Palms Dental Care

Dentist

8918 Lantana Rd

Suite B

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kylekromreydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
High quality service professional
I went in to get an evaluation for dental implants and I felt that the dentist Kyle Kromrey took the time and patience to explain the procedure and answer all of my questions. I really felt his confidence and experience through his knowledge when he answered my questions with attention to the details. Was also impressed with the state of the art modern equipment and impeccable cleanliness.
L
5 days ago
Great service and personality
Great service and personality
R
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
I have a child with special needs and the office was very accommodating and patient. Iris who cleaned her teeth could not have been more understanding or kinder. She allowed my child to take breaks, switch up her routine, spoke softly and with great patience to my daughter. The rest of the staff was also very warm and friendly as was our Dr. This was our first visit and the rest of the family will soon follow for care.
M
3 weeks ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable
This is what dentistry is all about! No gimmick or extra things that they want you to pay for!!
J
3 weeks ago
Palms Dental Care is Great. The staff and friendly and attentive, level of service is stellar, the office is state of the art, clean and welcoming. I would give 10 stars if I could. My college age children say its the best dentist they have ever been to.
P
3 weeks ago
My office visit for a cleaning was excellent. I am quite new to my dentist, but he seems very up to date on everything.
A
3 weeks ago
Modern Dentistry at It Best
A great dental office. The staff is fantastic and so is the doctor. Modern equipment and fast service make visiting the dentist a positive experience.
R
3 weeks ago
Unexpected relief
Went in thinking that I would only be given a consult and after discussion with the dentist and staff they were able to provide painless relief to the effected area, They are now my new dentists. Thanks
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone in the office was so nice, on time, took there time and a very clean place.Mia did a great job cleaning and explaining everything. I would highly recommend.
G
4 weeks ago
TAKEN AT APPOINTMENT TIME VERY PROFESSIONAL FELT VERY COMFORTABLE