Palmetto Smiles

Dentist

1260 Celebration Blvd.

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

palmettosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Came in with Bad Tooth ache
Dr Moss and his staff were polite and professional with helping me .I called on Wednesday afternoon with tooth ache and they got me in at 8 am Thursday .
S
4 days ago
Amazing staff, wonderful dentist, and awesome atmosphere! Wouldn't go anywhere else!!:)
T
2 weeks ago
Professional and caring dental practice
Very welcoming and friendly front office staff. Friendly and polite dental hygienist and Dentist who introduced themselves immediately. Bright and cheerful environment, both in waiting room and in treatment areas. Staff knowledgeable and fully explained any needed proceedures. Took time to ensure I was comfortable and had no concerns.
R
2 weeks ago
High professional service
I had very clear assessment on my teeth situation that was bothering for long, we discussed options with kindness and professionalism to all my questions
N
2 weeks ago
Hi-tech with incredible customer service
Very friendly & professional staff with impressive state of the art dental care...and I’m hard to impress. I’m currently starting treatment with Dr. Brian Sang to readjust my bite after years of bruxism damage. I’m looking forward to seeing my new smile!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit. Had a filling on inside of front, top tooth. No discomfort at all. Very short wait. Dr. Sang, Palmetto Smiles, and staff is very friendly and professional. The office building and equipment is state of the art. I would recommend this office to everyone.
G
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Moss and his staff did their job exceptionally well.
G
3 weeks ago
Happy
Modern clean open environment friendly professional people!
B
3 weeks ago
Very good
My first dentist appointment in USA .I am so lucky to found here .my daughter and me are very happy to visit here every time .very friendly,very honest.never do the over work ,just try to extra charge.anyway ,we all love here .
J
4 weeks ago
Very happy with Dr. Moss.
Extremely satisfied with quality of service from all personnel. Prompt, efficient and caring service. Have been a patient for over 30 years and do not forsee any changes.l