Palmetto Kids Dentistry

Dentist

101 Patriot Lane

Summerville, SC 29486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettokidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Great place to take your kids
Great people work here. The staff is just awesome and so professional all while being efficient.
N
1 week ago
Check up
Staff is so nice
R
1 week ago
Amazing staff!
We love Palmetto Kids!! My daughter looks forward to getting her teeth cleaned and being able to enter into the "no cavity" drawings!!
R
2 weeks ago
First visit - great first impression
It was our first visit to Palmetto Kids dentistry. Everyone was very friendly and were great with my kids. Thank You
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent job as always I really do appreciate the kindness the professionalism and all of the hard work that these ladies do....God Bless
S
3 weeks ago
EXCELLENT!!
They were so helpful and so friendly. My son is already ready to go back! Not only were they helpful on the inside they were also helpful in giving me a jump when my car battery died. Wonderful, wonderful people! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM! ❤️
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care With My Daughter's
It was the perfect experience with them I sincerely hope that everyone would want to visit Palmetto Kids Dentistry They are awesome and get the job done very caring with your kids!!!!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent Care With My Daughter's
It was the perfect experience with them I sincerely hope that everyone would want to visit Palmetto Kids Dentistry They are awesome and get the job done very caring with your kids!!!!
J
1 month ago
Pretty Good With Toddlers.
Both the hygeneist and dentist were good with our son who is normally nervous around doctors and things medically related. Made an appointment for 8:30a and were not called back until 9:00a. We make appointments in the morning as offices are more likely to be running on time and not behind schedule. Only saw one hygienist working for teeth cleaning, etc...not sure if they are short staffed. XRays were taken but not completed due to system errors.
T
1 month ago
So friendly
I love this dentistry! I use to go to another dentist before this one and I was never really happy with it. Then I started coming here and I just love the people and the place!