PALMIERI DENTISTRY

Dentist

206 Joe Knox Ave # A

Mooresville, NC 28117

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 months ago
Been going to Dr Palmieri for 13 years. He has got to be the best dentist in NC. Had work done 13 years ago and its still holding up Have had friend get work done from other dentists and had to go back many times.
G
3 months ago
Been going to Dr Palmieri for 13 years. He has got to be the best dentist in NC. Had work done 13 years ago and its still holding up Have had friend get work done from other dentists and had to go back many times.
I
4 months ago
I had a lot of dental providers over the years and Dr. Palmieri is right up there at the top of my list. Dr. Palmieri is not only a great dentist but his technology is the finest I have ever seen. As well as providing great dental care, he is also compassionate and his staff working for him are the same way. I would highly recommend him if you are looking for a good dentist in the Mooresville area who cares about you and cares about providing you with the very best care.
B
5 months ago
Teeth cleanings with a Daniel always perfect. Dr Palmieri is a excellent ,professional dentist. I highly recommend this facility.
B
5 months ago
Danielle is an awesome hygienist - very thorough and explains things very well. I'm in great hands with her!
A
5 months ago
on time, organized, friendly, efficient. Just about perfect.
A
5 months ago
on time, organized, friendly, efficient. Just about perfect.
K
6 months ago
My experience is always, good. Friendly, professional, and thorough service, and specific to my needs. They always take the time to make sure that my dental needs are met, and I never feel rushed. I highly recommend Palmieri Dentistry!
N
6 months ago
Was very impressed with the office and staff. Everyone was very courteous and made an effort to make me feel very comfortable in an uncomfortable situation. Going to a new dentist is not my favorite thing to do but when you relocate it's a necessity. I was very pleased.
A
6 months ago
great as always