Palmetto Kids Dentistry

Dentist

101 Patriot Lane

Summerville, SC 29486

Open Today By Appointment

palmettokidsdentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Wonderful Customer Service!
The staff at Palmetto are wonderful! They made my 4 yr old's visit a lot better. They did a quick and thorough job. I was very happy with my interaction with everyone. Instead of being at the dentist for an hour or more, we were in and out within 30 mins. They have a wonderful lobby that has things for children to play with. This made my son so much more calmer being able to play before his cleaning.
S
4 days ago
Excellent
They do everything they can to fit you in when you're in a pinch. Very friendly, professional & the office is always very clean.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional, very clean, short wait times
Very professional, very clean, short wait times. Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable. Scheduling was a breeze and I would definitely recommend this place to all my friends with little ones.
G
2 weeks ago
Best kids dentist office!!!
I love how patient they are with my youngest who is terrified of the dentist. They make sure to take thier time to assure her safe and quick. I recommend them to all my mom friends.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, personable, high quality service
Highly recommend for children and adults!!! Took us a while to find a great dentist! Love it!
C
2 weeks ago
They were great with my daughter
D
3 weeks ago
A+
My girl has had bad experiences with previous dentists. The whole office went out of their way to make her comfortable. In fact, she needs a tooth pulled in a week and she isn’t scared at all. She is actually looking forward to going back for her 6 month visit in Oct.
D
3 weeks ago
5 Stars!
My little man is on the Autism Spectrum and I can’t rave enough about ALL of the staff at Palmetto. Everyone, including the front desk, took extra time to explain everything to him so that he was comfortable. I will recommend this office to EVERYONE!
M
3 weeks ago
Awesome dental office!
The kids always look forward to going to the dentist! Friendly staff, clean environment, love this place :) Highly recommend!
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and nice and on time