Pamela F. Etchison, DDS

Dentist

235 E Hildebrand Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today By Appointment

pfedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 days ago
Great visit. Prompt and professional
Very pleasant office. Very prompt, no delay. Professional care.
W
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Professional Dental Care
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned today. Then Dr. Etchison came in to check over the work that was done which was excellent then she checked us both for possible cancer of the mouth and throat. We have been going to see Dr. Etchison for over a year now and I have had excellent service with everyone in her office.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Dr. Etchison's office is professional, friendly and down to earth. They are also very caring and listen to any concerns you might have. Dr. Etchison is always interested in doing what is best for you and is truly concerned with your well-being. She has been this way since day one, and we have been coming to her for over three years now.
J
4 months ago
Dr. Etchison and Staff need 6 stars!
Dr. E and her staff are awesome. We have gone to her for a long time. I just had a cleaning and a check up. Was seen on time. They are kind and gentle. They go out of their way to make you feel at ease and comfortable with whatever procedure they are doing. I appreciate that Dr. E. and her staff explain what they plan to do. Never feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Etchison.
S
4 months ago
Friendly staff
Always nice to leave the dentist in a better moved than when you arrived.
J
5 months ago
Professional Friendly Staff
The staff is friendly, professional, and helpful. This is a very pleasant place to be treated. You are made to feel that you are their one and only patient for the day. Dr. Etchison is very thorough and explains herself very well. I have never had a bad visit. AAA+++
P
5 months ago
Very professional practice
Always on time, very courteous, excellent service
R
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly atmosphere
I've been using their services for several years. They are always accommodating when setting up my appointments. They do a excellent job on cleaning my teeth. They are very friendly. Would recommend them to anyone.
N
5 months ago
Everybody knows your name!
From the moment I arrive to the time I leave everyone knows who I am. The staff remembers last conversations, that means they are good listeners. Everyone is so friendly and caring! Great place to go for the best service!
C
5 months ago
Best Dentist
Excellent customer service and quality work, always!