Palms Dental Care

Dentist

8918 Lantana Rd

Suite B

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Open Today By Appointment

kylekromreydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional people
Just like the first me, I find this practice to be top of the line when it comes to knowledge, professionalism and friendliness. Hope Dr. Panchal continues to be as nice as he is for the rest of his successful career.
S
3 days ago
Everyone was very helpful, from the receptionist, to the office manger, including the dental hygienist, and Dr. Kromrey. I’m suffering at the moment from a case of “sticker shock”. Hope I recover. Stuart l Young
K
5 days ago
Excited to have Kyle Kromrey, as my new dentist, and the friendly staff of Palms Dental.
R
1 week ago
Always friendly, efficient and honest
Always friendly, efficient and honest - how many other places of business can you go to that you say that? I would be very upset if I had to change dentists.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, knowledgeable, gentle and pleasant
I was very satisfied with the service provided by Jennifer. She compassionately did her job very well.
A
2 weeks ago
My Hygienist is the absolute BEST!! I'm sorry I can't remember her name, but she knows who I am! Very caring, and keeps informed on what she's doing, in order to help keep you calm!! :-)
A
2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service and experience!
I have always been terrified of the dentist (past experience's because of that). So I was hesitant on scheduling my appointment, especially somewhere new. My parents came here and loved it. I decided to give it a shot. The care that they take to explain everything to you, especially Jenn, is astounding. She was so kind and GENTLE. Which is so important. I can explain enough how amazing the staff was, and the office was VERY organized and clean. I will not be going anywhere else!! Thank you Palms Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Glad to have chosen them
Dr. Panchal was very attentive and took his time to explain my treatment. The front desk staff (Amanda), the dental hygienist (Carol) and the dentist's technician (Joanna) were all great. Makes you feel at ease. This was a major improvement over the dentist I have been visiting for the past 10 years.
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent and professional job by my Hygienist
Very polite staff. My Hygienist was wonderful
J
1 month ago
Very happy I found Palms Dental Care
Currently getting lots of work done which I needed and I’m happy with the service.