Pamela K Kelch, DDS, PC

Dentist

303 N Main St.

Clarion, IA 50525

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

clariondentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 week ago
I was totally impressed with my visit. Donna was very professional. She explained everything as she performed her duties, asked the right questions, answered my questions, and was very kind.
B
4 weeks ago
The entire staff are very professional and provide top guality service. Give excellent advice to improve the care of my teeth.
C
1 month ago
Welcoming; effective communication
From my first step in the door I was met with a friendly and welcoming greeting. What I appreciated most was that all of the dental staff made a point to listen to and address my concerns. I would recommend their services to any potential dental patient.
C
1 month ago
High quality, excellent care, I NEVER worry when Doctor Kelch is there
Three cavities filled and I left with little pain and none the next day. Amazing!!!!
A
1 month ago
Awesome
Dr Kelch is always good w my kids.
V
2 months ago
What can I say? I put my faith and my teeth in her capable hands. She is the best!
All is good! Very professional.
J
2 months ago
High quality service
Very helpful and kind. Prompt service and done quickly
G
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, comforting service
Going to the dentist is not at the top of my priority list.....it ranks right up there with shopping:) However, Dr. Kelch and staff made my filling replacement experience as enjoyable as it could have been. Virtually pain free...mostly just nervous anticipation on my part. Thank you!
K
3 months ago
Very nice job and speedy.
C
3 months ago
Great service
Dr. Ketch and the people in her office do a wonderful job. I don’t dread going to the dentist as much as I used to. Very knowledgeable and caring.