Pamela McCullough, DDS

Dentist

Newton, KS 67114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 month ago
Friendly Quality Service
Thanks for accommodating me by changing my appointment time. And Stephen does a great job cleaning my teeth.
K
3 months ago
Exemplary caring & professional service
Dr. McCullough truly cares about her patients. Gentle! I especially appreciate pain free dental work, and during the appointment she communicates what is being done. For anyone seeking an excellent dentist, I recommend Dr. McCullough without any reservation.
J
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and very nice people.
P
5 months ago
Very positive experience
I do NOT like going to the dentist. I found this experience to be good. Warm, friendly people, made me feel comfortable. I had a tooth extracted and it was a painless procedure. I would recommend them.
L
9 months ago
Dependably outstanding.
R
11 months ago
Highly recommend
Best dental office! Dr is wonderful with children!
K
1 year ago
Professional and Kind
Dr. Pam and Mila worked professionally, quickly, and effectively to fill a tooth. They clearly communicated all steps of the process and were attentive to my experience. But most importantly Dr. Pam and her staff displayed kindness throughout the visit.
C
1 year ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My experience with Dr McCullough and her staff was excellent. The professionalism and customer service was superb.
R
1 year ago
best service
Went in with 4 cavities left with 4 filling best dental experience used new laser system no pain no numbing no waiting to eat or drink Best dentist ever have only great things to say
M
1 year ago
All staff very helpful !!