Palmetto Smiles

Dentist

1260 Celebration Blvd.

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 days ago
Professional
Very professional and friendly staff.
K
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very thorough and very professional. The staff was friendly and my teeth felt great when they were finished
J
2 weeks ago
Professionalism and quality-that defines Dr. Moss
Have had many years with Dr. Moss, and he has always taken the best care of me-recently performed a very difficult procedure to save a crown
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent service and treatment
Staff is always friendly and helpful. Dr. Sang is fantastic. Thanks for the wonderful visit Palmetto Smiles!!
L
1 month ago
1st class service !
Called their office at 8:15am today. Dr Moss was able to see me at noon. He fixed my loose crown & I am a happy camper ! Dr Moss is a very down to earth person/dentist. It’s just sad that he is a SC Gamecock fan. LOL. Go Clemson Tigers !
L
1 month ago
Work in sppointment
Had problem with broken tooth over weekend. Call Monday am. I was given appointment for 12:00. Got my tooth fixed and back st work by 1:00. Great.
J
1 month ago
Great dentist
Great experience
H
1 month ago
Dr. Perry and Erica were so comforting, professional and made my scary experience one to remember. I am so glad to find a dentist that I trust and that was literally willing to do what needed to be done to relieve my pain. I am blessed and thankful. Wonderful staff. I only got to interact with those two and the lady upfront; however she too was extremely helpful and comforting. Thank you, Palmetto Smiles!
D
2 months ago
Five stars is not enough!
Excellent customer service. Everyone at this office is so nice and friendly.
M
2 months ago
Quality Custimer service
From making my first appointment to check out everyone was so nice. Really liked Dr Perry and his hygienist Logan was awesome! Very thorough. Thank you all so much!!