Palmetto Smiles

Dentist

1260 Celebration Blvd.

Florence, SC 29501

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettosmiles.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
The staff at Palmetto Smiles are, well the only way to put it is, the best. They are polite, kind, and one can tell that they really care for their clients. I always leave satisfied and in the best mood, and that says a lot when your leaving a dentist appointment. And let’s not forget to mention Dr. Moss. The best there is. If you ask his opinion, he’s gives it to you straight and sincere. He lets one know what he would do if he were in your shoes. That’s what I look for in someone when I put and trust my care in their capable hands. Honesty and professionalism.
K
2 days ago
Great service
I love this dentist office everyone is very friendly and nice and personal they make me feel very welcome each visit
D
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist and staff in Florence
The best dental hygienist in town is no doubt Dee. Knows what she’s doing and makes it a pleasant experience for someone who HATES the dentist. Dr Moss is an excellent dentist. To the point and will do his best to make sure you are comfortable. Highly recommended both.
M
1 month ago
August 22 Appointment
AS USUAL, my visit with Debra and Dr. Sang was very professional with the BONUS of great conversation about our families! Thank you for genuinely caring about your patients!! I would NEVER have a problem recommending your practice to anybody!! PS- My electric toothbrush is charging!!!!
C
1 month ago
Best cleaning ever!
D
1 month ago
I just absolutely loved Logan who cleaned my teeth. Very professional and very gentle I asked once again to have her for my next six month check up. Don’t hesitate to use this dentist they’re great.
K
1 month ago
Professional
All staff are very nice, gentle and never have to wait but a minute or two. I have been going there for over 25 years and never any problems. My children are still patients along with my grandchildren now.
S
1 month ago
professional, efficient and competent service
R
1 month ago
Quick and quality service
Nice relaxing environment, professional staff and quick service!!!
H
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Got my teeth cleaned by Debra. She was very thorough and exceptionally nice. Dr Sang is an excellent dentist. The whole staff is very professional and caring!