Palmer & Ross Dental Group

Dentist

111 Christie Street

Lufkin, TX 75904

Closed Today Closed

palmerdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Had terrible toothache...they got me in early morning... Crack in back molar...will need crown! Dr Palmer’s technique is awesome ...no pain with his shots...and told me exactly what to expect!!! Great group !!!
T
9 months ago
Professional
Courteous, concerned about patient comfort, clean, reasonable regarding time spent w/ patient, answered questions and offered suggestions. What else could you ask for? Great experience!!😻😻
T
9 months ago
Professional
Courteous, concerned about patient comfort, clean, reasonable regarding time spent w/ patient, answered questions and offered suggestions. What else could you ask for? Great experience!!😻😻
G
9 months ago
Everything went well and getting the best treatment and service.
K
9 months ago
High quality service
I absolutely love Palmer and Ross dental group! They took care of me and I will definitely be going back.
J
10 months ago
Great Place!!
We absolutely love Palmer & Ross Dental Group! They are very personal and take pride in their work!
K
10 months ago
Great place if you have to go!
Love my dentist, Amy Ross. Always so caring & gentle!
H
11 months ago
Great service and caring doctor and staff for you
I been going to Dr. Palmer and staff for 12 years, I been to other dentists when I lived else where, most were good. Dr. Palmer and his staff are the best. He is in process of replacing a crown, this the thrid time it been done, once in 1968, one in 2000, he is the best. Yes there are better techniques now but the warmth of service is very high. Thank you Dr. Palmer
M
12 months ago
Best in Lufkin
Teeth cleaning went well today despite restrictions imposed by Covid ! Kudos to Ellen!!!!
V
1 year ago
Very awesome staff
I had to get my wisdom teeth removed and Dr Ross did such a amazing job!! Her small hands are also a plus!! It took her less than an hour to remove all 4 teeth! I recommend going here the whole crew was amazing and the atmosphere was great. The lady upfront is such a sweetheart.