Pamela McCullough, DDS

Dentist

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High Quality Care and at the same time professional and friendly
Every time I come here i feel i am well taking care of.
J
1 month ago
professional and friendly
I was taken back for my teetn cleaning within a minute or so of my scheduled time. Steven was very professional with my cleaning
L
2 months ago
So glad I found Dr. McCullough...
I have hated and dreaded going to the dentist all my life. I have to bargain with myself, and bribe myself to go regularly and have procedures when needed. Like, if I don't cry and don't bite anyone, or chicken out and not go, I get that purse I've been wanting. Or a new recliner for good behavior during a root canal. But for the last several years, since seeing Dr. McCullough, those fears and dreads are gone. Thank heavens, because it's embarrassing to be a big baby when you're in your seventies. Thank you, Dr. Pamela, Steven, and all.
J
7 months ago
Very friendly, professional and prompt
Pamela was right on time to put a new crown on me. never a real fun experience but it was accomplished without any pain to me.
D
8 months ago
Prompt, professional, and courteous
Easy to get the appointment I wanted. Short wait. Prompt work.
S
8 months ago
High Quality Care
Dr. Pam has taken care of my teeth for years. She adjust her schedule if there is an emergency. Good preventative programs and regular cleanings are encouraged.
L
12 months ago
Focused, informative, able to listen and answer. I hate, hate, hate going to the dentist, but the last few years during which I have been going to this practice have been better than bearable. Thanks.
J
1 year ago
Excellent & professional service!
I went in today for a routine cleaning and exam. Steven is an excellent oral hygienist! Dr. Pam is marvelous! Becky and Rachael are awesome too!
R
1 year ago
Great visit
Always a good experience
M
2 years ago
Friendly Quality Service
Thanks for accommodating me by changing my appointment time. And Stephen does a great job cleaning my teeth.