Pam Everson DDS

Dentist

1526 Healdsburg Ave

Healdsburg, CA 95448

Open Today By Appointment

pameversondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Awesome!
My best dental experiences ever! Dr. Pam is superb!
C
1 month ago
Not just professional....
Dr. Everson is not only professional but thoughtful. She and her staff endeavor to make the patient as comfortable as possible as they settle in to resolve any dental issues you may have come in with. This time I had my teeth cleaned. Last time my crown had fallen out. I'd phoned, left a message and was in the next morning.
C
1 month ago
Not just professional....
Dr. Everson is not only professional but thoughtful. She and her staff endeavor to make the patient as comfortable as possible as they settle in to resolve any dental issues you may have come in with. This time I had my teeth cleaned. Last time my crown had fallen out. I'd phoned, left a message and was in the next morning.
M
2 months ago
Emergency Call
My crown fell out on Tuesday evening, I left a message that night on Dr. Everson's answering machine. Jenny called me at 8am on Wednesday morning, they were able to get me in at 10am. By 10:30 my crown was put back in and I was out the door. Dr. Everson and her staff are always so helpful and I appreciate their professionalism. Merry Christmas
G
2 months ago
My time in DDS office on Tuesday 12-12-2017 was with Erin. Very professional and makes be me feel conformable as a patient. One of my biggest fears in my life is going to the dentist office. Erin tells me what she is doing, where there might be discomfort and most of all gives a feeling of trust. Very good at what she does! AGW
S
2 months ago
Love my dentist Pam! And love my hygienist Sarah thank you so much for taking such kind care of me.
M
4 months ago
Tgank you
Thank you, dr. Everson and your team for wonderful and friendly care. Martina
J
4 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly service.
S
5 months ago
Caring, compassionate, calm service. I am a dental phobic historically but not since I started seeing Dr. Everson.
C
6 months ago
Dr Everson is the most thorough, kind, gentle dentist I've ever had. Her primary concern is that of the patient's comfort as well as dental health not just for the present but for the future. As a new resident here in Healdsburg I am grateful to have had her recommended to me and my husband.