Palms Dental Care

Dentist

8918 Lantana Rd

Suite B

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kylekromreydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
12 hours ago
Five star everything!
Best dentist experience I ever had.
S
2 days ago
Everything is perfect
This is a great office and everyone in it does a terrific job. Everyone is professional and the prices are amazing.
A
7 days ago
Professional and courteous service
Very happy with the examination and all the time spent explaining to me all the different course of actions they could take to correct my problem with my teeth and without pressure to make my decision right away.
L
1 week ago
Completely Impressed
This office is state of the art. Great service. Great care.
I
1 week ago
Best dental experience I ever had.
H
1 week ago
First impressions
Very professional office & friendly staff. Took the time to go over my necessary procedures and provided a written estimate. Very nice
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly, quality service!
Was greeted upon entering office. The office is nice. Was called back in a timely manner. The Hygenist was friendly yet professional. She made me feel very comfortable. The procedure was comfortable and quick. The check out process is very smooth. Highly recommend.
S
2 weeks ago
I was very pleased with my interactions with all the staff (hygeniest, dentist , scheduler etc. All were courteous, pleasant and professional . I will continue to use their services in the coming years.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience today. The dentist and assistant were great and their bedside manner really set me at ease and made the procedure bearable! The staff is friendly and takes care in knowing you and addressing you from the moment you walk into the office. They are always prompt in starting your procedure at your scheduled time! I love this place and highly recommend them.
P
3 weeks ago
1 st visit
very pleasant office and Lina and Jo are great and of course so is the dentist