friendly and Dr. Palmer was great. He assessed the problem area and told me exactly what my options were. I will be using him as my dentist going forward.
K
2 weeks ago
Best Dental office I've been to!!
I love going to Dr. Palmer he is a wonderful person, always in good spirits , and so is everyone else in the office. They have great service and they get u in and out!!!
A
2 weeks ago
Lori is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever dealt with. Great group of folks to deal with here
A
2 weeks ago
Lori is the best dental hygienist I’ve ever dealt with. Great group of folks to deal with here
L
1 month ago
Great Experience
I was very pleased with my experience. I had an emergency procedure that needed to be done, and they were very accommodating. Dr. Palmer is always professional, and had great advice. I was greeted professionally, and enjoyed my trip to the dentist. I'd highly recommend the company.
J
2 months ago
Palmer & Ross Dental Group is LITERALLY THE BEST DENTAL PRACTICE IN ALL OF DEEP EAST TEXAS! Great service, Brilliant/Friendly Dentists, a wonderful Dental Assistant team and a Great Receptionist Staff. Also, they are Very Clean. I can tell the entire team has been well trained on the importance of proper sanitation practices. Everyone washes their hands when they enter the room. They always put on new gloves per each procedure, and they sanitize the entire area after each patient. I'm very impressed with them, and feel fortunate to have found this dental practice. Keep Up the Good Work!