Palmetto Smiles

Dentist

1260 Celebration Blvd.

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Prompt, Kind and Quality service
My 7 year old went for her cleaning and she said she loved the dentist office😊
B
6 days ago
Superior service
Dr. Sang is the best! He is thorough, detailed and very passionate about his work. His assistant Andrea is very professional and sweet as she can be. The office staff greets you with a smile and provides excellent customer service. He has top notch equipment to help make your dental procedure more comfortable. The hygenists are wonderful as well. You all rock!
J
6 days ago
Professional, courteous, and pain free care!
After a warm welcome from the front office, I briefly sat in the cool and comfortable waiting area before being called back to Dr. Perry’s operatory. I was there for an cosmetic procedure. By the time he finished repairing my tooth, I could’t tell I had even had a problem with this front tooth. My tooth filling perfectly matched my enamel and the entire procedure was pain free. Dr. Perry is the best!
A
2 weeks ago
Always pleasant!
We love everyone at the office and especially our dentist, Dr. Moss. Julie and Dee have been my hygienists for years and now are taking care of my whole family! I couldn't imagine going anywhere else.
B
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant, very professional with high quality work. Everyone relaxed and wearing a Palmetto SMILE ! A good dental experience .
C
4 weeks ago
Love all the staff there. Been going for years and just moved out of state but will drive back for my appts!
L
4 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and courteous
Friendly, professional, and courteous Team!
K
1 month ago
Fantastic customer service
T
1 month ago
Outstanding service - very personable
Was referred here by a friend when my dentist couldn’t see me down more than two weeks and I was in excruciating pain. Palmetto smiles got me in the next day as a new patient! Learned I had to have a root canal - was referred to the specialist and two days later it was resolved. When you come to the office they treat you as if you are the only one there. This is a dentists office I like coming to because you are treated exceptionally well. Five stars isn’t enough.
D
1 month ago
High quality customer service
Best Dentist in town hands down.
Response from Palmetto Smiles
Thank you David for such a great compliment and for choosing us for your dental care!