Palo Cedro Dental Care

Dentist

9348 Deschutes Rd.

Ste. A

Palo Cedro, CA 96073

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
New bridge - no pain.
Another excellent procedure by Dr. Farrell and his staff. I admit that I was nervous about this visit. The task entailed knocking out a 30-year-old 4-tooth fixed bridge and replacing it with a 6-tooth structure. The measurements, removal and replacement with a new temporary replacement process was fast and I’m pleased to say that say PAINLESS. In and out in less than 3 hours. During the next 12 hours I kept waiting for the typical pain as the effect of the “Novocain” dissipated. Again no pain, so finally just to be on the safe side, I took an aspirin before going to bed.
C
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned
Jennifer is my dental hygienist at Dr. Bruce Farrell's office. Since going to her my dental health has improved in spite of my lax ways. She is always positive, and never gives a lecture. She does, however, offer ideas for improvement. Like all of Dr. Farrell's staff, she's wonderful.
R
4 months ago
great service
they take the time to do the job right, very good experience
B
5 months ago
Professional, Caring and willing to go the extra
I went in for a filling and they found an additional area and thy took care of it the same day. I appreciate the gentle touch, attention to detail, and extra time taken! I have always had excellent care from Dr. Farrell and ALL who work with him. Thank you again!
C
5 months ago
Jennifer is outstanding hygienist
Jennifer is outstanding. She is thorough and meticulous as well as gentle. I always leave feeling better than when I walked in. I recommend Dr. Farrell and staff to everyone.
T
5 months ago
Great first experience!
First, I am the Coward King when it comes to dentistry. Ever see the Cowardly Lion in Wizard of Oz? EVERYONE made a great effort to ease my concerns, and they succeeded. They took lots of time listening to me, and their technology is advanced. An action plan was developed as a team. Kudos to all, and highly recommended😁
D
6 months ago
Great work, timely but a little $$$
I was pleased it didn't take long. The work is good and hopefully will hold up for years to come! Staff is unbeatable!
R
8 months ago
I was quite pleased with the care I received from Dr. Farrell and all the staff. I was especially, pleasantly surprised to find out that free, followup care is provided for two years. I would happily recommend your dental practice to anyone who seeks fine dental care.
R
9 months ago
Professional services
Great that we were referred to the sleep center for my daughter's enlarged tonsils and deviated septum.
S
10 months ago
Always the best patient service ever!