Pamela J. West, DDS

Dentist

2095 Village Center Circle, Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
10 months ago
The entire Staff is very caring and make you feel welcome, an Dr. West is Perfect. She and I have a plan to make my teeth and gums the healthiest they can be.
J
10 months ago
High quality professional visit
As always my visit today with Dr. West was great. I always feel like I get the absolute best diagnosis and then the best professional service whether it's a routine cleaning or major dental work. I can and have highly recommended Dr. West to co-workers, friends and family!
W
10 months ago
Dr. West is an excellent dentist. The entire staff is friendly It is a pleasure going there and the office is very clean with modern equipment.
W
10 months ago
Caring Dentistry!
I appreciate the extra time spent explaining about my problems, and the thoughtful solutions.
A
10 months ago
Emergency Visit without Appointment
I visited Dr. West's office without any appointment for an emergency visit, because I had a problem with one of my teeth, which happened on the previous night. I thought I had to make an appointment, and come back at a later day, as I did not have any pain. However, Dr. West saw me and fixed my problem right away. I sincerely appreciate her thoughtfulness and professionalism.
C
10 months ago
High quality compassion service
Dr. West and staff professional, compassion and up on latest techniques. They are aware of your comfort, anxiety or any other underlying health issue. The best dentist in Vegas! Cathy Davis
E
10 months ago
Excellent Experience
My experience concerning a dental device for OSA has been excellent. Dr. West and her stall are personable, experienced and professional, and the equipment is state-of-the-art.
S
11 months ago
High quality of service
I had a great experience with Dr. West and her staff. The staff is very responsive to phone calls and everyone, including Dr. West were great during my visit in the office. Thank you Dr. West and staff! :)
A
11 months ago
Very professional
I was referred by a friend and I'm glad I came here. This place is like no other! Dr. West is the best.
J
11 months ago
Everything was wonderful. I especially enjoyed talking with Dave.