Pam Everson DDS

Dentist

1526 Healdsburg Ave

Healdsburg, CA 95448

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pameversondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The most painless, the most caring, Pam has my teeth "covered"!!!!!
S
2 weeks ago
Very Caring Dentist
Dr. Everson has been my dentist for quite a number of years. I recently had a toothache and I knew it needed attention right away. She got me in to see her the same day I called. She has always been thorough, personable and caring. If you need a quality dentist, give her a call. I trust her without reservation.
S
2 months ago
Wonderful Denist
Dr. Everson has been our family dentist for too many years to count. She's the best in so many ways: highly professional and knowledgeable; compassionate and friendly; very available in emergency situations. I recently went through the process of getting an implant, a very long and tedious process, and she did a great job making the tooth look very natural. She also provided a temporary solution as quickly as possible. I highly recommend her as the perfect choice for anyone looking for a dentist in the area.
A
2 months ago
Caring, knowledgeable professionals
I've been a patient of Dr. Everson for about 15 years. She is a wonderful, and caring person,easy to talk to and ask questions of, and a top notch dentist with decades of experience. I hope she never retires! Her team of dental hygienists is also knowledgeable and thorough. I just got a cleaning this morning and my teeth are cleaner than I've ever seen. Acacia was my hygienist. Although it is not cheap, you get what you pay for, and dental care is very important to me, so I want the best care available.
J
2 months ago
Highly recommend
Dr. Pam Everson has been my Dentist for a long time.Her staff are fantastic and she does not overbook ! Always satisfied with my appointments.
C
3 months ago
The Best
Dr. Everson is the best dentist I have ever had. She's soft-spoken, gentle, very professional and conservative in recommended treatment. Makes dental visits a pleasure to experience (if there ever is such a thing). Her staff is very friendly and efficient too. Glad we found her. Would highly recommend her.
S
4 months ago
Excellent, Knowledgable, Gentle Service
Our whole family has been coming to see Dr. Pam for over 10 years now. The care provided at her office is excellent: thorough and dental cleanings and great preventative care. Dr. Pam has even been available after hours for dental emergencies when it came to my kids.
J
4 months ago
For 30 years I have relied upon Pam's advice and expertise even while contacting other professionals.She has never failed me.
D
4 months ago
I have been going to Pam for 33yrs , always a good experience.
D
5 months ago
Warm and friendly staff
My fear of going to the dentist has disappeared after a couple visits with Dr Everson and her friendly staff. Every single person there has been extremely friendly and warm. They explained what they would be doing before and during the procedures. I definitely recommend Dr Everson.