Palola Denta

Dentist

94-1221 Ka Uka Blvd

Suite 201

Waipahu, HI 96797

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
8 months ago
Highly qualified, Comfortable atmosphere
My husband and I both was able to schedule our cleaning and exam at the same time, which made it very convenient. Its always a nice atmosphere and the girls there are always a pleasure to talk to. My husband especially loves it there and jokes with them all the time. Dr Palola is very professional and courteous. Her work is also awesome, no problems with all the work that she has done.
B
8 months ago
Highly Professional but Patient Oriented
Always have great and wonderful visits at Palola Dental. Dr. Palola and staff are really friendly and accommodating, but what is important to me is that they are caring and very patient oriented. I am happy that Dr. Palola took over when Dr. Hurtado left. Before he left, Dr. Hurtado mentioned that Dr. Palola was very much like himself in caring for his patients. He was spot on with that assessment.
T
9 months ago
Great experience for my last cleaning at Palola Dental. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
C
1 year ago
very professional and informative
J
1 year ago
Passionate and Professional
The office was very neat, clean, and staff was very welcoming. This team is truly passionate about your dental needs and in a way set goals to ensure your teeth remain as healthy as they can be. Carly and Dr. Palola are very positive and dynamic, the best experience hands down. Routine clean up was a painless breeze, I recommend this place to everyone.
L
2 years ago
very friendly
Everyone at Dr Palola is very friendly, like you have known them for a long time. The were very attentive and made me feel like I can trust them with my dental needs.
R
2 years ago
Great Experience but saddened
As always the staff were great and my visit was as expected by such a wonderful and caring staff. I don't generally look forward to visiting the dentist, however, with Dr Hurtado and his patient oriented staff, I look forward to visiting everyone there. That being said, I am saddened that Dr Hurtado will be leaving, but I do wish him well. He actually seeked me out after my visit this morning to say goodbye. What dentist would ever do that! I thank you, Dr. Hurtado, for your great care and restoring my faith in dentists like you. I wish there were more dentists like you. I will envy your future patients on the mainland, though. Good luck to you and your family.
L
2 years ago
Child Dental Care
I absolutely love Dr. Hurtado's dental office! Everyone in the office is amazing from the front desk staff, dental techs,hygienists,and dentist. My daughter just recently had to have her first cavity take care of and the female dentist and her assistant were amazing! They made her feel comfortable and talked her through everything they did. I'm so very grateful to everyone at Dr. Hurtado's Dental office!
H
2 years ago
High quality service from hygienist to front office staff!
Dr. Hurtado cares about his patience and provides them with information about patientʻs dental history through the latest technology. The hygienists are thorough, professional and friendly. Kim and the other assistants are top notch too!
T
2 years ago
great service from reception , cleaning and next appt reservation
very clean office and work spaces, smart, professional staff, and friendly place from start to finish. teeth feel great!