Palmetto Family Dental of McDonough

Dentist

70 Westridge Pkwy Ste 100

McDonough, GA 30253

Open Today 8:30AM - 2:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
21 hours ago
I have always appreciated the high quality service of the office staff as well as Tamra ans Dr. Kaiglar.
My main concern is the reducing my discount of 10% because I pay cash to 5%. My husband and I are retired with a fixed income and must watch ou budget so I will be looking for another dentist that will honor the discount.
J
23 hours ago
Everyone was friendly and courteous. I received information during my cleaning on the status of my teeth. Everything was explained and helpful hints were provided. I felt very comfortable and sure of the care I was receiving.
S
1 week ago
I’ve been a patient of Dr Kaigler’s for over 20 years. He and his staff are the absolute best!!
S
2 weeks ago
I never dread going to see the dentist. Everyone is very friendly - from the front desk, Candi Davis -she is Awesome!!! (just so happens to be my sister-in-law), to my hygienist, CaroLynn, she is the best. She always makes me laugh and we always have good conversation - well I do the best I can with with everything in and hanging out of my mouth :), to Dr. Kaigler who is always so pleasant each time I see him!! Would recommend them to everyone!!
M
3 weeks ago
high quality, friendly office
I love Dr. Kaigler and his crew, they have always been great to me and my family for 28 years!!
J
2 months ago
My visit with Dr.Kaigler was on March 28, this year. This was my first visit with him and his staff. I felt at home right away. I was ashamed to open my mouth, since I have been to many dentist, over the years. Not saying any of them did not do a good job, just that each had their own style. Tamara was the first to have the privilege of looking into my mouth. Bless her heart.! She was great at explaining what she would be doing. Never making me feel self-conscience. After finding out what I thought my problem was, Dr. Kaigler came into the room and described what we could do and what he recommended. He also had great chair-side manner. What I really liked about Dr. Kaigler was, at this time he could have taken advantage of me and described a lot of expensive work. No! he did not, his explanation was simple and not expensive at all. At my age, and with a low income, I left the office happy and singing Dr.Kaigler's praises.
A
2 months ago
Caring, Professional, & Thorough
So glad my long-term hygienist, CaroLynn, and Dr. Kaigler had me come back in for a quick recheck just to make sure I wasn't having any problems w/ an anchor crown on my bridgework. I have peace of mind knowing they are so thorough and professional, as well as kind and caring!
A
2 months ago
Great people. Excellent staff.
J
3 months ago
Never Dread Going To The Dentist
This is the only dental office I have never dreaded going for an appointment. My husband was a little leery about going to a new dental office. He was sold on my recommendation after his first visit! We both love Tamara. She does a great job and treats you like a friend. Dr. Kaigler is professional but always friendly rather than “strictly business.”
R
3 months ago
Service professional
I have not received a call yet as promised. When she cleaned my dentures a piece came out. I hope this will not be at my cost. My teeth were fine before being cleaned