Palmetto Kids Dentistry

Dentist

101 Patriot Lane

Summerville, SC 29486

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettokidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Professional, Welcoming & Caring
We love going to Palmetto Kids Dentistry! My grand-daughters will be going here when they are old enough also!
K
7 days ago
Awesome Dentist
My son has been a patient here for a few years. They are always courteous and helpful. I haven't had a bad experience yet!
J
1 week ago
Best kids dentist ever!
A
1 week ago
Great customer service
Fast and efficient. Everyone is very nice and professional.
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome service
Going to the dentist with 3 children ages 2,5 and 8 could be a disaster but palmetto kids dentistry always makes it so easy and painless. They are awesome!
M
2 weeks ago
Highly recommend
The staff at PKD is always so nice and very informative and helpful! My girls love going there and have yet to be apprehensive.
T
2 weeks ago
Wonderful
This place is great. They made my 4 year old feel so comfortable.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly
This place is number one in our book! My daughter loves all of you guys! Relaxing environment and friendly staff!
K
3 weeks ago
My kids love this place and never have complaints
S
3 weeks ago
not just for kids
Palmetto kid's not only offers a great experience for my children, but also the highest quality adult dental care available. The staff is so friendly and professional, I can't see us using another dentist after finding them. Thanks team!