Palmetto Smiles

Dentist

1260 Celebration Blvd.

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today By Appointment

palmettosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Professional and friendly atmosphere
This is a friendly and professional office. The Best!
M
2 days ago
I have been seeing Dr Moss Clinic and associates since I moved to SC in the year 2012. I find no reason to seek another dental office because I am I am very happy and content with their services I have experienced. (Excellent) All staffs are very courteous, helpful, friendly and professional . Dr Moss and assiciates are very accommodating . I highly recommend basing upon my experience to anyone seeking personal dentist or family dentist of anytime.
S
3 days ago
My appointment was on time, the staff was friendly and professional, the dentist explained exactly what he would do, the assistant and dentist stopped along the way to get feedback from me and I left with confidence in the work that was done.
P
4 days ago
Professional Friendly
I find Dr Moss and staff knowledgeable and friendly. If you need a dentist, visit Dr. Moss!
Y
5 days ago
Very professional.Friendly staff. They help to make your visit go easy.
M
5 days ago
The Best
I had a wonderful visit. They are very accomplished at their work. The Setting is quite relaxing. Just what "the Doctor ordered" for a thoroughly relaxing and enjoyable visit. I really appreciate it very much!
G
1 week ago
Conscientious, Cares, High Tech Equip, No waiting
Dr. Brian Sang has state-of-the-art equipment, + uses best natural looking fillings. Past few years he has installed 8 crowns. Today one more crown. These crowns are strongest, good color match with other teeth, and are flush with gums. Unlike other dentists' crowns that show silver between gum + crown. He is Eagle Scout, + every year he gives few weeks free dental care to Central America peasants. He sees patients within 5 minutes of appointment time. All staff very pleasant and careful to do their best, Yes, I do recommend Dr Sang to others.
B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly, thorough
I just needed an X-ray and a diagnosis of a surgical procedure needed. They were well aware of the options for treatment and got me referral appointments quickly. Dr. Moss has been my family's dentist for 25+ years and we are always pleased with the professional and friendly service they give. They have a new location with the newest, most efficient, equipment available! I highly recommend them whenever I can!
K
1 week ago
This is an awesome dental office. They care about their patients and it shows every time I'm there. I have recommended Dr. Sang and his staff numerous times and will continue to do so. They are absolutely the BEST!
J
2 weeks ago
Dr Moss and his staff are the most professional and very pleasant. They make my visits there enjoyable, and I never dread going to "this" dentist!😁