Pamela J. West, DDS

Dentist

2095 Village Center Circle, Suite 110

Las Vegas, NV 89134

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Exceeded my expectations
I have been wearing an oral appliance for sleep apnea for years. When my current one broke, I began the search for a qualified dentist for a new one. I was very fortunate to have found Dr. West. The attention to my specific needs and my comfort made me feel as if I were the most important patient. Dr. West and her staff custom fit a new appliance for me and they wanted to make sure everything was perfect. Their after care was the best I have ever experienced. I would highly recommend them
P
7 months ago
Professional and Highly Skilled Dentist
While being very professional, Dr.West treats her patients like family. Her staff are all very friendly and accommodating. The office is clean and cozy and highly recommended!!
J
3 years ago
The entire Staff is very caring and make you feel welcome, an Dr. West is Perfect. She and I have a plan to make my teeth and gums the healthiest they can be.
J
3 years ago
High quality professional visit
As always my visit today with Dr. West was great. I always feel like I get the absolute best diagnosis and then the best professional service whether it's a routine cleaning or major dental work. I can and have highly recommended Dr. West to co-workers, friends and family!
W
3 years ago
Dr. West is an excellent dentist. The entire staff is friendly It is a pleasure going there and the office is very clean with modern equipment.
W
3 years ago
Caring Dentistry!
I appreciate the extra time spent explaining about my problems, and the thoughtful solutions.
A
3 years ago
Emergency Visit without Appointment
I visited Dr. West's office without any appointment for an emergency visit, because I had a problem with one of my teeth, which happened on the previous night. I thought I had to make an appointment, and come back at a later day, as I did not have any pain. However, Dr. West saw me and fixed my problem right away. I sincerely appreciate her thoughtfulness and professionalism.
C
3 years ago
High quality compassion service
Dr. West and staff professional, compassion and up on latest techniques. They are aware of your comfort, anxiety or any other underlying health issue. The best dentist in Vegas! Cathy Davis
E
3 years ago
Excellent Experience
My experience concerning a dental device for OSA has been excellent. Dr. West and her stall are personable, experienced and professional, and the equipment is state-of-the-art.
S
3 years ago
High quality of service
I had a great experience with Dr. West and her staff. The staff is very responsive to phone calls and everyone, including Dr. West were great during my visit in the office. Thank you Dr. West and staff! :)