Palo Cedro Dental Care

Dentist

9348 Deschutes Rd.

Ste. A

Palo Cedro, CA 96073

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

drbrucefarrell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Jennifer is outstanding hygienist
Jennifer is outstanding. She is thorough and meticulous as well as gentle. I always leave feeling better than when I walked in. I recommend Dr. Farrell and staff to everyone.
T
5 days ago
Great first experience!
First, I am the Coward King when it comes to dentistry. Ever see the Cowardly Lion in Wizard of Oz? EVERYONE made a great effort to ease my concerns, and they succeeded. They took lots of time listening to me, and their technology is advanced. An action plan was developed as a team. Kudos to all, and highly recommended😁
D
2 weeks ago
Great work, timely but a little $$$
I was pleased it didn't take long. The work is good and hopefully will hold up for years to come! Staff is unbeatable!
R
3 months ago
I was quite pleased with the care I received from Dr. Farrell and all the staff. I was especially, pleasantly surprised to find out that free, followup care is provided for two years. I would happily recommend your dental practice to anyone who seeks fine dental care.
R
4 months ago
Professional services
Great that we were referred to the sleep center for my daughter's enlarged tonsils and deviated septum.
S
5 months ago
Always the best patient service ever!
R
5 months ago
high quality, thoughtful, gentle
Best dental experience I have ever had has been with Dr. Farrell, over and over again, consistently superb! My wife agrees. I am an MD, my wife an RN, we understand medicine.
S
5 months ago
New patient review
Today was my first time here and their technicians and Jodi treat you like they’ve known you forever. Will be back soon. For sure a thumbs up.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
It was great to meet you Sandy and we are looking forward to providing you with caring quality care. I will be in touch soon. Thank you for taking the time to review us! ~Jodi
R
8 months ago
Tori was wonderful!
H
8 months ago
High quality service with an inviting smile.
I actually enjoyed this visit. The cleaning was fast and efficient, the whitening effect and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.