Pamela F. Etchison, DDS

Dentist

235 E Hildebrand Ave.

San Antonio, TX 78212

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

pfedds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Very helpful and capable.
Dr E is an excellent dentist, a good listener, and a helpful caregiver.
P
2 months ago
Great personal dental care
I have been a patient of Dr Etchison for over 20 years. She and her staff ALWAYS have my best interest and comfor in mind. Honest,confident, professional, respectful, caring, are only a few of the words that describe how this dentist office works.
E
3 months ago
Best in dentistry best in staff
I have been a patient of Dr Pamela Etchison for 20 years. I highly recommend this practice for the quality work and professionalism.
K
4 months ago
I was seen for my appointment for cleaning was on time and efficiently performed, and the dental hygiene was very welcoming and friendly. Dr. Etchison greeted me warmly and then did her standard dental check. All in the office very professional and very nice people.
L
5 months ago
Today's visit was for maintenance (scheduled cleaning and x-rays). Dr. Etchison and her staff are friendly, professional, and considerate in their handling of patients. I have been a patient for over 10 years, and i have always been happy with all dental procedures I have had performed. Overall good experience and good people.
T
6 months ago
Great visit. Prompt and professional
Very pleasant office. Very prompt, no delay. Professional care.
W
7 months ago
Wonderful Professional Dental Care
My husband and I both had our teeth cleaned today. Then Dr. Etchison came in to check over the work that was done which was excellent then she checked us both for possible cancer of the mouth and throat. We have been going to see Dr. Etchison for over a year now and I have had excellent service with everyone in her office.
S
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Everyone at Dr. Etchison's office is professional, friendly and down to earth. They are also very caring and listen to any concerns you might have. Dr. Etchison is always interested in doing what is best for you and is truly concerned with your well-being. She has been this way since day one, and we have been coming to her for over three years now.
J
10 months ago
Dr. Etchison and Staff need 6 stars!
Dr. E and her staff are awesome. We have gone to her for a long time. I just had a cleaning and a check up. Was seen on time. They are kind and gentle. They go out of their way to make you feel at ease and comfortable with whatever procedure they are doing. I appreciate that Dr. E. and her staff explain what they plan to do. Never feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Etchison.
S
10 months ago
Friendly staff
Always nice to leave the dentist in a better moved than when you arrived.