Palouse Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1246 West A Street Moscow

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
Genuine
Dr. Karen Sept and her staff sincerely care about all of their patients. My daughter loves going to the dentist! A fun-themed atmosphere & genuine care given at every appointment. We very much appreciate them all!
K
1 month ago
Great service and everyone there are so nice.
My grandson had an awesome first time experience.
C
2 months ago
I have not had 1 bad experience. All 3 of my boys are well taken care of by the staff. The staff is very nice and well mannered. I always feel relaxed and calm when I walk through the doors. I will keep this as my children's dentist for a long time. I have even told many of my mom friends about this place. Great job!
S
2 months ago
High quality service
The service was high quality, very professional yet very kid friendly. Love the doctor and her crew.
N
2 months ago
Above and beyond
All of my children love Dr.Sept and the whole team! Great people with smiles all around. The environment is inviting,relaxing, and friendly. The kids love it! With games to keep them busy during the very short wait in the lobby, and reassuring talks with the gals cleaning and checking there teeth. I won't go anywhere else and have already spread the word about Dr.Sept and team at Palouse Pediatric Dentistry
L
2 months ago
So easy, fast and smart!
Dr sept is so good with kids and so is her staff. The wait was short, the visit was fast, and she gave me multiple options to choose from for care for my child. I felt like I was informed and able to make an intelligent choice. I highly recommend her.
C
2 years ago
Always an excellent experience provided by an outstanding & caring staff! The office design & amenities not only keep your child busy while waiting but also seem to calm some of those dentist office nerves.
Response from Palouse Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you so much! We strive to create a stress-free environment for you and your child(ren)!
G
2 years ago
My kids enjoy their dentist.
My kids don't fight going to the dentist and they love to brush the teeth of the little stuffed animals. They think it is neat to watch TV on the ceiling-a good distraction. While I am pleased with Dr. Sept and her crew I have felt in the past that they looked down their nose at me when I refused fluoride for my kids. I look for professionals who respect the fact that I am the parent and they can do the rest of their job exceptionally and without judgment even though we may disagree. This last visit I didn't feel as though anyone thought I was the bad guy and I appreciated that. My kids still remain cavity-free!
Response from Palouse Pediatric Dentistry
Thank you for your feedback. We look forward to seeing your family at future appointments.
K
2 years ago
Love Dr Sept.
Really great with my kids!!!
Response from Palouse Pediatric Dentistry
We appreciate your kind words.
K
2 years ago
Love Dr Sept.
Really great with my kids!!!