Palms Dental Care

Dentist

8918 Lantana Rd

Suite B

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kylekromreydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Quality service & very professional
I go to this establishment and Iris is my dental hygienist. She is great! Also, I had a very good experience with Dr. Morgan Coakley, redoing a filling that was going bad. I had so much anxiety when I went in that I was about to get out of the chair! Dr. Morgan gave me a sense of confident and the procedure began. To my surprise, she was very gentle, and did a great job!!!! Recommend her highly!!!
C
3 days ago
The staff and dentist were Outstanding.. Very prompt and professional.. Happy to have found a clean and professional practice for my family dental care...
J
2 weeks ago
Palms dental
Just love this dental office. The people cant be any nicer, always great with a smile. My hygienist was on maternity leave so I met with another and she was wonderful as well as my regular person. Would recommend to all to go to this office.
M
3 weeks ago
Great customer service from the staff and the dentist .I went to the office the day before my appointment to find out if I could have an extaction. They said yes and also told me that it was going to be covered by my insurance. The next day I went back and they said that I had to pay $230.00 for the extraction .It's incredible how insurance benefits can change overnight.
H
3 weeks ago
What a pleasant experience
Let's be honest, who wants to go to the dentist. Especially with a broken tooth when you're on vacation. Everyone was so nice & polite to me. What exceptional care I received. Except half of my face is still numb. LOL. Thanks for everything. Harvey
D
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience
All office personnel are very friendly. They made me feel comfortable right away. I was taken in on time for my appointment. I met my new doctor Dr. Coakly and liked her manner and professionalism. The office was very clean and spotless, even the corners and baseboards. I’m happy I found a new practice.
D
1 month ago
This dental practice is phenomenal. They are very professional. Their work is impeccable. I would recommend them without any hesitation.
E
1 month ago
Highest quality, friendly and professional at all times
Highest quality, friendly and professional at all times
I
1 month ago
High quality sevice, everyone is courteous and friendly.
T
1 month ago
True Dental CARE!
This was my first appointment with Carol, because Jennifer is out on maternity leave. I was extremely pleased with Carol's work; she was gentle yet very thorough with my cleaning. I must make special mention, showing that she both cares and knows what she's doing...She addressed my TMJ problem and had me fitted for a custom mouth guard and suggested I start using a Water Pik; I await my guard and cured jaw pain...Thanks Carol and Palms Dental Care for another great check up; Dr. Kromery and staff are the best of the best!