Palo Cedro Dental Care

Dentist

9348 Deschutes Rd.

Ste. A

Palo Cedro, CA 96073

Open Today 7:30AM - 3:30PM

drbrucefarrell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
I was quite pleased with the care I received from Dr. Farrell and all the staff. I was especially, pleasantly surprised to find out that free, followup care is provided for two years. I would happily recommend your dental practice to anyone who seeks fine dental care.
R
2 months ago
Professional services
Great that we were referred to the sleep center for my daughter's enlarged tonsils and deviated septum.
S
3 months ago
Always the best patient service ever!
R
3 months ago
high quality, thoughtful, gentle
Best dental experience I have ever had has been with Dr. Farrell, over and over again, consistently superb! My wife agrees. I am an MD, my wife an RN, we understand medicine.
S
3 months ago
New patient review
Today was my first time here and their technicians and Jodi treat you like they’ve known you forever. Will be back soon. For sure a thumbs up.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
It was great to meet you Sandy and we are looking forward to providing you with caring quality care. I will be in touch soon. Thank you for taking the time to review us! ~Jodi
R
6 months ago
Tori was wonderful!
H
6 months ago
High quality service with an inviting smile.
I actually enjoyed this visit. The cleaning was fast and efficient, the whitening effect and the staff were very friendly and accommodating.
W
7 months ago
X-rays
Tory was great. Looking forward to getting my teeth fixed.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Thank you Bill and we are looking forward to taking great of your dental needs and getting to know you better!
B
7 months ago
Professional
I was just talking to my neighbors today, and one is new to the area and looking for a dentist. I recommended Dr. Farrell with high regards.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Thank you so much for referring your neighbors Barbara! We appreciate your kind words and taking your time to share them. It was great to meet you and we are looking forward to being your dental home!
H
8 months ago
Excellent Dental Experience
Bruce and his staff are friendly and supportive of you through the procedure and seem very concerned about the well being of your mouth. Dr. Bruce Farrell takes special care to make certain that you as the patient feel comfortable throughout the procedure. He takes time to explain what he is about to do in as much or as little detail as you may request. I personally just want him to do a great job and get me out of the chair. I find that Bruce is a perfectionist and the quality of the work done to my teeth and my over bite is superior.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Thank you Hiram for the kind words and for sharing your experience at our office. We really appreciate your acknowledgement of patient comfort and high quality service as this is our daily team goal.