Palms Dental Care

Dentist

8918 Lantana Rd

Suite B

Lake Worth, FL 33467

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

kylekromreydmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
13 hours ago
Great experience
Was very impressed with the office and all the staff. Very clean and friendly It was my visit so it was a long time in the chair with full se of X-Rays. the hygienist Jennifer was great and the doctor spent a lot of time explaining analysis of my teeth . The initial visit pricing is a very good deal
D
2 days ago
I am a fairly new patient and when I had an unexpected issue, they squeezed me in right away.
I was very happy with my appointment. I had a problem that required a specialist and their office arranged for me to see someone on an urgent basis very quickly. Not that love dental work, but if I have to have it, I am happy with this dentist.
P
3 days ago
Cutting edge technology
You almost make it fun to go to the dentist. Great leading edge tools. The procedure that you preformed on me today, would have taken twice as long at my previous dentist. PM
K
6 days ago
I love Palms Dental! You all are wonderful!!!😊
S
7 days ago
Best Dental Office in town
I love everything about this dentist and his staff. They are always polite and professional. The office is clean and updated with the newest equipment. I hate going to the dentist but this place makes it much more of a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend Palms Dental :)
B
2 weeks ago
PROFESSIONAL & FRIENDLY
GREAT STAFF. FRIENDLY & VERY PROFESSIONAL. TECHNOLOGY WAS ON POINT AS WELL...LOOKS LIKE I FOUND A NEW DENTIST.
S
1 month ago
Excellent service
Walking in the front door I was greeted with a smile and introduction. Dental assistant introduced herself with a smile. Very thorough and explained everything about my concerns. Dentist was fantastic. He explained everything to me about my visit. Showed me pictures and we discussed a treatment plan and will talk about future procedures as needed. Everyone I came into contact was very friendly and courteous. I would highly recommend this practice.
J
1 month ago
Carol, the dental hygienist, gave me a cleaning and scaling of my teeth. I was concerned because she was not giving me novacain only numbing cream. She said If I needed something more she would give it to me. To my surprise I did not. Carol was amazing and took her time making sure everything was done properly. I could not be more pleased with the service I received
P
1 month ago
Just found a new dentist!
My dentist of 20+ years retired last year and it was time to find a new one. I received a timely flyer in the mail as I was due for a check-up. I stopped in to check the office out and was immediately impressed with the clean modern decor and a warm friendly greeting from the receptionist. I made an appointment and am very glad that I did. Today's cleaning and check-up was very thorough and Dr. Kromrey could not have been any more cordial or professional in his explanation of his findings and what needed to be done next. Since Dr.Kromrey is considerably younger than I am, it looks like have found my last dentist. PM
C
1 month ago
Professional
Everyone was great today, no problems. I will be back. Thank you Candace Hitchon