Pamela McCullough, DDS

Dentist

Newton, KS 67114

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 months ago
Focused, informative, able to listen and answer. I hate, hate, hate going to the dentist, but the last few years during which I have been going to this practice have been better than bearable. Thanks.
J
6 months ago
Excellent & professional service!
I went in today for a routine cleaning and exam. Steven is an excellent oral hygienist! Dr. Pam is marvelous! Becky and Rachael are awesome too!
R
6 months ago
Great visit
Always a good experience
M
10 months ago
Friendly Quality Service
Thanks for accommodating me by changing my appointment time. And Stephen does a great job cleaning my teeth.
K
12 months ago
Exemplary caring & professional service
Dr. McCullough truly cares about her patients. Gentle! I especially appreciate pain free dental work, and during the appointment she communicates what is being done. For anyone seeking an excellent dentist, I recommend Dr. McCullough without any reservation.
J
1 year ago
Excellent Service
Excellent service and very nice people.
P
1 year ago
Very positive experience
I do NOT like going to the dentist. I found this experience to be good. Warm, friendly people, made me feel comfortable. I had a tooth extracted and it was a painless procedure. I would recommend them.
L
2 years ago
Dependably outstanding.
R
2 years ago
Highly recommend
Best dental office! Dr is wonderful with children!
K
2 years ago
Professional and Kind
Dr. Pam and Mila worked professionally, quickly, and effectively to fill a tooth. They clearly communicated all steps of the process and were attentive to my experience. But most importantly Dr. Pam and her staff displayed kindness throughout the visit.