Palo Cedro Dental Care

Dentist

9348 Deschutes Rd.

Ste. A

Palo Cedro, CA 96073

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

drbrucefarrell.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Wonderful Hygienist
Deanna did a great job!
R
3 months ago
As usual you have excellent reading material in the waiting room. Wait time was minimal. Doctor and staff advised me of the procedure from start to finish.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Thank you for the great review Bob, we appreciate you taking the time out of your day!
T
4 months ago
High quality service
Great team all around that are very caring and curtious
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Thank you for the kind review Tyler!
M
5 months ago
Great dental experience
My experience with this office was very positive as the entire staff was warm, friendly and professional. Dr. Ferrel was thorough, explained his findings and described the options. Very happy with my choice of dentists.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Marilyn it was a joy to meet you and we are looking forward to providing you with wonderful dental home.
C
6 months ago
Consultation
Went over everything in detail answered all my questions. Very knowledgeable and I will definitely be back.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Looking forward to your next visit Cherie!
F
10 months ago
very professional excellent service and workmanship
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Thank you Flora!
J
10 months ago
Friendly, professional and super modern office.
New to town and needed to find a new dental group. Overall I was dreading this visit but thankfully my first visit for a cleaning went wonderfully. The team takes time to get to know you. My hygienist was gentle, kind and knowledgeable. Also the facilities are sparkling clean with state of the art equipment. My next visit will be with the dentist so stay tuned for an update.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Thank you for sharing about your experience Jane. We are looking forward to making your visit with Dr Farrell just as wonderful!
B
10 months ago
my first experience with this office. Very friendly, professional and was impressed with the thoroughness of the dental exam. They have state of the art equipment and are willing to work to meet your dental goals.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Betty is was great to meet you and we are looking forward to providing you with outstanding dental care! Thank you so much for the kinds words and taking the time to share your experience.
B
11 months ago
High quality service, friendly, prompt, professional
Quick visit for stitch removal, no wait, the dental assistant did a great job.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
Thank you Dr Hansen.
D
11 months ago
The visit to Palo Cedro Dental today was very good.
Response from Palo Cedro Dental Care
It was good to see you Dean!