Palmetto Family Dental of McDonough

Dentist

70 Westridge Pkwy Ste 100

McDonough, GA 30253

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Friendly and Professional
1st visit. Everybody was friendly and helpful. Came in as a walk in toward the end of their day and that didn’t hesitate to see me. I would recommend highly.
T
1 week ago
Repair of chipped front tooth.
I called Thursday afternoon to see if I could get an appointment for a chipped tooth. The office was closed when I called, but they called me back the next morning and gave me an appointment time. The staff is very friendly and I appreciated them working me in. Tammy and Dr. Jordan did a great job repairing my tooth. Both were very kind and professional. I am extemely pleased with the way my tooth feels and looks. This is a great dentist office.
D
1 week ago
Carolynn is an exceptional hygienist! She is very knowledgeable, professional and kind. I have been using this practice for 30 years and highly recommend them.
J
1 month ago
As always we have nothing but the service there
J
2 months ago
Top quality service
Always receive friendly and caring service. Like spending time with friends. Tamara is AWESOME. Going to miss Dr. Kaigler!
C
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Tamara and Dr Kaigler always provide excellent care.
C
3 months ago
Cash Discount
I'm disappointed to learn that Palmetto Family Dental (new owner) has reduced Dr. Kaigler's cash discount from 10% to 5%, which puts stress on retirees who do not have employer dental insurance. However, the service at Dr. Kaigler's Office (Palmetto Family Dental) continues provides great service.
V
3 months ago
Love this office!!!!
I love Dr. Kaigler and all his staff!!!!! We have been going to them for over 30 years.
K
3 months ago
Fantastic Experience
I really appreciate the time that the hygienist took with me. The whole experience was painless and completely comfortable. I highly recommend Palmetto Dental!
M
3 months ago
I found the staff was very friendly and informed me of everything that was happening. Also the appointment was very timely and waiting was no longer than 5 minutes.