Pure Zen Implant & LASER Perio, formerly Palo Verde Implant & Laser Periodontics

Dentist

3509 S. Mercy Rd. Suite 107

Suite 107

Gilbert, AZ 85297

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Excellent initial visit
Dr. Tandy and all of her staff that I met today were great. Everything was explained in detail. So glad that I made the appointment.
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent technology combined with professionalism.
Dr. Tandy is a great communicator. She gives you a complete explanation that provides you with the ability to make good decisions regarding your dental health. She genuinely reassures you with her professional integrity. Julie is at the Reception area and she provides positive energy and accommodates your schedule. I am grateful to have found such a responsible team.
C
2 months ago
n
L
2 months ago
They were great!!!
Friendly staff and very professional ! Made new friends!
H
4 months ago
Laid back and Professional
I enjoy interacting with every member of this team. Every staff member greets you, ensures all will go well, and promotes an atmosphere of calmness. Dr Tandy is a sweetheart and did an excellent job on my gum graft surgery. Recommend!!!
W
5 months ago
Periodontal consult
I went there for a 2nd opinion. I received prompt, friendly and very professional care. Dr Tandy explained things very well and answered all my questions.
R
5 months ago
Dr. Tandy and staff are certainly very professional , friendly , courteous, and it was obvious that Dr. Tandy has much experience in this field.
I came to Palo Verde Periodontics basically for a second opinion. I was very graciously received, and the examination that took place for the care of my teeth, gums and bone..was the most thorough I have ever had. Dr. Tandy who is very professional, immediately helped me to be at ease concerning the dental problems I am having and allayed fears of getting a really bad report. Thank you Dr. Tandy. It is so special to be in the care of one who has the amazing ability to create an atmosphere of calm and explained each step of the exam and why I needed certain treatments. Her assistant also with knowledge answered any questions that I had and so kindly explained each thing she was about to do. Julie her receptionist and the one who has the delightful responsibility of having to give the news of what the treatment will cost was very helpful especially when dealing with people (seniors) who do not have dental insurance. Thank you Julie. This was my first meeting which helped me to decide that Dr. Tandy and staff really cared and have a desire to make the dental visit as pleasant as possible. I have chosen her as my periodontist. Thank you, RitaAnne
J
5 months ago
Attentive, professional and caring
Dr. Tandy is a caring, attentive professional who I have been going to for over 10 years. She has helped me to get my teeth healthy and her office works with my regular dentist to keep my info in sync.
B
7 months ago
Excellent professional care
Always explains what is going on in ways that I can understand. Honest and caring. Will only provide treatment that is necessary. Works along with you regarding insurance and payments.
J
7 months ago
Just starting my treatment and I feel comfortable and all my questions are answered. Fees are explained in detail so you know exactly what your going to pay.