Palouse Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1246 West A Street Moscow

Moscow, ID 83843

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Excellent service
My 6 year old son had a great experience. All staff was kind and welcoming. The front staff was very thorough when explaining insurance and payment. The dental assistant and Dr. Sept were patient and gentle while taking x-rays, cleaning and examining my son's teeth. Dr. Sept took the time to discuss my concerns and the procedure for filling cavities. I appreciate everyone at this office. They are truly amazing. Not to mention the office has an awesome kid friendly design! Thank you Palouse Pediactric Dentistry!
K
2 months ago
Absolutely wonderful
My daughter had her first visit and she don’t like strangers touching her but Lupita and Dr Karen were so great and friendly that my daughter was smiling and talking up a storm. She felt so comfortable and I was happy as well. They took ex-rays, put fluoride on her teeth and poked around a little bit and she wasn’t even a little scared. I highly recommend going back there.... I definitely will👍
J
3 months ago
quick and easy
My little girl has a really hard time with doctors so they made it really quick and easy.
C
3 months ago
Caring
Caring and attentive to all my questions and concerns. They all want the best for their little patients.
A
4 months ago
INCREDIBLE
After having a terrible experience at a family dentist, I decided to take my 7-year-old son to a pediatric dentist. Dr. Sept came highly recommend by our doctor so we chose her. It couldn’t have been a better decision. The staff is so kind, welcoming, patient, and genuinely cares about your child’s experience. Dr. Sept is absolutely wonderful. We could not be more pleased with Palouse Pedatric Dentistry!
N
5 months ago
High Quality Service
My 3 year old left with a big smile, usually with other dentists she leaves in tears.
J
6 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!!
My kids love Dr. Karen! I never thought it would be possible to enjoy going to the dentist but Palouse Pediatric Dentistry has successfully created a welcoming, kid friendly environment. Dr. Karen is incredibly kind and gentle with each of her patients. Her expertise is awesome and most importantly to this Momma of 4, is that I know I can trust her. I’ve relied on her insight of, “If she were my daughter or my son...this is what I would do.” I’m so thankful the Moscow/Pullman are has such an amazing pediatric dentist in our area!
C
6 months ago
Always on Time
Once again we had an awesome visit today. We came in right at our appointment time and waited maybe five minutes. We have been taking our kids to see Dr. Sept and her staff for over 8 years. After going to another clinic previously and not having stellar service we won't go anywhere else.
C
6 months ago
Once again we had an awesome visit today. We have been taking our kids to see Dr. Sept and her staff for over 8 years. After going to another clinic previously and not having stellar service we won't go anywhere else.
A
7 months ago
Palouse Pediatric Dentistry
We're very fortunate to have such a wonderful pediatric dentist in our small town. It's very inviting with the colorful paintings and kid friendly atmosphere. The staff are very kind and patient. They make my son feel very comfortable and going to the dentist is always a positive experience for him!