Palmetto Kids Dentistry

Dentist

101 Patriot Lane

Summerville, SC 29486

Open Today By Appointment

palmettokidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Love Everyone
My 6 yo son and my 1 yo daughter both go here. They are amazing at any age. Our son had some extensive work done and has sensory processing disorder. They did amazing and he still likes to go see them, so that is a plus!! Check them out!!
B
2 weeks ago
Wonderful first time experience!
My children’s (ages 1 and 2) first dentist appointment ever was today. We are SO impressed with this office. They are so friendly and kind! They have so much patience when dealing with babies/children and make it fun. They let me go with them in the back which made me ten times more comfortable. My son wants to go back already.
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing
I love bringing my son to PKD!!! The staff are always smiling, warm and friendly. Most times we don’t even have to wait to be seen. We love this place and wouldn’t go anywhere else!!!
M
2 weeks ago
High quality service
So friendly and professional. Treated my 8 year old so kind. Made sure they talked to him and explained things so well. Loved the goodie bag too!
G
2 weeks ago
Great Experience, Highly Recommend
Great experience, friendly and helpful staff. Dentist is great with the kids and honest and helpful to the parents.
S
3 weeks ago
Staff and dentist are patient and caring. My grandson receives excellent care here and isn’t afraid of going!
B
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff!
Madelyn had a wonderful appointment! They were quick to get us back, and went over treatment needed! :)
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
New patient...Took my baby girl for her first visit with them. The staff was excellent and very kind,caring and attentive to her. I chatted with the dental assistant while waiting for the doctor, she was kind,funny and made sure my baby was comfortable. When Dr.Kimbely came in she mirrored the same great experience we were having while their. Thanks this was the best experience with any dental visit she has ever had.
S
1 month ago
So glad I moved my three girls to Palmetto Kids Dentistry a year ago. Today I was running behind with truck issues they still got all 3 girls right in and out quickly. My oldest had to get a filling and she gets very nervous they were so calming and she came out with a smile. My three girls are all ready to come back for there 6 month cleaning. Thank Palmetto Kids Dentistry!!
W
1 month ago
Best kids dentist!!