Palmetto Kids Dentistry

Dentist

101 Patriot Lane

Summerville, SC 29486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettokidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Professional but very welcoming and down to earth. I feel they are helpful and understand families. The front desk is awesome. Staff too! My kids love coming there!
K
5 days ago
amazing
A
6 days ago
Professional, Friendly
I love coming to Dr. Kimberly's. The front desk is welcoming and all supporting staff are friendly. It is like seeing friends. Myself, son and daughter had appointments today; two orthodontists appointment and one cleaning. Fast but thorough care with smiles. Can't wait until our next appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
I was looking for a new dentistry that is closer to my home and Palmetto Kids came highly recommended in the Summerville area. The staff was extremely professional, funny, and welcoming. This has been by far the best transition for my kids. The service was outstanding. My kids and I were very comfortable and I love the updated technology for my kids. They said that they liked it better than Kool Smiles! I had such a great time that I could have stayed longer. I was only sad that we have to wait six months for their next cleaning.
J
2 weeks ago
My daughter actually begs me to go to the dentist! She absolutely loves it here. And the service is wonderful!
T
2 weeks ago
Punctual, professional, & kind
I took my children for appointments at the same time, they were both done in under an hour. It's a great environment for children and the hygienists are always so helpful and patient.
E
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and always Kind!
Great experience! Always make me feel comfortable especially if I have to get a filling!
T
3 weeks ago
Great place for oral care
Awesome place for oral care for kids. Love the atmosphere and staff. They are friendly and very informative when it comes to doing fillings. I was recommended by my sister and im so glad she told me about this office. Great place would highly recommend this office for your kids oral care. Also Dr. Kimberly Duffey is an outstanding dentist. She made me feel at ease and was very informative about my daughter's procedure.
C
3 weeks ago
Great
It was my daughter’s first dentist appointment, and the staff and dentist were super friendly and professional. My daughter was, of course, interested in everything, so they let her examin and feel everything they were about to do. They made everything quick and easy.
H
4 weeks ago
My son had a tooth pulled and they were very patient! They explained the process in detail, as he asked lots of questions and made it as enjoyable as possible. He went in scared and came out smiling!! Thanks for being so kid friendly!