Palmer & Ross Dental Group

Dentist

111 Christie Street

Lufkin, TX 75904

Open Today By Appointment

palmerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
5 days ago
Absolutely the best dentist ever!
Took my daughters to see Dr. Ross, it was our first time at this office. All the staff was super nice, friendly and polite. We didn't had a long wait at all (I think we got called back at 5 mins after our schedule appointment, NOT BAD AT ALL!). Ellen (dental hygienist) was absolutely amazing! She was so patient with my young girls. Super sweet, made the dentist visit super fun! I schedule an appointment for myself even! Dr. Ross was very good too, she had no problem answering my question and was not rushing herself to be done with us. Honestly, it has been the best dentist experience I have ever had!
J
1 week ago
Professional, Informative, and Friendly
This was my first visit. Helped me make some good decisions on my dental needs. Looking forward to going back and getting the work started by Dr. Palmer.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and great dental expertise
Both Drs Palmer and Ross can be counted on for professional dental service... My husband and I have had some major dental work done (implants etc) as well as dental cleaning!
R
3 weeks ago
Prompt friendly service
I needed a crown. I have experienced these before and this one was the best. Dr Palmer took his time injecting and numbing my jaw with minimal discomfort. The process was relatively quick. I did not have any discomfort with the temporary crown and the permanent crown was seated within 2 weeks. I have no problems with it. Thanks. Had a tooth that was ragged that I was going to make an appointment to fix, but Dr Palmer corrected it Right then. And staff got me set up for a cleaning that afternoon!
E
2 months ago
Dr. Palmer is Truly The BEST!!!
The entire office staff is extraordinary from checking in to walking out! Dr. Palmer is so kind and gentle and gives the BEST shots because you don't feel them!!! Thank you you are Truly The BEST!!!!
S
2 months ago
Love Dr. Ross and Hygentist Lori!
Our family LOVES Dr. Ross! We recently moved our 11 year old daughter from a pediatric dentist (whom we loved as well) to Dr. Ross ... Kenzie is very happy with her. Also a shout out to the dental hygentist, Lori ... She is so friendly and professional and we would highly recommend her! The office staff is amazingly professional and helpful as well! Can't go wrong with Palmer Denistry!
N
2 months ago
My experience has been great. Dr. Palmer and all his staff go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
C
3 months ago
Great team
I work in healthcare so I'm hard to impress but the team at this dentist office is hard to beat. They are like a well oiled machine getting things done proficiently and in a timely manner. The staff is polite and friendly making visits comfortable and pleasant.
D
3 months ago
Great Dr, Great Staff
My kids love going to the dentist (even when teeth have to come out) and that's all the endorsement I need! From the front desk, to dental work, to billing, you are met with friendly, helpful staff that make visits easy.
D
3 months ago
PROBLEM
I am a PROBLEM patient, but Dr. Ross and her staff are so nice and helpful to me that I never feel uncomfortable ... I say thank you to all of them.