Un Chong Tam DDS

Dentist

1526 Healdsburg Ave

Healdsburg, CA 95448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pameversondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I was a long time patient of Dr. Everson and completely trusted her care. Dr. Tam took over the practice of Dr. Everson and uses the same staff. Dr. Tam is outgoing and friendly and goes out of her way to get to know her patients. She sincerely cares about the dental care she gives her patients and is skilful and efficient. Her staff is very experienced and knowledgeable. I feel at ease and trust in their care.
M
3 months ago
Most Accommodating
A veneer / cap popped off on s Monday night at dinner and I was in her chair 12 hours later on Tuesday morning having it re-affixed with a smile. What more can one ask?
M
4 months ago
High quality and very friendly office. Thank you, dr. Everson Martina
L
5 months ago
One of the best dental offices I have ever been to
I highly recommend Dr. Everson and her staff. Dr. Everson, the dental hygienist and her pleasant staff have been very thorough and competent. I lived in Berkeley for 50 years and only found one good dentist the last ten years before I moved to Santa Rosa. I had one dentist in Santa Rosa for about ten years until earlier this year. I began looking for another dentist because I had lost confidence in the dentist and the cost of expensive dental procedures instead of recommending me to an orthodontist as he professionally should have. The continuously new dental hygienists in his office were steadily decreasing in the care of my teeth. Dr. Everson was highly recommended by two friends and even though she is not located where I live, after discussing her with my friends and reading her website, I decided to make an initial appointment. I am so glad I did. Not only did she give a thorough examination and explain well what she saw and what she recommended she was very pleasant. I have felt I am in very good hands now. Both Dr. Everson and the hygienist have provided a great deal of helpful education about dental care and dental treatments. If you are looking for a good dentist I cannot recommend her more highly.
B
6 months ago
Dr. Everson is a smart, talented, caring, and skilled lady. What more could you ask of your dentist?
T
7 months ago
Awesome!
My best dental experiences ever! Dr. Pam is superb!
C
7 months ago
Not just professional....
Dr. Everson is not only professional but thoughtful. She and her staff endeavor to make the patient as comfortable as possible as they settle in to resolve any dental issues you may have come in with. This time I had my teeth cleaned. Last time my crown had fallen out. I'd phoned, left a message and was in the next morning.
C
7 months ago
Not just professional....
Dr. Everson is not only professional but thoughtful. She and her staff endeavor to make the patient as comfortable as possible as they settle in to resolve any dental issues you may have come in with. This time I had my teeth cleaned. Last time my crown had fallen out. I'd phoned, left a message and was in the next morning.
M
8 months ago
Emergency Call
My crown fell out on Tuesday evening, I left a message that night on Dr. Everson's answering machine. Jenny called me at 8am on Wednesday morning, they were able to get me in at 10am. By 10:30 my crown was put back in and I was out the door. Dr. Everson and her staff are always so helpful and I appreciate their professionalism. Merry Christmas
G
8 months ago
My time in DDS office on Tuesday 12-12-2017 was with Erin. Very professional and makes be me feel conformable as a patient. One of my biggest fears in my life is going to the dentist office. Erin tells me what she is doing, where there might be discomfort and most of all gives a feeling of trust. Very good at what she does! AGW