Palmer & Ross Dental Group

Dentist

111 Christie Street

Lufkin, TX 75904

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Always very sweet and friendly staff
D
2 weeks ago
Dental cleaning
Had a great experience with Ellen today! I had been dreading the cleaning for weeks, but she made it fast, thorough and very positive. Of course, Dr. Palmer is always professional and to the point. I wouldn't have it any other way!
S
3 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional Office!
We love Palmer Dental! Our daughter, Kenzie, had braces put on last August and removed this week. Our experience at Palmer Dental has been fabulous! We love their warm and friendly office staff, our dental hygienist, Lori, and Dr. Ross! Each time we came in, we were greeted with a friendly and welcome smile by their front office staff, Lindy and Sherry. Sheila thoroughly explained all the costs to us, including what the insurance would pay, in detail. Dr. Ross was always friendly, professional, and prompt about seeing us ... we never had to wait more than a few minutes. The dental assistants that tended to Kenzie were always friendly and helpful and Kenzie appreciated the time they took with her. We have had THE BEST experience with Palmer Dental and would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone! Thanks to ALL this wonderful staff ... y'all are THE BEST!
S
2 months ago
I adore Ellen. She does the best teeth cleaning and is very friendly and careful not to hurt you and she explains as she goes along. I love this dental office. I have used Dr. Ross for years and she definitely works with my panic attacks and doesn't get upset if I have one while in the chair. Great front desk office also. Just great all around!
B
3 months ago
Dr. Palmer has always been great for me and my family, I have always recommended him to anyone I have came in contact with that needs any dental work done.
P
3 months ago
Lufkin’s Best
I have been using Dr.Palmer for 20 plus years. I never have to wait and his staff is awesome. I trust Dr. Palmer on what I need to have done. He’s a 5+ star dentist. Oh yes......Lori is the best!
S
4 months ago
Always FANTASTIC
Took the whole family for a teeth cleaning today! We were in and out and everyone was unbelievably friendly! Our 8 year old looked like he was on vacation while getting his cleaned. They brought him a blanket to stay warm and let him watch cartoons!! I have used Dr. Ross for 15 years and I recommend her to everyone!!
D
4 months ago
Very professional, friendly and all around excellent staff.
J
5 months ago
Great professional service from all staff.
Called on Friday morning with tooth problem. They close at noon but they had me come right in. Once I got there I was taken right in. Love this place!! Always get great service and the wait in the waiting room is usually less than 10 minutes.
M
6 months ago
Great Hygienist! & More.......
After relocating to Lufkin, the Palmer & Ross Dental Group was recommended to me. After 6 years, I too recommend the practice 100%. The staff are extremely professional and provide efficient services. The timeliness of adhering to the appointment times and flexibility with appointments I have found very accommodating for working individuals. In addition, I want to give a extra shout out to Lori for being an excellent Hygienist! Her smile is always uplifting and being very conscientious of the work she performs. Thanks to all the Staff at Palmer & Ross Dental Group for the professional, care and concern provided to each and every patient.