Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort

Dentist

40 Kemmerlin Ln

Beaufort, SC 29907-2709

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
High quality professional and very friendly service. Happy with my dental team.
F
3 weeks ago
Very thorough examination, professional staff and largest technology.
Excellent exam, great explanation of everything and a choice of treatment options. I recommend Dr. Wallace and her assistants.
P
1 month ago
Thorough and informative
Spent a good amount of time with me explaining the procedures, oral care and options. Did a very thorough cleaning and exam!
S
1 month ago
High quality service
My teeth and mouth are in good working order now for another six months!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful!
Great dental team! I love hearing about all the state of the art dental knowledge. Exceptional care!
J
2 months ago
Highest quality service. Extremely professional.
I received the highest quality service during my visit with the procedures explained and all my questions answered.
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
We are happy to hear that Jim! Happy Holidays -Debbie
J
2 months ago
Knowledgeable Staff
I learn something new every visit! I appreciate that you care about overall health and wellness. I tell friends that you have the most up-to-date equipment and are constantly striving to be educated in the latest techniques.
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
Thank you for your kind words Jen! We love hearing you appreciate our efforts to stand out above the rest and to share the important advancements of the mouth-body connection!! We look forward to seeing you and your family again soon. - Megan, RDH
R
2 months ago
Very pleasant experience. Debbie was patient and the staff took their time to get my crown right. They made me very comfortable during my visit.
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
You are a great patient Rusty! We look forward to seeing you in the New Year!!- Debbie
E
3 months ago
Great offcie
I have never in my life used the words "dentist" and "like" in the same sentence, but I do now. The entire staff is friendly, sincere and profession. I have never had a bad experience there.
T
4 months ago
Debbie was professional, courteous and friendly as always.
Response from Palmetto Smiles of Beaufort
Thank you Ted! -Debbie :)