Palmetto Kids Dentistry

Dentist

101 Patriot Lane

Summerville, SC 29486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettokidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great staff
We had a great visit. The staff was very professional and kid friendly. They got us in and out quickly. I'm thankful we found great dentists for the kids.
J
7 days ago
Excellent service
Their friendly staff, awesome dental hygienist, and the experience of the dentist has had me coming back for all of my dental needs for several years. I would definately recommend Palmetto Kids Dentistry to family and friends.
A
7 days ago
Always great with my daughter. Super friendly and courteous.
L
1 week ago
My little one always feels like such a big girl coming to the dentist and teeth being perfect. She leaves excited to clean her teeth, floss, and mouth wash more! Instructs me how to do it! lol! Staff is wonderful!
L
1 week ago
My girls always love coming here!!! Staff is wonderful!
J
1 week ago
Best dentist in town!
We love going to Palmetto Kids Dentistry! We are always treated like family. :)
D
2 weeks ago
We LOVE going to the dentist!
My daughter has been going to Palmetto Kids Dentistry for almost 3 years. The office is beautiful and welcoming, and the staff (especially Belva) is warm, friendly, and engaging. This is the kind of office where you can tell that everyone loves what they do. Thank you! See you in 6 months!
G
3 weeks ago
Love this dentist office!!!
My daughters love the staff and so do I. They always make sure they are comfortable before starting a cleaning. They are all sweet and do a wonderful job. Would not go anywhere else!
M
4 weeks ago
Great Service
I sincerely enjoyed the visit and would recommend to anyone that is looking for a great dentist.
T
4 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
My daughter was a little scared but they did a great job making her feel comfortable..