Pamela McCullough, DDS

Dentist

Newton, KS 67114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Very friendly, professional and prompt
Pamela was right on time to put a new crown on me. never a real fun experience but it was accomplished without any pain to me.
D
5 months ago
Prompt, professional, and courteous
Easy to get the appointment I wanted. Short wait. Prompt work.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Pam has taken care of my teeth for years. She adjust her schedule if there is an emergency. Good preventative programs and regular cleanings are encouraged.
L
8 months ago
Focused, informative, able to listen and answer. I hate, hate, hate going to the dentist, but the last few years during which I have been going to this practice have been better than bearable. Thanks.
J
11 months ago
Excellent & professional service!
I went in today for a routine cleaning and exam. Steven is an excellent oral hygienist! Dr. Pam is marvelous! Becky and Rachael are awesome too!
R
11 months ago
Great visit
Always a good experience
M
1 year ago
Friendly Quality Service
Thanks for accommodating me by changing my appointment time. And Stephen does a great job cleaning my teeth.
K
1 year ago
Exemplary caring & professional service
Dr. McCullough truly cares about her patients. Gentle! I especially appreciate pain free dental work, and during the appointment she communicates what is being done. For anyone seeking an excellent dentist, I recommend Dr. McCullough without any reservation.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and very nice people.
P
2 years ago
Very positive experience
I do NOT like going to the dentist. I found this experience to be good. Warm, friendly people, made me feel comfortable. I had a tooth extracted and it was a painless procedure. I would recommend them.