Palouse Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1246 West A Street Moscow

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
2yr old twins - second visit!
The team at Palouse Pediatric Dentistry is amazing. I was super nervous about bring the girls to their 2nd dental appt....I figured I should bring earplugs for all the employees, but the girls did great! It’s amazing how well the dental assistant (Cassie) makes the appointment so much FUN! Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience for the girls and I. We will see you in 6mths :)
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff, great place to take the kids
Great staff and very caring with the Littles, they make your kidos feel nerve free. We will not go to any other dentist office for our littles!
S
1 month ago
Friendly & Competent
Answered questions in professional way. Good experience for kiddo as well!
M
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and service!
My son is 20 months old and he had his firstt visit to the dentist this morning and even though he was a little scared and cried a little, the experience was wonderful! The staff were all friendly and patient and the waiting room and atmosphere were amazing! I’m excited to know next time will be just as fun or even better!
J
2 months ago
Our appointment was great today. Our very first dentist appointment. Karen Sept and staff made Dessa feel safe and made it enjoyable. Dessa has a lot of anxiety with doctors.
P
2 months ago
keep late for the scheduled appointment
"usually" being called in as20 minutes after the scheduled appointment time (and after completing check in paperwork) " because previous patient was not done. " Since this has happened in most of my visits, I think that they simply do not care much about having patients wait so that they schedule more patients than they handle timely. They really need to work on spreading their patient appointments if they care about patients' time is as much as they care about their time.
C
2 months ago
Amazing
We love it there! Everyone is always so nice. My daughter's always enjoy their visits.
H
3 months ago
We love this place!
We have had a great experience each time we visit! We love Cassie and Dr Sept! Would recommend to anyone with small children
C
3 months ago
Stress-free and pain-less teeth extraction experience
My 9-year-old son needed to have two permanent teeth extracted due to impacted teeth. I was all stressed out about it because my son is extremely sensitive and resistant to even the slightest pain. My husband refused to go with me to the dentist office to avoid the ‘scene’. The PPD just handled this supposedly agonizing experience beautifully, and my son did not even whine once during the entire one hour visit. I am proud of my son and even more grateful for Dr. Sept and her staff. You are the best!
S
3 months ago
High quality service, beyond professional and caring
My 3 year old daughter had some cavities that needed taken care of. Doctor Karen Sept and the entire staff goes above and beyond to make the kids comfortable and relaxed. They also take the time to answer any and ALL of your questions/fears/reservations. I **HIGHLY** recommend Palouse Pediatric Dentistry. After my daughters first cavity appointment she said, “It was FUN Momma!” What kid says that?!? That just goes to show how amazing this place is.