Palmetto Kids Dentistry

Dentist

101 Patriot Lane

Summerville, SC 29486

Open Today By Appointment

palmettokidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent Staff
By far the best children’s dentist, the whole entire staff is very friendly and patient with the strong willed children. They make you feel comfortable and don’t force anything on you that you don’t want to do. I would highly recommend this office to anyone!
T
2 days ago
Awesome and friendly
Love this place! My son had 2 teeth pulled and he didn’t even really feel it!
A
5 days ago
Great customer service, professional and kids oriented.
Everyone at Palmetto Kids Dentistry is always nice and puts the children at ease no matter what they are performing. Fast, courteous service.
J
6 days ago
Very friendly and welcoming
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, and exceptional help!!
My son had an accident at school concerning his front teeth. I went into panic mode and did not know if to take him to the dentist or to the emergency room. So I called and the receptionist provided the dentist the information as far as what was going on and my questions. Quickly, she told me to bring him on in, I was excited and relieved. We got there and immediately we were taken back and his teeth situation was handled. They provide quick, efficient, and exceptional help. I was so delighted to have chosen them to handled my kids dental concerns!!!! Thanks you all soooooooo much!!!!!!
Response from Palmetto Kids Dentistry
I am so glad that we could help you in this situation! Let us know if there is anything that you need.
M
2 weeks ago
All of my kids love and approve this office! Everyone is very friendly, gentle, knowledgable and professional. We are happy to be patients! Excellent office and staff!
Response from Palmetto Kids Dentistry
Thanks for the great review!
K
1 month ago
Professional and very friendly
Love the girls their always nice and friendly staff facility is clean no complaints
Response from Palmetto Kids Dentistry
Thanks, Kelly!
A
1 month ago
Kind, Friendly, No need to look anywhere else
This was my sons first appointment. He wasn’t sure about it when we first arrived, but Belva took such great care and made him feel comfortable. She talked to him so respectfully, Went through the whole procedure, Even did silly sound effects that got him laughing. He smiled in the chair and there were no tears. Absolutely the best experience a parent could ask for.
Response from Palmetto Kids Dentistry
Thanks, Ashley! We think a lot of Belva too!
S
1 month ago
Rude
You guys dont care about the children only in it for the money from rude stuff my daughter went out there crying cuz you guys would not even try to work something out with her to get her daugjter teeth fix the lady was rude and wouldnt even listern to her i would not remcomend you. Guys to any one unless it was rich snob
Response from Palmetto Kids Dentistry
We understand the frustration about the expenses of having dental work completed. However, since we were in network with your insurance, they dictate the cost of treatment. We do offer care credit as an option if payment plans are needed. If you would like to discuss anything further, please reach out to us.
K
1 month ago
Deserves 10 stars!
My second son was there last week. Once again, my husband said everyone was amazing. Belva rocks!! Dr. Kimberly was so nice and explained everything to him and made him and my son feel completely comfortable. You simply cannot beat the staff at this office. We are so happy we switched dentists. Every single person you come in contact with is super friendly and accommodating to whatever you need. My son especially liked watching tv during his visit! Awesome job Belva and Dr. Kimberly! We love you guys!!!
Response from Palmetto Kids Dentistry
Thanks for the great review! We love your boys!