Palms Dental Care

Dentist

8918 Lantana Rd

Suite B

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Open Today By Appointment

kylekromreydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly clean and very professional
N
4 days ago
Very professional and caring
I think Palms Dental is a very professional and caring dentist office. They do their job while in a comfortable setting. I recommend Palms Dental.
J
2 weeks ago
Carol is awesome and very professional.
Carol was very careful explaining what was she going to do and she truly cares about the patients.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent professionals all of them.
Very kind, knowledgeable, they truly care about their patients.
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent endodontist
Just had my first root canal procedure done. I’d always heard bad things about root canals but my experience was just the opposite. I saw Dr. Kevin Koscso who was excellent. He explained everything he was going to do and was very concerned that I was not uncomfortable during the procedure. Actually, I felt no discomfort at all. I highly recommend him if you need an endodontist.
J
3 weeks ago
Thank you
Very happy to get an appointment the day after a crown popped off!
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent dentist and assistant. Procedure was pain free. I was well informed on the whole process. I am very impressed. I have encouraged my wife to change her dentist to Palm dental
C
3 weeks ago
Outstanding experience
Jennifer is kind and gentle while doing a very professional job. Jennifer made sure that I understood what was happening at all times. She made sure I was comfortable and not in pain througout the procedure. And judging by my complete comfort this evening I believe she achieved her goal and did an excellent at resolving my dental problems.
B
4 weeks ago
Excellent Dental Hygienist
Mia is an excellent Dental Hygienist and provides excellent care of my teeth.
M
1 month ago
The painless root canal ever!! Super professional and caring dentist and assistant. Highly recommended.