Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort

Dentist

40 Kemmerlin Ln

Beaufort, SC 29907-2709

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

palmettosmilesofbeaufort.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 days ago
Wonderful visit...as usual!! 💗
C
1 week ago
High Tech & Professional Dental Office
The personal service along with the technology Palmetto Smiles uses is the best that I have experienced at a dental office.
I
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly
Dr. Wallace and her staff are absolutely wonderful. Meghan even gives good shots! It is such a pleasure going into the office. I couldn't ask for a better dentist. I owe them homemade pickles!! 😁😁😁😁
C
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly, and very thorough. State of the art Dental office. All was very educational as well. Thank you!
A
1 month ago
My cleaning today
Thank you for being nice, fun and talkative. My favorite part was getting to choose my flouride flavor, strawberry was awesome!! -Alex Gerodimos
T
2 months ago
Great first visit
Just relocated to the low country and had to find a new dentist. It is always a gamble when it comes to finding a new practice. Well, I was very impressed with my first visit. The office has a great staff, they are very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Wallace exhibits all the traits and characteristics that any great dentist would want to emulate. I look forward to being a patient of Dr. Wallace's for a very long time.
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
Thank you Mr. Parker for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you at your next visit and glad you have found your dental home, welcome to the Palmetto Smile family! -Debbie
L
2 months ago
Great care. So considerate of my time. They called about two hours before my appointment and said they were running late and could I come in 20 minutes later than my scheduled time. I walked in and went right to the hygentist chair. No waiting at all.
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
Thank you for the feedback. We try to stay on schedule as best we can because we do very much respect your time! Thank you for being flexible. See you soon , Suellen RDH
B
2 months ago
Megan is wonderful!
I always enjoy my visit with Megan and today was extra special. Recently, I had been having pain and after consulting with her I received educational feedback that allowed me to fee both knowledgeable and comfortable. Thank you again!
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
Thanks Britt, it is always great to see you in (and out) of the office!!! Looking forward to seeing you and Andrew again soon!! -Megan, RDH
L
2 months ago
Great family Dentist
Overall very friendly, professional, and great with family care. Makes the kids feel comfortable at the dentist, which prior to their care kids did not like dentist visits.
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
I am so glad the kids enjoy coming in, we love to see those healthy smiles!!! See you soon, Suellen RDH
D
3 months ago
Great Care!
Great visit with dental hygienist, Suellen! This was my third visit at the office & always has been consistently professional & competent. Highly recommended! Thank You
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
Thank you so much for the kind words. We strive to exceed your expectations! See you again soon, Suellen