Palmetto Kids Dentistry

Dentist

101 Patriot Lane

Summerville, SC 29486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettokidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
I can only say great things about Palmetto Kids Dentistry! I had to get 2 cavities filled and I was in and out in about 30 minutes! I also loved being able to sit back and watch Netflix while they were doing it! Thank you, PKD!
J
6 days ago
I always have a great experience! It makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience. Thank you!
K
6 days ago
My kids love them!
The office and staff here are wonderful. They are so patient with my children and make sure they feel safe. From screens on the ceiling with Netflix and Disney, to sunglasses and fun flavored toothpaste, they thought of everything a kid would need to have a positive experience. They also do a “no cavity club” where you enter your name for a monthly drawing to win a prize. Two of my children have won the drawing and the office buys a toy specifically catered to their interests. I am so grateful to have found a place that understands children so well!
L
2 weeks ago
Great office
The people in the office are so nice. Great with kids.
A
2 weeks ago
Great with little ones
My daughter came in for her 1st time (she turns 2 tomorrow). I think they were incredibly patient, compassionate, and quick! Love these ladies!
A
2 weeks ago
Great with little ones
My daughter came in for her 1st time (she turns 2 tomorrow). I think they were incredibly patient, compassionate, and quick! Love these ladies!
A
2 weeks ago
Wonderful experience! Everyone is so friendly and professional, my girls felt so loved during their appointment!
A
3 weeks ago
I had an awesome first time experience at Palmetto Kids Dentistry! The staff is so professional and friendly and keep you at ease during the whole process, and the office is immaculately clean! I would definitely recommend Palmetto Kids Dentistry for both kids and adults!
A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Duffey and her staff are wonderful! Patient, caring and informative. Dr Duffey explains everything so we understand, and the staff went above and beyond to make sure my insurance would cover the treatment we had planned. We had a consult with an Orthodontist as well while we were there, (I cannot remember his name at the moment), and he was fantastic as well! He was very personable and great with our son! The office is also spotless and decorated with fun artsy decor that kids and parents can appreciate! I'm soo glad we found this office and would highly recommend!
E
4 weeks ago
Always Friendly
Always a great experience. Friendly, nice staff!