Palms Dental Care

Dentist

8918 Lantana Rd

Suite B

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kylekromreydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Very thoughrow cleaning
Can't keep my tongue from running over my teeth cause they are so clean!
M
1 week ago
Great service
My dental cleaning by Mia was very easy and pleasant. A very professional organization with a great and friendly staff.
C
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
I just went in to get a quote on a treatment plan for a upper denture and a lower clip in denture which has 2 implants to hold it in. The dentist was so very helpful. Explained everything to me. This about is about $2,500. higher than the other 5 estimates. I would love to have this dentist do the work and I cant justify the difference in price. I really think he would be great.
T
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
V
3 weeks ago
Great staff, welcoming and very knowledgeable.
B
1 month ago
Good visit
Very professional. Great job by Jennifer
N
1 month ago
Good first visit
My initial consultation went well. The staff were very nice, the office was clean and the doctor thoroughly examined my tooth of concern and did a good job explaining my situation and go-forward options.
S
1 month ago
I do not like your manager. I am a senior and she was not willing to work with me over a 30 day period to pay the surgery. I have never had a dentist not work with me . And she was laughing about it.
E
1 month ago
Service was friendly. Work was done quickly and professionally. It was an emergency esthetic procedure at almost the end of business hours. I was certain i would be turned away but instead they did their best to accommodate my situation
J
1 month ago
Everyone in this dental office is professional, caring, and friendly, and my most recent visit was no exception. I'm very pleased Palms Dental.