Palouse Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

1246 West A Street Moscow

Moscow, ID 83843

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
INCREDIBLE
After having a terrible experience at a family dentist, I decided to take my 7-year-old son to a pediatric dentist. Dr. Sept came highly recommend by our doctor so we chose her. It couldn’t have been a better decision. The staff is so kind, welcoming, patient, and genuinely cares about your child’s experience. Dr. Sept is absolutely wonderful. We could not be more pleased with Palouse Pedatric Dentistry!
N
1 month ago
High Quality Service
My 3 year old left with a big smile, usually with other dentists she leaves in tears.
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentist!!!
My kids love Dr. Karen! I never thought it would be possible to enjoy going to the dentist but Palouse Pediatric Dentistry has successfully created a welcoming, kid friendly environment. Dr. Karen is incredibly kind and gentle with each of her patients. Her expertise is awesome and most importantly to this Momma of 4, is that I know I can trust her. I’ve relied on her insight of, “If she were my daughter or my son...this is what I would do.” I’m so thankful the Moscow/Pullman are has such an amazing pediatric dentist in our area!
C
2 months ago
Always on Time
Once again we had an awesome visit today. We came in right at our appointment time and waited maybe five minutes. We have been taking our kids to see Dr. Sept and her staff for over 8 years. After going to another clinic previously and not having stellar service we won't go anywhere else.
C
2 months ago
Once again we had an awesome visit today. We have been taking our kids to see Dr. Sept and her staff for over 8 years. After going to another clinic previously and not having stellar service we won't go anywhere else.
A
3 months ago
Palouse Pediatric Dentistry
We're very fortunate to have such a wonderful pediatric dentist in our small town. It's very inviting with the colorful paintings and kid friendly atmosphere. The staff are very kind and patient. They make my son feel very comfortable and going to the dentist is always a positive experience for him!
S
3 months ago
Wonderful care. I have been grateful to have Dr. Sept and her staff caring for both my children for 8 years.
M
4 months ago
2yr old twins - second visit!
The team at Palouse Pediatric Dentistry is amazing. I was super nervous about bring the girls to their 2nd dental appt....I figured I should bring earplugs for all the employees, but the girls did great! It’s amazing how well the dental assistant (Cassie) makes the appointment so much FUN! Thank you for making it an enjoyable experience for the girls and I. We will see you in 6mths :)
A
5 months ago
Very professional and caring staff, great place to take the kids
Great staff and very caring with the Littles, they make your kidos feel nerve free. We will not go to any other dentist office for our littles!
S
5 months ago
Friendly & Competent
Answered questions in professional way. Good experience for kiddo as well!