Palouse Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1246 West A Street Moscow

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Always on Time
Once again we had an awesome visit today. We came in right at our appointment time and waited maybe five minutes. We have been taking our kids to see Dr. Sept and her staff for over 8 years. After going to another clinic previously and not having stellar service we won't go anywhere else.
C
2 weeks ago
Once again we had an awesome visit today. We have been taking our kids to see Dr. Sept and her staff for over 8 years. After going to another clinic previously and not having stellar service we won't go anywhere else.
A
4 weeks ago
Palouse Pediatric Dentistry
We're very fortunate to have such a wonderful pediatric dentist in our small town. It's very inviting with the colorful paintings and kid friendly atmosphere. The staff are very kind and patient. They make my son feel very comfortable and going to the dentist is always a positive experience for him!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful care. I have been grateful to have Dr. Sept and her staff caring for both my children for 8 years.
M
3 months ago
2yr old twins - second visit!
The team at Palouse Pediatric Dentistry is amazing. I was super nervous about bring the girls to their 2nd dental appt....I figured I should bring earplugs for all the employees, but the girls did great! It’s amazing how well the dental assistant (Cassie) makes the appointment so much FUN! Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience for the girls and I. We will see you in 6mths :)
A
3 months ago
Very professional and caring staff, great place to take the kids
Great staff and very caring with the Littles, they make your kidos feel nerve free. We will not go to any other dentist office for our littles!
S
3 months ago
Friendly & Competent
Answered questions in professional way. Good experience for kiddo as well!
M
3 months ago
Great atmosphere and service!
My son is 20 months old and he had his firstt visit to the dentist this morning and even though he was a little scared and cried a little, the experience was wonderful! The staff were all friendly and patient and the waiting room and atmosphere were amazing! I’m excited to know next time will be just as fun or even better!
J
4 months ago
Our appointment was great today. Our very first dentist appointment. Karen Sept and staff made Dessa feel safe and made it enjoyable. Dessa has a lot of anxiety with doctors.
P
4 months ago
keep late for the scheduled appointment
"usually" being called in as20 minutes after the scheduled appointment time (and after completing check in paperwork) " because previous patient was not done. " Since this has happened in most of my visits, I think that they simply do not care much about having patients wait so that they schedule more patients than they handle timely. They really need to work on spreading their patient appointments if they care about patients' time is as much as they care about their time.